Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese for HSK 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese for HSK 1 от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
Оценки: 649
Рецензии: 216

О курсе

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Лучшие рецензии

AG

Jan 05, 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR

May 23, 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 211 отзывов о курсе Chinese for HSK 1

автор: Huy P T

Dec 19, 2016

This course highlights why Coursera is now one of the giants of MOOCs! I don't think you can't find courses like such at most of (?) other MOOC sites.

автор: Rivercam

Oct 30, 2016

A wonderful course. I'll definitely recommend it to my friends who are interested in Chinese language and culture.

автор: Daniel A M

Dec 22, 2017

The course is quite good and dynamic. I liked the time I spent and it was a great review of my Chinese classes I took years ago.

автор: adj韩先生

Jul 20, 2017

谢谢北大出品的这门课,让在海外的我有所依托,感谢

автор: Parv S

May 19, 2018

I've known a little bit of chinese before but this course elevated on what I've known before. Really helpful, and by the end you will know more than just basic communication, considering if you do this very seriously.

автор: Pierre S

Jan 29, 2017

A great course for starting to learn Chinese with the additional goal of learning to pass the important HSK level 1 proficiency test. Instructor is YU Bin is one of most dedicated college professor I have ever meet in my years taking courses at university or Coursera! It really shows in her teaching style and the constant feedback that she provides.

автор: Alexandrine W

Dec 24, 2016

Great intro course for Chinese as a second language. This course is a wonderful way to begin with the basics, both audio and reading, and even with a stint at speaking (recording one's voice exercise).

автор: Melanie R

Oct 30, 2017

I really enjoyed taking this class. Professor Yu's explanations are very clear and the pace is progressive enough for complete beginners to complete the course. All the vocabulary and grammar you need to pass the HSK1 test is also covered. Resources such as a textbook can help you revise afterwards. I'd tested a couple of other Chinese language MOOCs before and this is the best I found. Effective and very enjoyable to watch. Thank you to all the team of Peking University that provided us with such quality contents.

автор: Jenner L

Nov 27, 2017

Excellent, excellent, excellent !! I recommend it to anyone that want to start Chinese for the first time

автор: Adrianna K

Dec 29, 2017

Great, useful course. Well-planned and easy to follow. I would recommend to everybody who wants to sit HSK 1 exam. Xièxiè. Zàijiàn:)

автор: JOSEPH R

Oct 27, 2016

Fantastic Course, very enjoyable.

автор: Laurent G

Dec 31, 2016

Just great ! Thanks

автор: Onalenna T T

Nov 19, 2017

This course is excellent! I can only recommend it tenfold! It gives you all the information you need for hsk 1 level. The flexiblilty was a very encouraging factor. The course is excellently planned, with great teachers and advice. I found it really helpful and I am now more encouraged than ever to continue studying Chinese! I am thankful for the opportunity learn Chinese and to have access to material I otherwise would not have access to, available at any time.

Thank you Coursera!

автор: Olivier L

May 02, 2018

This class was great. Great teacher!

автор: Wallis

Jul 12, 2017

I've learnt a lot from Chinese for HSK 1. Thank you Ms Yu Bin and all mentors as you all made learning Chinese a pleasure. This course is clear, easy to understand and well structured. I will continue until HSK 3. Hopefully, preparation course for HSK 4 will be offered in the near future. Sitting for HSK 4 exam is my goal.

автор: jean m h

Apr 06, 2018

I really enjoyed the course. The teachers and materials are excellent.

автор: mae

Oct 02, 2017

A well made Chinese language course, the course materials are really up to date and helpful for everyday conversation furthermore the course content for each week are well planned and easy to follow. The course taught a few aspects in learning writing, reading, listening and including some of Chinese culture.

автор: Esin M

Dec 14, 2017

Would definitely recommend!

автор: Michael A T

Apr 09, 2017

xie xie lao shi. wo xue hui le hen duo zi.

автор: Michael Z

Aug 20, 2017

This course offers a great introduction to Chinese! I started this course with no background in Chinese, and I know have a great grasp of basic concepts. You probably won't end the course with the ability to write, or even recognize, Chinese characters, but you will be able to listen to and speak about some elementary concepts. It is taught with both pinyin and Chinese characters, so you can focus on writing with pinyin and recognizing (not necessarily practicing the ability to write all of) the characters. The weekly quizzes are very useful for testing your grasp of the concepts, too.

автор: Alfia W

Jun 19, 2017

This course is an enjoyable way to prepare for or review the HSK 1 test materials. Teacher Yu Bin is very pleasant and easy to understand. The video dialogues incorporate real-life grammar and vocabulary. Be sure to use the class resources, which include the texts and translations of dialogues, vocabulary lists, and more. Excellent class.

автор: Alexis C

Nov 19, 2017

Great structure in this class! 谢谢 老师! 我完!我的考试 是十二月。

автор: Bhavik A M

Dec 28, 2017

This is a great course for anyone who wants to start learning Mandarin Chinese. It does exactly what it says; prepares you for Chinese for HSK Level 1. It is a great course for anyone who wants to pick up the language. Be sure to have the time to do this course because it does require you to spend 6 hours a week (for complete beginners). The additional Writing Chinese Characters sections were also very helpful.

I will be continuing onto the Level 2 course in the New Year once I've gone through the material in this course one more time. Language learning is not easy so make sure you dive in when you've got the right amount of time!

автор: Dan C

Oct 30, 2016

Well structured and very interesting. It helps to build a foundation in Chinese language.

автор: Astrid R P

Jun 30, 2017

As an absolute beginner in Mandarin, this course significantly helps honing my listening and reading skill. I'm very thankful for the enjoyable learning experience.