Chevron Left
Вернуться к Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование от партнера Эдинбургский университет

4.7
Оценки: 852
Рецензии: 302

О курсе

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Лучшие рецензии

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

KD

Sep 20, 2015

I love the way this course is designed! It's a really wonderful breath of fresh air.\n\nScratch is a wonderful tool for understanding programming before jumping into courses in programming languages.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 297 отзывов о курсе Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование

автор: Dino L

Feb 05, 2018

Great course for beginners.

автор: Shane K S M

Aug 17, 2015

Very very nice

автор: William A

Jun 26, 2017

interesting and cool

автор: CJ C

Sep 15, 2015

Friendly and practical! A fun primer on basic programming concepts.

автор: ian l

Aug 27, 2015

Its so fun learning Computer Programming this really helped me

автор: Sam K

Nov 01, 2015

I love it, more please.

автор: jarrod j

Sep 18, 2015

i

автор: gabrielle f

Oct 19, 2015

it is ok

автор: Rehanna L

Nov 04, 2015

It was well organised and fun! It was also applicable to all ages from pre-teens to adult.

автор: Joshua M N

Nov 15, 2015

I really enjoyed the course. helps you grasp the basic understanding of the coding process.

автор: otis j b

Oct 22, 2015

I really liked this class it was interesting and fun

автор: Golda M

Aug 28, 2015

The course is very comprehensive. The videos are split into smaller portions that prevented me from being bored. The concepts are presented in a simple manner that I can easily understand. I also appreciate the illustrations used to explain the concepts and the interviews with real-world professionals that relate what they do with software engineering. Thanks for this course! This is awesome!

автор: Dianna R

Aug 31, 2015

This class was great. I learned so much about programming. Thanks!

автор: Ling J

Aug 15, 2015

Simple and interesting, very good coding course for beginners.

автор: Angelina F

Oct 16, 2017

I'm excited by the way this course teaching people to program!

автор: michael j

May 11, 2016

really lke ths straght forward, engaging, introducton to programing

автор: Aparna M

Aug 22, 2017

AWESOME

автор: Marek S

Dec 30, 2015

It's not just about Scratch - the course helps to understand the basic principles of programming, regardless of the language you intend to code in.

автор: Rafaelle d A C

Oct 05, 2015

Excellent methodology and content to learn concepts of software engineering and how to program! Recommended to all who want initiating in programming and even to those who already build their own programs!

автор: ABDUL M

Dec 24, 2015

A great course to learn the fundamental

автор: Fatih K C

Sep 30, 2015

Anlatımlar ve ders planı çok iyi şekilde planlanmış. Pedagojik olarak anlatımlarda her öğrenci seviyesi düşünülmüş. Konu anlatımı sırasında sorulan sorular, ders sonlarında yapılan quiz sınavları ve proje çalışmaları oldukça güzel. Dersleri ingilizceniz yeterli olmasa bile ingilizce altyazılar ile kolaylıkla dersleri takip edebilirsiniz.

Öğrendiğiniz konuları derslerinizde kullanabilir, ders dosyalarını kaydedebilir daha sonra yeniden takıldığınız yerleri seyredebilirsiniz.

p.s. This review is wriiten for Turkish Users.

автор: Roberto L M B

Apr 11, 2018

Excellent course, thanks Areti

автор: Jefferson I C

Oct 09, 2015

Congratulations to teacher Areti for being so sweet, efficient and nice. Thanks to teacher Inés for the interesting interviews.

Jefferson Ivan Corrêa

Bahia - Brazil

автор: Carol S

Nov 02, 2015

Very helpful course for anyone who plans to use any form of programming. Helps you to wrap your head around the terms and their meaning. I have found having taken this course as being helpful now that I am taking a course covering JavaScript.

The instructor on this course is EXCELLENT with presentation and is enjoyable. The class demands a lot of hands-on time, but is fun if you enjoy solving problems and making things work.

автор: Minal C

Aug 17, 2015

super course execution.