Chevron Left
Вернуться к Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование от партнера Эдинбургский университет

4.7
Оценки: 879
Рецензии: 308

О курсе

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Лучшие рецензии

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

KD

Sep 20, 2015

I love the way this course is designed! It's a really wonderful breath of fresh air.\n\nScratch is a wonderful tool for understanding programming before jumping into courses in programming languages.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 302 отзывов о курсе Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование

автор: Mauricio G d O

Oct 26, 2015

It was a very intersting course! I've learned a lot and now I feel more confortable to understand any other programming language!

автор: Javier M

Nov 03, 2015

Muy bien explicado, ameno y perfecto para comenzar a programar con Scratch

автор: Nataliya G

Aug 22, 2017

Everything is clearly explained.

автор: Dipal

Oct 27, 2015

Excellent course for Beginners, its fun way of learning programming and software engineering concepts.

автор: Amanda S

Oct 22, 2015

Thank you so much! What a fun and practical course. It was delivered so simply and provided a good starting point for coding. I wanted to learn some fundamentals and theory, which I would normally expect to be dry and boring, however with your happy delivery and application to Scratch made that learning process really enjoyable. I looked forward to every week of the lectures and the peer assessments were also insightful. A well structured program! I look forward to furthering my knowledge with you. Thank you again.

автор: Larissa R P M

Jan 15, 2017

Very good course, with a simple language and super didactic!

автор: Hyt G

Nov 13, 2015

great

автор: Alberto C P

Sep 13, 2015

I loved it! Very interactive and easy to understand!

автор: Manzoor A

Sep 18, 2015

Love this course

автор: peristeria

Jan 03, 2016

its a great course! I had a lot of fun and learned a lot of info. I really enjoyed. Its a first step in my programming life. Thank you very much!

автор: Yana R

Sep 08, 2015

It is very interesting, understandable and useful course! Thank you!!

автор: Tiyasha M

Aug 20, 2015

I LOVE THIS COURSE SO FAR.ITS EASY AND IS FUN TO WORK ON THE PROGRAMMING SKILLS ! I LIKE CODY :)

автор: Patrycja K

Sep 14, 2015

Loved it!

автор: adarsh j

Sep 15, 2015

i was a dot, you moldedme in a line.... :)

happy to join the course

quality of education

play create program repeat,

Instructor is excellent in explaining everything of the course,

thank you Instructor , university of Edinburgh and Coursera

автор: Яковлев И

Oct 28, 2015

Cool course for beginners!

автор: ifrah b

Aug 21, 2015

its really really really awsome and brilliant and these teachers are also very talented and have a great teaching way.

автор: Vanessa B

Oct 17, 2015

Amazing. Simple. Easy to follow for those with no experience at all in programming.

автор: andrej b

Sep 27, 2015

Really cool! ;)

автор: Zainab Y

Nov 22, 2015

Thank you so much. This course was super awesome. Hope to find more of these on Coursera!

автор: Emir D

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

автор: Jane P

Oct 24, 2015

Fabulously presented, well paced, challenging and even cute! I learned so much more that I bargained for and will be reviewing course content over and over, thanks to the ability to download content. Thank you for a wonderful course that took me well out of my comfort zone, but encouraged me too.

автор: Christine G P

Oct 11, 2015

It's a fun class to take and I learned some of the basics of programming.

автор: Charlemont R R

Oct 19, 2015

A good course to go through.

автор: Visala M

Oct 20, 2015

this is a very easy course and i enjoyed and loved doing it very much.

автор: Alejandro M G M

Apr 04, 2016

Really cool