Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese for HSK 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese for HSK 1 от партнера Пекинский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,960
Рецензии: 611

О курсе

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Лучшие рецензии

AG
4 янв. 2019 г.

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR
22 мая 2019 г.

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Фильтр по:

576–600 из 610 отзывов о курсе Chinese for HSK 1

автор: David M

5 июня 2017 г.

It follows the basic structure of teaching a foreign language, with the expected "My name is ...". The will help candidates memorise the key phrases.

автор: Cappy B

29 мая 2017 г.

I signed up for this course because I'm going to visit China. It is a great class for people like me who have never studied Chinese before.

автор: Arjun S

21 июня 2020 г.

Maybe the tests can be redone to make them less confusing? But good course overall, study the particles and vocab in between lessons!

автор: yvon l

10 сент. 2020 г.

Pretty good for beginners

There was work put behind the dialogues and the acting

Nice job from Peking U for this first course

автор: Fernando S

30 окт. 2017 г.

Is very good if you have a previous knowledge of chinese, if not, it will be very difficult to get the pronunciation.

автор: Nil B

18 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course, maybe too much information to asimilate each day. But, with a bit of effort you can pass it.

автор: Arifah A R

28 июня 2018 г.

the instructor speaker word by word. It is easier for me to find the tone.

автор: Laura W

7 февр. 2018 г.

A well-organised course that provides good preparation for the HSK 1 exam.

автор: Angela Y S L

5 сент. 2020 г.

great course , they just need to improve the volumen of some videos

автор: Travis M

26 мар. 2021 г.

Accomplishes the goal of getting you to pass the HSK Level 1 exam

автор: Angeline I F O

28 дек. 2020 г.

I have learned a lot from this course in just 6 weeks. Amazing!

автор: Daniella M

4 мар. 2019 г.

Great learning for a beginner . Teacher is clear and helpful

автор: K S S d S

15 февр. 2019 г.

very good with a lot of practice embedded into the course

автор: Ricardo B

11 июня 2019 г.

I would like if they insisted more in the writing part.

автор: Ankita S

19 окт. 2020 г.

Well planned course and teaches the basics of Chinese

автор: Sai K S

31 июля 2020 г.

I am enjoy learning Chinese with you.

автор: NAOMI M C G

11 февр. 2021 г.

Great course and very useful ;)

автор: Azzah R A

1 апр. 2020 г.

Thank you, Coursera and Yu Bin!

автор: Ildar A

29 авг. 2019 г.

A very-well structured course

автор: Hảo N

19 сент. 2021 г.

quite good for beginners

автор: Hyun C Y

28 янв. 2019 г.

easy and well-made

автор: Nimasi S P

5 окт. 2020 г.

Thank you.

🌼🌼🌼

автор: Kenneth M

16 июля 2020 г.

Great course.

автор: Eduardo d J R C

21 июля 2018 г.

Excelente

автор: Jesús C

16 февр. 2021 г.

Basic