Chevron Left
Вернуться к Interfacing with the Arduino

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Interfacing with the Arduino от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,732
Рецензии: 739

О курсе

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Лучшие рецензии

RA

22 мая 2020 г.

A good introductional course, where i'm able to learn the basics and some more. A recommended course for anyone who is willing to learn more about arduino or start learning arduino.

AP

25 янв. 2016 г.

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.\n\nThis course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

Фильтр по:

576–600 из 737 отзывов о курсе Interfacing with the Arduino

автор: Felipe C

19 нояб. 2017 г.

The course describes the technical aspects of the arduino. I would like it to be more practical and focus more on learning about tools and applications than on hard theory.

автор: Prasanth T

20 сент. 2016 г.

Very useful course. Yet, as an electronics engineer, i felt it could have been better if it's even more detailed. Nevertheless, i strongly recommend this course to others

автор: Teo P

8 янв. 2017 г.

This one is really a good course. Content is more difficult than the previous courses and learners have to put more effort in order to understand all aspects.

автор: PARTHKUMAR M

11 сент. 2020 г.

Reviewing system after submission of Assignment Its to bad It not provide assignment easily we have to wait for lots of days. otherwise content is great

автор: Anubhav D

19 апр. 2020 г.

expected it to teach a bit more, because as a student i wasn't being able to grasp the whole software of arduino fully especially the programming

автор: Kothadiya P B

25 мая 2020 г.

This course is so good to help the students who want to learn in deep in arduino interfacing and it's a well prepared lectures with assignments.

автор: Abhijit P

15 июня 2021 г.

This course opened up an entire new plethora of opportunities for me. Never thought such exciting concepts would just be a click away!

автор: SHUBHAM A B

3 янв. 2020 г.

Week 4 is very tough for the beginners. It should be more Interactive. Elaboration of details of shields and there basic is necessary.

автор: Rajab A

29 мая 2020 г.

over all course course content is well, better use of shield and more hardware components. but explain programs of Arduino in detail.

автор: Siva S

4 мая 2020 г.

The course has enough content to get knowledge of Arduino but, few tutorials on programming the device on our own can be included.

автор: Marcelo R

10 янв. 2016 г.

Good course. Prof. Ian is very good. Only I miss a deeper discussion, more complete examples and assignments. Thanks a lot.

автор: Julio A

14 июня 2016 г.

So good,but I think the examples should be using the Arduino IDE, writing the code, not just "Open the example Fade..."

автор: GOLLAVILLI S

27 окт. 2020 г.

course is very nice and it gives me good experience but I suggest to provide the IDE in the course itself ,thankyou

автор: George H M

16 июня 2021 г.

This course provides a good overview of the different elements related to interfacing with the Arduino platform.

автор: Baci N

15 мар. 2017 г.

enjoyed the last weeks taking this course and assignments, I would recommend any person to take this course.

автор: Steven C

29 мая 2020 г.

Quick introduction to the Arduino, though I expected there to be more programming/interfacing assignments.

автор: Babawale O D

28 июля 2020 г.

the assignment should be explained more, a person without prerequisite knowledge of programming can do it

автор: Michael B

2 мая 2017 г.

Great class with a great teacher, but lack of a forum to discuss ideas and problems severely limits it.

автор: Md A N

15 сент. 2020 г.

Good Course. Before doing this course first go somewhere and learn String Manipulation in Arduino IDE.

автор: Marvin T

12 июня 2017 г.

Generally good! It would have been better if there are additional real-world exercises for Arduino,

автор: Bhargav D

19 янв. 2019 г.

assignments too easy except for week 4. The course should have covered more interfacing problems.

автор: S. M S A

18 нояб. 2017 г.

More emphasis on coding could have been more helpful for me, otherwise this course was awesome!

автор: VINAY K

15 дек. 2015 г.

IOT more examples should have been covered and also assignments for IoT would have been better.

автор: Matthias L

22 окт. 2017 г.

A bit slow at times, but overall a good course to learn the basics to program an Arduino.

автор: Manish K

7 окт. 2016 г.

Really good for someone who is working with sensor, actuator, bread board for first time.