Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese for HSK 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese for HSK 1 от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
Оценки: 674
Рецензии: 224

О курсе

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Лучшие рецензии

AG

Jan 05, 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR

May 23, 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 219 отзывов о курсе Chinese for HSK 1

автор: David H

Jul 21, 2019

Decent self-paced course for a challenging language. To a fair degree, you choose the level of difficulty yourself. At the base level, it teaches and tests listening skills and one can choose to pursue using the phonetic pinyin form only. You can extend it to reading the ideograms themselves or even to write them. It may be difficult to stay on their schedule if you did so since there are 150 or so characters to be mastered.

автор: Chaitanya K

Aug 05, 2019

Good course for Level 1 HSK. I would have liked to learn more new words.

автор: Ahsan N

Aug 17, 2019

well, structured course! I strongly recommend this course to new comers.

автор: conceição a d o m

Aug 25, 2019

M

u

i

t

o

b

o

m

автор: Hector A C A

Aug 29, 2019

It was a great course. I learnt a lot from it, even though I'm only a beginner in Chinese.

автор: Jonathan D

Sep 01, 2019

This course does everything it sets out to do, in a very structure and professional manner. I feel quite ready to sit the HSK 1 exam. I already had a bit of beginning Chinese under my belt, and I think my understanding of Mandarin phonology was an advantage.

автор: Zach W

Nov 03, 2019

Straight forward and easily accessible. I appreciate the dialogs and the short videos on stroke order

автор: Allison C

Sep 07, 2019

This class was just what I needed and whenever I needed it. I will continue with the next level.

автор: Melissa R

Sep 10, 2019

A great course for those who never learned Chinese before.

автор: Alisa G

Sep 09, 2019

Good basic coures

автор: Olga

Oct 02, 2019

Хорошо структурированный материал. После каждого урока есть маленький тест, и в конце недели-тоже, но с большим количеством вопросов. Это очень удобно. Также есть учебник со всем материалом.

Единственное, звук слишком тихий, когда говорит преподаватель, а звук заставки просто зашкаливает.

автор: Priyanka S A

Oct 09, 2019

This course made me believe in online courses. Thank you Coursera!!!!

автор: Manfred S

Oct 11, 2019

I think this course is very useful as an intro to Chinese Language and is also a very good HSK-Test preparation!

автор: Catherine C

Sep 25, 2019

This was a delightful course and very helpful. I felt that all skills were reviewed and we were provided with a lot of invaluable resources.

автор: Nadya F

Nov 06, 2019

great course

автор: Juan P M

Nov 18, 2019

Great introduction course to Chinese! Loved the examples and fast-pace in having great results.

автор: Hyun C Y

Jan 28, 2019

easy and well-made

автор: Sonya D

Jan 02, 2019

I found this course very useful. The way it is set up worked well for me. The only difficulty I had was that the videos and soundtracks were "too heavy" for my internet connection here in China.

автор: K S S d S

Feb 16, 2019

very good with a lot of practice embedded into the course

автор: Daniella M

Mar 04, 2019

Great learning for a beginner . Teacher is clear and helpful

автор: Eduardo d J R C

Jul 21, 2018

Excelente

автор: David M L H

Jun 05, 2017

It follows the basic structure of teaching a foreign language, with the expected "My name is ...". The will help candidates memorise the key phrases.

автор: 马迪 J

May 23, 2017

This course is great for gaining a solid foundations of the Chinese language, as it covers the basics of the characters and tones in the first week, from then on each week goes with fresh lecture sessions that increase the vocabulary and grammar lessons. Also, the video lectures at the beginning of each week contribute very much for developing and honing the listening comprehension for daily conversations.