Chevron Left
Вернуться к Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование от партнера Эдинбургский университет

4.7
Оценки: 853
Рецензии: 303

О курсе

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Лучшие рецензии

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

KD

Sep 20, 2015

I love the way this course is designed! It's a really wonderful breath of fresh air.\n\nScratch is a wonderful tool for understanding programming before jumping into courses in programming languages.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 297 отзывов о курсе Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование

автор: jae e s

Dec 15, 2016

Great course to start studying progra

автор: Fatih K C

Sep 30, 2015

Anlatımlar ve ders planı çok iyi şekilde planlanmış. Pedagojik olarak anlatımlarda her öğrenci seviyesi düşünülmüş. Konu anlatımı sırasında sorulan sorular, ders sonlarında yapılan quiz sınavları ve proje çalışmaları oldukça güzel. Dersleri ingilizceniz yeterli olmasa bile ingilizce altyazılar ile kolaylıkla dersleri takip edebilirsiniz.

Öğrendiğiniz konuları derslerinizde kullanabilir, ders dosyalarını kaydedebilir daha sonra yeniden takıldığınız yerleri seyredebilirsiniz.

p.s. This review is wriiten for Turkish Users.

автор: Jefferson I C

Oct 09, 2015

Congratulations to teacher Areti for being so sweet, efficient and nice. Thanks to teacher Inés for the interesting interviews.

Jefferson Ivan Corrêa

Bahia - Brazil

автор: Carol S

Nov 02, 2015

Very helpful course for anyone who plans to use any form of programming. Helps you to wrap your head around the terms and their meaning. I have found having taken this course as being helpful now that I am taking a course covering JavaScript.

The instructor on this course is EXCELLENT with presentation and is enjoyable. The class demands a lot of hands-on time, but is fun if you enjoy solving problems and making things work.

автор: Minal C

Aug 17, 2015

super course execution.

автор: Kaisa V

May 31, 2018

So easy to understand, wonderful teachers, and excellent video quality. Never struggled to understand the concepts presented even though I knew nothing about computer programming!

автор: MARIO F D

Aug 17, 2015

Excellent introduction to programming; with clear explanations that facilitate learning of the subject to which we are new to the subject.

автор: Hilal Ö

Apr 27, 2017

simple but complicated. İt is a good combination.

автор: Ahmed T

Apr 25, 2017

Excellent

автор: Paulo C M N

Jan 21, 2016

Quite liked the didactic way the course was presented, and its objectivity. Both the content for studies and activities were very well prepared, the teachers and all the staff are to be congratulated! Thanks,

автор: Nora S

Sep 07, 2015

Having no experience with programming, this course was perfect for the beginner. It was just the right mix of information of why and how coding works accompanied by hands-on creating in a coding platform. I really enjoyed this class.

автор: Awushie D

Oct 27, 2016

This course is so good, I enjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much. What excites me most is how I can make a start button to start a program, I am thrilled beyond words.

автор: Daniel F

Nov 14, 2016

Good introduction to Scratch and computing.

автор: Azar H

Aug 16, 2015

This is an excellent course and i liked it very much.!

автор: Dhruva M

Jan 02, 2018

It is good and important for the starters.

автор: Beata G

Oct 12, 2015

Amazing and absolutly genially lead course. I strongly recommend it to all the Learners.

автор: Robert B C

Aug 15, 2015

Good

автор: Foong Y L

Dec 15, 2015

f

автор: Adele W

Oct 11, 2015

Excellent course - it's easy and fun to learn to program!

автор: Edgar F

Sep 09, 2015

Explained so well! I am looking forward to learning how to program!

автор: Elisa O

Sep 13, 2015

Really brilliant and easy to follow. Thank you Prof. Areti Manataki, you were great!

автор: Camila F F F

Apr 05, 2016

Excellent course!

автор: Ruzina B

Dec 01, 2015

Easy to follow. Learnt a lot! Recommended as first steps to coding.

автор: Thierno

Nov 24, 2015

I'm following this course, i like it, but i like also Edinburgh that why i choose it.

автор: Aparna M

Aug 16, 2016

I love Prof. Areti!! She's amazing! This is first time I've come so far in any course I've taken in Coursera; partly because programming is actually fun, but also because this course is structured beautifully to teach students how to understand the logic behind programs and implement &/or improvise the same concepts in their own creations. With this, I shall say I am determined to complete the Code Yourself! course :)