Chevron Left
Вернуться к How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course) от партнера Университет штата Нью-Йорк

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 3,083
Рецензии: 814

О курсе

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you will craft an essential cornerstone of the modern-day job or internship search: the resume. You’ll review resume best practices and explore current trends with guidance from a professional career counselor and recruiter, and you’ll exchange structured feedback with your peers as you work to polish your own resume. When you complete the course, you’ll have an eye-catching resume that lets your professional strengths shine. What you’ll need to get started: This course is designed primarily for young professionals or college students who are writing their first resume or looking to give an old resume a fresh and polished professional look. All job seekers will benefit from the course material and project, however, regardless of their career stage or professional background. All you will need is word processing software that allows you to create a resume on a computer- there are free tools available. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of like-minded supportive learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Лучшие рецензии

PP
26 мая 2020 г.

It's wonderful experience with Quiz of Resume. I learn lots of things about resume and I am sure after completing this wonderful course everyone can write a effective and impressive resume.thank you.

M
13 апр. 2020 г.

In the words of myself , i would say "Coursera" is certainty an highly professional educative platform to learn about academic and non academic lessons. I'm pretty much pleased with their lessons.

Фильтр по:

751–775 из 802 отзывов о курсе How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course)

автор: Febrina

30 июля 2020 г.

I think it is better if the course is more practical, like showing us how exactly the way to create a resume, rather than just explanation all the sessions.

автор: Ariel B

7 сент. 2020 г.

It covered all the basics, and explained things well. However, I would have liked more feedback on my actual resume, and I didn't find it very helpful.

автор: mohammad m

10 июня 2020 г.

I am really passionate about learning in coursera but this course ,assignment was very confusing and difficult.

I think text question was unclear.

автор: Amy M

1 апр. 2016 г.

Genearlly it helps but I hope it would be much better if you have chances to review resume from each other and receive feedback. Thank you.

автор: Beth B

2 мар. 2016 г.

Some really good pointers. I would have liked to see more for the experienced person, this was quite focused on new college grads.

автор: Rizki I S

17 апр. 2020 г.

I've got good lesson in this course, but I don't get a lot. The materials not seems to be profound for me. But it is good enough.

автор: Evander

13 июня 2020 г.

Thanks for a very short course. Please add more content in this course. The course is not provided with complete information

автор: Kalgi S

7 мар. 2016 г.

This course does not allow us to answer the assignments without purchasing the course instead they should allow us to do so.

автор: Md A K

12 апр. 2020 г.

To me, the most difficult task of Resume making is editing and creating. At least one draft should be shown.

автор: Clara M S

12 июня 2020 г.

Some good information in the course and the reading pdfs are very good. The rest was waste.

автор: Supantha R

17 июля 2020 г.

I think you should add something more in the course.There are less data in the videos

автор: avinash b

9 сент. 2016 г.

Some points were technical making a key understanding of how to present a resume

автор: Ivan J S

22 июня 2020 г.

This should be titled How to write a resume for students or recently graduated.

автор: Ahamed A

15 июля 2020 г.

not much content included...No resume sample template given

автор: Thuytien V T

11 апр. 2020 г.

Very introductory for complete newbies to resume writing

автор: kola s p

27 июля 2020 г.

Good understanding skills, nice and easy learning

автор: zahra z

23 июня 2017 г.

It was good, but I liked to know about writing CV

автор: manish R

15 мая 2020 г.

SOME WHAT IT IS DIFFICULT BUT INTERESTING

автор: Ellin F M

13 апр. 2020 г.

It's very essential and helpful course

автор: Chaudhari J

23 сент. 2020 г.

Basics are good and important to know

автор: ZABHA S I

2 июня 2017 г.

week 2 assignment is out of syllabus

автор: kavanamr k

27 сент. 2020 г.

It is very good to learn everything

автор: Maria L B C

21 сент. 2020 г.

I found the course a bit boring.

автор: Nadeem S

12 мая 2020 г.

Great but quiz was quit though

автор: Karla B

23 мая 2020 г.

not usable for germans