Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Basic Vibrations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Basic Vibrations от партнера Корейский ведущий научно-технический институт (KAIST)

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 421
Рецензии: 102

О курсе

Introduction to Basic Vibrations starts with the fundamental principle of vibrations with a single and double degree of freedom systems. These fundamental vibration systems provide a solid platform not only to understand general vibrations but also to apply or use them into simple mechanical problems....

Лучшие рецензии

RN

1 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course in foundations of vibrations with explanations for certain nuances.This is a refresher for me to dust off and get booted with the fundamentals.

MS

31 окт. 2019 г.

Fantastic course! I learned how to mathematically model mode shapes for simple 1DOF and 2DOF systems. The instructor was very easy to follow and very thorough.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 103 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Basic Vibrations

автор: Darshit m

5 мая 2020 г.

concept are very clear

автор: Jashwanth K

29 авг. 2021 г.

Very interesting era

автор: Robert A

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent professor.

автор: NWOKENNA M C

22 июля 2020 г.

BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE

автор: Akram I

23 авг. 2020 г.

not enough but good

автор: Ravi K L

13 июля 2020 г.

Excellent Course

автор: Dr. M R S

27 мая 2020 г.

VERY GOOD COURSE

автор: VEMPALLI H

20 мая 2020 г.

THANK YOU SIR..

автор: mehrdad m

15 нояб. 2019 г.

Good for review

автор: GAIKWAD P U

27 июля 2020 г.

It's very good

автор: R R

17 июня 2020 г.

Nice session..

автор: Ali H

24 нояб. 2020 г.

Nice Course.

автор: Dr. T R

29 апр. 2020 г.

Very nice

автор: Febry F

12 сент. 2021 г.

Amazing

автор: SHAIK M M

26 мая 2020 г.

Usefull

автор: Arjun K

25 мар. 2020 г.

Awesome

автор: Muhammad I H

1 сент. 2021 г.

great

автор: JUAN C R P

2 окт. 2021 г.

good

автор: Ahmed M A M ( O - B A M

17 авг. 2021 г.

good

автор: Neeraj j

27 мая 2020 г.

Best

автор: JONNALA S R

3 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: natasha s

18 мая 2021 г.

The class was put together well. The lectures did get a bit repetitive at times, but I liked the way Prof. Kim emphasized how to get physical and practical insight from the solutions. The use of graphical representations was also explained well. The quizzes were appropriate for the content, though there were some troublesome typos that haven't been corrected in over a year. Also, I would think Coursera could do a better job of formatting mathematical expressions for the quizzes. Finally, there are several references to supplementary materials that don't seem to exist, at least not for non-paying customers. I would take another course from Dr. Kim.

автор: Filippo Z

31 авг. 2020 г.

Simple but precise introduction to the theory of vibrations. The lectures were easy to follow and explained the concepts in a clear way.

In some moments, I felt like some of lectures were repetitive, and in my opinion there could've been enough time to cover more detailed topics.

In summary, I am satisfied with the course.

автор: Syed Z R Z

7 окт. 2019 г.

The instructor does make occasional errors in week 5 like the determinant square. the equations and the cases seem not to be 100% consistent eg the 2 DOF system having two end walls or one wall was interchanged. otherwise the results that arrived from the math are good and profound

автор: Hrishikesh A

29 мар. 2020 г.

Essential proofs have not been provided in the course. Also more reading material should have been provided. The quizzes had a few mistakes in the questions as well as in the answers.