Chevron Left
返回到 Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование

学生对 Эдинбургский университет 提供的 Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование 的评价和反馈

4.7
853 个评分
303 个审阅

课程概述

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

热门审阅

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

KD

Sep 20, 2015

I love the way this course is designed! It's a really wonderful breath of fresh air.\n\nScratch is a wonderful tool for understanding programming before jumping into courses in programming languages.

筛选依据:

76 - Закодируй себя! Введение в программирование 的 100 个评论(共 297 个)

创建者 Mark A

Jan 13, 2016

Well paced and organised. Not too intimidating, but I felt that I learnt a lot.

创建者 Oscar P

Mar 06, 2018

Great course!! Lots of fun and great way to learn.

创建者 Iryna S

Aug 17, 2016

I enjoyed the course a lot! It's amazing how it is simple and thrilling at the same time. You have an opportunity to create simple but cool games which make you feel so proud of yourself. My kids tried out the games I created later on and were amazed too! So thank you a lot for the course!

创建者 Irina

Feb 10, 2017

It was a great experience and a very good course. The instructions were clear and very interesting.

创建者 Marina N

Aug 11, 2016

Great introduction to programming !I loved it !

创建者 Wael A

Apr 02, 2017

it was really a nice experiment and well organised sessions .. i would like to thank the trainer for her good explanation to course materials

创建者 Nikhil K

May 01, 2017

a very excellent course. to actually introduce yourself to programming and the instructors are great..! the mentors were quick in solving difficulties.. i enjoyed the course.

i am basically a noob at programming. i come from a medical background but want to explore the field of data science, medical informatics. this course hopefully is the perfect start. my next step is to learn python ! hopefully i can do it.. but in all a fantastic course.!

创建者 Amani M

Aug 12, 2017

It was very usefully. I like it

创建者 JHutton

May 27, 2018

Great introduction course to start the first steps towards programming at any age. Course is well structured, teacher is great ! quizzes, homework and projects are fun and motivating. Not particularily time consuming if you stick to the requirements and you can choose to spend more time and have more fun with the projects.

创建者 Sailaja S T

Dec 01, 2017

I started from zero in programming. I like the way it was taught. I got interested in programming after doing this course and thoroughly enjoyed it . Now, I am able to write small games on the scratch which my kid is enjoying. My kid also wants to learn now. I will soon be introducing Scratch Jr to her. In fact, this made me sign up for one more course, which I am currently learning. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

A big thank you to Areti and Inés.

创建者 Benedikt G

Feb 05, 2018

Great introduction to programming in very easy and understandable steps and units. Can recommend this to anyone who wants to get into programming without any prior experience and for any age group. Despite having many many students, the teachers were also extremely forthcoming and helped me with some administrative issues I had and despite some back and forth via e-mail. Great job!

创建者 Ahmed e

Dec 11, 2015

I wish to thank everybody worked in this course, It is amazing and I love it.

创建者 Gillian L

Jul 09, 2017

没有任何编程基础,可能能够听懂,作业也都完成了。就是时间觉得有点赶,每周按时上课。所以学完这一门之后到现在还没有学过其他可能,担心不能按进度完成.

创建者 Beth L

Jun 15, 2017

very good

创建者 Ace

Mar 29, 2017

Very helpful course in understanding basics of software engineering, but more so an insight into what programming is really like. I thought it would take long, but it didn't really. You get to the point where you want it to be good or you want it to be satisfactory - if you choose good then you'll be spending more time on it without realising. Good course, friendly and honest reviewers. Thanks everyone.

创建者 Xinyi M

Dec 18, 2016

I really love this course!

创建者 Barry H

Feb 07, 2017

Really great course. I had no programming experience whatsoever before this (I had not even read a book on the subject) but I found this course fun and taught at a good pace. Scratch is a really good tool to learn the basics of coding as it's very visual. I'm sure I'll carry on with a few projects now the course is over.

创建者 Olajuwon S

Apr 22, 2017

Am Impressed!

创建者 Noga C

Jun 27, 2017

Wonderful course. Very well built with clear and detailed explanations. The tests and assignments are very good for practicing and ensure you understand what was taught.

创建者 Pablo D H

Jul 17, 2017

Gives very beginners a clear mind-set of how programming works. Loved it

创建者 Mariana R G A

Dec 08, 2015

I really like it !! Simple and effective .

创建者 Victor H O P

Dec 11, 2015

Muy bien explicado y contenido fácil de entender y comprender, aparte de ser muy ameno y divertido, es genial para los que apenas inician con los conceptos de programación.

创建者 Altynay S

Oct 04, 2017

lecturer is very cute

创建者 Kubendran M

Mar 08, 2016

I loved this course! My first real lessons into programming. Thank you to everyone involved in making this course!

创建者 Macaire P

Dec 15, 2017

Loved every minute of the course. Relearned to think logically again. A few areas were very challenging, but am glad that I was able to meet it. The presenters / lecturers were outstanding and awesome. Instructions were clear and presentable! Keep up the excellent work!