Chevron Left
Вернуться к Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование от партнера Эдинбургский университет

4.7
Оценки: 863
Рецензии: 305

О курсе

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Лучшие рецензии

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

KD

Sep 20, 2015

I love the way this course is designed! It's a really wonderful breath of fresh air.\n\nScratch is a wonderful tool for understanding programming before jumping into courses in programming languages.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 299 отзывов о курсе Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование

автор: Hyt G

Nov 13, 2015

great

автор: peristeria

Jan 03, 2016

its a great course! I had a lot of fun and learned a lot of info. I really enjoyed. Its a first step in my programming life. Thank you very much!

автор: Patrycja K

Sep 14, 2015

Loved it!

автор: ifrah b

Aug 21, 2015

its really really really awsome and brilliant and these teachers are also very talented and have a great teaching way.

автор: Vanessa B

Oct 17, 2015

Amazing. Simple. Easy to follow for those with no experience at all in programming.

автор: Rebecca

Sep 07, 2016

I loved this course. It taught me how to use this program and I am now able to work with my students at the library to run a robot program that is similar to Scratch.

автор: Chhay H H

Jan 20, 2017

Wonderful course for new learner. Highly recommend!

автор: 岡山靖

Mar 04, 2017

What a wonderful course!!!

автор: NGUYEN T H Y

Nov 14, 2017

A very useful course. Thank you very much!

автор: viddhesh s

Jun 04, 2017

actually Iam a beginner in the world of coding, and i have understood the basics of coding with the help of this course.

автор: Parissa T

Jun 23, 2017

Great for beginners looking to find a way to get into programming. The course is very easy to understand and everything is explained well.

автор: Teodora R

Dec 19, 2017

Awesome, me and both my daughters (8 and 13) loved it!

автор: Daniel

Mar 08, 2018

It is a fun and creative course with a very supportive framework. I enjoyed this immensely.

автор: Ahmed e

Dec 11, 2015

I wish to thank everybody worked in this course, It is amazing and I love it.

автор: Ace

Mar 29, 2017

Very helpful course in understanding basics of software engineering, but more so an insight into what programming is really like. I thought it would take long, but it didn't really. You get to the point where you want it to be good or you want it to be satisfactory - if you choose good then you'll be spending more time on it without realising. Good course, friendly and honest reviewers. Thanks everyone.

автор: Jihed S

Aug 21, 2017

amazing i liked the first teacher the way she introduce lessons i finished the first week and i'm so enthusiast to finish the rest of the course.

автор: Snehal B M

Oct 17, 2017

it was best course

автор: Peter D

Nov 14, 2017

Great course

автор: Keith W

Jun 20, 2016

Great for people who would like to grasp the very concepts and basics of making a functional game.

автор: Dr. D M

Jul 29, 2017

Great introduction to programming terms and concepts for beginners.

автор: Zoe R

Apr 26, 2017

its great so far

автор: Ahmed A S

Sep 09, 2017

Very good for a beginner level! Fun and entertaining.

автор: Clare B

May 29, 2018

It's very well structured to build up to the final project. It's easy to understand and enjoyable to do at your own speed. The video tutorials are very informative.

автор: Duy L D

Jan 31, 2016

I find this Course is very interesting for everyone who starts to learn coding.

автор: Peter B O

May 05, 2017

This course is awesome for newbies in programming and those looking to improve practically.

I highly recommend