Chevron Left
Вернуться к How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course) от партнера Университет штата Нью-Йорк

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,930
Рецензии: 778

О курсе

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you will craft an essential cornerstone of the modern-day job or internship search: the resume. You’ll review resume best practices and explore current trends with guidance from a professional career counselor and recruiter, and you’ll exchange structured feedback with your peers as you work to polish your own resume. When you complete the course, you’ll have an eye-catching resume that lets your professional strengths shine. What you’ll need to get started: This course is designed primarily for young professionals or college students who are writing their first resume or looking to give an old resume a fresh and polished professional look. All job seekers will benefit from the course material and project, however, regardless of their career stage or professional background. All you will need is word processing software that allows you to create a resume on a computer- there are free tools available. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of like-minded supportive learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Лучшие рецензии

PP

May 27, 2020

It's wonderful experience with Quiz of Resume. I learn lots of things about resume and I am sure after completing this wonderful course everyone can write a effective and impressive resume.thank you.

M

Apr 14, 2020

In the words of myself , i would say "Coursera" is certainty an highly professional educative platform to learn about academic and non academic lessons. I'm pretty much pleased with their lessons.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 772 отзывов о курсе How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course)

автор: Fahad E A

Aug 23, 2018

Simple - easy to follow course and step in the right direction for anyone who wants to learn about resume

автор: Yashasvi j

May 15, 2020

i am very happy to attending this types of course and certification i like the way to teach council ling

автор: sohail k

Jun 06, 2020

It enhance your personal skills and from this course you will be able to write best resume for yourself

автор: Mwaanza T

May 06, 2020

its an informative course.considering that i come ffom thta part of the world that only focuses on CV's

автор: Kareke B

Apr 30, 2020

I've learned a lot many new things about the resume in this course and it was really helpful.

Thank you!

автор: Abhas V

Aug 08, 2019

Informative for young professionals preparing resume for their first jobs or for refining their resumes

автор: SAMEER N

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent course about writing and knowing the exact details of a resume in such refine and clear way.

автор: Vijai K S

Sep 21, 2020

Its a good course. But its rather focused heavily on North America as the instructor himself states.

автор: Karen T

Jun 04, 2020

Lessons are easy to understand thanks to the instructor who gives informative examples. Thumbs up!

автор: Maxim K

Jan 04, 2019

A very good information, no chit-chat. I would recommend to add some more resumes as an examples.

автор: ratnesh d

Jun 15, 2020

great course give you what is important in resume with focus on small things that matter a lot

автор: sandeep b

Jun 03, 2020

This is the best course for a learner who'd like to get perfection in writing a standard resume.

автор: 51 F S m S A

Aug 27, 2020

Really amazing knowledge from the experts and many additional information how to write a resume

автор: Dafer Z

Jul 24, 2020

it was excellent I had the issue of writing resume for along time this is my first resume ever

автор: Chiranjeevi D R B

May 09, 2020

Very good course for writing a resume. This is everything needed for writing a perfect resume.

автор: Evcie T

Jun 04, 2020

Very informative and helpful even when you already have a lot of experience writing resumes.

автор: Veronika K

Apr 23, 2020

I really loved the course. It was interesting, relevant, and helpful. The practice was good!

автор: NISHANT K

Apr 18, 2020

Excellent way to learn something new with confidence and strength the weakeness in a domain.

автор: Vidisha M

Apr 14, 2020

The course was excellent and thorough. I found the attachment links very helpful. Thank you.

автор: Pooja J

May 01, 2020

Awesome experience..If you are thinking entering into professional world start from here.

автор: Krutika G

Jul 28, 2020

This course helps me to understand the little and depth concepts to improve our resume.

автор: adnan Z

Jul 19, 2020

Very informative and awesome course everyone student and profession also must do this.

автор: Abbas H

Jul 12, 2020

I learned alot about resume coursera is a best platform to become a skilledfull person

автор: Maria B N d S S

May 29, 2020

Very good information, the teacher is really well informed and provides good feedback.

автор: Rainer R

Apr 04, 2020

This course was extremely practical and I have gain some insights into resume writing.