Chevron Left
Вернуться к Interfacing with the Arduino

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Interfacing with the Arduino от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,370
Рецензии: 658

О курсе

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Лучшие рецензии

RA
22 мая 2020 г.

A good introductional course, where i'm able to learn the basics and some more. A recommended course for anyone who is willing to learn more about arduino or start learning arduino.

TT
21 мая 2020 г.

I have a lot of experience working with Arduino. But I enjoyed the course very much. The course is well organized and Prof. Ian G. Harris explains every topic from the very basic.

Фильтр по:

501–525 из 649 отзывов о курсе Interfacing with the Arduino

автор: Robert G

25 дек. 2020 г.

For a basic understanding of using an Arduino this course is great. Im hoping the courses get into greater detail when it comes to how to using complex functions. I have a great base to know where to find resources now for my own projects.

автор: Shubhankar K

15 окт. 2019 г.

the course is excellent but for the last module, the production of the board being taught has been stopped. the board has retired. so for the last project we have to do a project with another board. otherwise the course is fantastic

автор: KESHAV

9 июля 2020 г.

The course did give a basic knowledge about interfacing with arduino. Easy to undersatnd language was used, concepts required to be explained in more details though. will surely recommend other friends

автор: Rajakumaran C

20 янв. 2017 г.

The course was good enough to cover all the basic of interfacing with an arudino and the tutor has done a good job at helping with the basic as well. I would like to thankyou for this good course

автор: Rafay N A

2 нояб. 2019 г.

Please include more programming assignments, i'd suggest to include miniature programming assignments and quizzes, after a few videos so the student can get used to programming within Arduino.

автор: Nathan D

11 июля 2020 г.

The course needs a lot more additional lectures to complete the programming assignments. So only someone with pre-acquired knowledge will be able to complete the assignments (code)

автор: Ali E

21 мая 2017 г.

This course covers the basics of inputs and outputs on the Arduino. There is no discussion forum for this course so it's impossible to get help from other students or moderators.

автор: José F C

19 нояб. 2017 г.

The course describes the technical aspects of the arduino. I would like it to be more practical and focus more on learning about tools and applications than on hard theory.

автор: Prasanth T

20 сент. 2016 г.

Very useful course. Yet, as an electronics engineer, i felt it could have been better if it's even more detailed. Nevertheless, i strongly recommend this course to others

автор: Teo P

8 янв. 2017 г.

This one is really a good course. Content is more difficult than the previous courses and learners have to put more effort in order to understand all aspects.

автор: PARTHKUMAR M

11 сент. 2020 г.

Reviewing system after submission of Assignment Its to bad It not provide assignment easily we have to wait for lots of days. otherwise content is great

автор: Anubhav D

19 апр. 2020 г.

expected it to teach a bit more, because as a student i wasn't being able to grasp the whole software of arduino fully especially the programming

автор: Kothadiya P B

25 мая 2020 г.

This course is so good to help the students who want to learn in deep in arduino interfacing and it's a well prepared lectures with assignments.

автор: SHUBHAM A B

3 янв. 2020 г.

Week 4 is very tough for the beginners. It should be more Interactive. Elaboration of details of shields and there basic is necessary.

автор: Rajab A ( N B

29 мая 2020 г.

over all course course content is well, better use of shield and more hardware components. but explain programs of Arduino in detail.

автор: Siva S

4 мая 2020 г.

The course has enough content to get knowledge of Arduino but, few tutorials on programming the device on our own can be included.

автор: Marcelo J R

10 янв. 2016 г.

Good course. Prof. Ian is very good. Only I miss a deeper discussion, more complete examples and assignments. Thanks a lot.

автор: Julio A

14 июня 2016 г.

So good,but I think the examples should be using the Arduino IDE, writing the code, not just "Open the example Fade..."

автор: GOLLAVILLI S

27 окт. 2020 г.

course is very nice and it gives me good experience but I suggest to provide the IDE in the course itself ,thankyou

автор: George H M

23 янв. 2021 г.

This course provides a good overview of the different elements related to interfacing with the Arduino platform.

автор: Baci N

15 мар. 2017 г.

enjoyed the last weeks taking this course and assignments, I would recommend any person to take this course.

автор: Steven C

29 мая 2020 г.

Quick introduction to the Arduino, though I expected there to be more programming/interfacing assignments.

автор: Babawale O D

28 июля 2020 г.

the assignment should be explained more, a person without prerequisite knowledge of programming can do it

автор: Michael B

2 мая 2017 г.

Great class with a great teacher, but lack of a forum to discuss ideas and problems severely limits it.

автор: Md A N

15 сент. 2020 г.

Good Course. Before doing this course first go somewhere and learn String Manipulation in Arduino IDE.