Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL) от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,334
Рецензии: 732

О курсе

In this course, you'll walk through installation steps for installing a text editor, installing MAMP or XAMPP (or equivalent) and creating a MySql Database. You'll learn about single table queries and the basic syntax of the SQL language, as well as database design with multiple tables, foreign keys, and the JOIN operation. Lastly, you'll learn to model many-to-many relationships like those needed to represent users, roles, and courses....

Лучшие рецензии

NB

Apr 25, 2020

Great course. The amazing thing about the instructor is that you will find something new and exciting in every course and that's why I loved this course and the remaining courses offered by Dr. Chuck.

AM

Sep 22, 2020

Hello ! I am Physics major student in Myanmar.In my university there is no Programming course.I get this course during COVIDE-19 period and I get many knowledge about SQL Programming language.Thanks.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 729 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)

автор: Mario C

Jan 20, 2018

Great intro SQL. Dr. Chuck is a great teacher. A must go if you want to start with SQL and databases.

автор: Mohammed S

Apr 23, 2020

It is very useful, moreover, I like the way the trainer explains the subject with real-time examples.

автор: Kayla T

Mar 23, 2018

The course is very helpful, lectures are informative & easy to follow, materials & supports are great

автор: nicolas g

Aug 09, 2018

i hope you can´t make a more advance course, and probably focusing in other things like data science

автор: Mohit K

Jun 27, 2020

Actually, Dr.Chuck is nice professor.

The way of his teaching is simply good and easy to understand.

автор: Jay P

Nov 11, 2019

Awesome course!!! I really enjoyed the course and the whole learning process throughout the course.

автор: SACHIN M T

Jun 20, 2020

Very structured content to learn about relational Databases .

U should definitely try this course.

автор: Mohammed F P

Oct 29, 2019

This course is well prepared and taught also the Instructor is excellent.

Thank you for this course

автор: Hammad K

Jul 19, 2020

Quiet literally the best course I took on coursera. He teaches in a way that you can't not learn.

автор: Raushan K

May 10, 2020

The course was really wonderful and gives a brief idea of real-life database management problems.

автор: Kranthi C

Apr 07, 2019

The course is well organized and I had an overall great experience in learning through the course

автор: Abderrahman H

Jun 19, 2020

Great course, very good and helpful way to start SQL in a practical sense, thank you Dr. Chuck!

автор: Nicolas A G

Dec 22, 2019

Thanks for the course Dr. Chuck. I have learne important topics on Database design and modeling.

автор: IDDI S

May 07, 2019

Well presented course which paved the way in my database skills.. I love SQL database platforms.

автор: SHYAMAL S

May 29, 2020

A very nicely taught course. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn the basics of SQL.

автор: Shubhankar R Y

Apr 21, 2020

this was a very nice course and the professor explained in a very lucid way ,which helped a lot

автор: Abhishek R

Mar 10, 2018

Excellent course structure and also excellent methodology of teaching by Dr. Chuck. Loved it !!

автор: Iris L

Jan 23, 2018

Very clear explanations and helpful for someone who has absolutely zero experience towards SQL.

автор: MaryAlyce S

Oct 03, 2019

This is a solid introduction. With practical assignments revelent to real-world applications.

автор: Michelle R

Nov 30, 2018

Loved this course. I helped me to realize it's possible for me to think this way to learn it.

автор: SYKAM S V

Sep 11, 2020

4.8 Rating. Course is easier to grasp and Dr. Chuck elucidates the key concepts very neatly.

автор: Hugo S

May 24, 2020

Simple but practical introduction to SQL and databases in general. Very engaging instructor!

автор: Adnan M

Jul 15, 2020

Such a great learning experience. I have learned a lot of new things. Thanks to Dr Chuck :)

автор: Le T H

Jun 02, 2019

I'm very like this course. It help me to improve the skill about database. Thanks professor

автор: Nicholas J F

Jul 22, 2018

Wonderful small bite size chunks that let you start eating the elephant of Web Programming.