Chevron Left
Вернуться к How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,570
Рецензии: 785

О курсе

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Лучшие рецензии

IP

29 мар. 2022 г.

Loved this course I thought it was a great course for the Introduction to Physics. It was easy enough to understand and Lu had a strong passion for what he was teaching. All in all great course. 10/10

AV

9 мая 2020 г.

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

Фильтр по:

776–786 из 786 отзывов о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

автор: Michael F

24 янв. 2018 г.

Unable to review fully as I am not going to finish this course at this time. Need something with a little more depth.

автор: Aditi A

19 июня 2020 г.

It needs high level of understanding

автор: David P

19 окт. 2019 г.

Videos were too long

автор: Chantal

28 авг. 2015 г.

2

автор: Brent L

21 окт. 2019 г.

You allow me to sign up for free, you indicate I am signing up for free, then charge a fee to grade the first quiz??? But of course I can continue listening to subsequent Intro. Physics lectures from UVA.

https://thetab.com/us/uva/2016/11/01/uvas-endowment-7-billion-isnt-tuition-free-6205

Use part of your balance sheet asset total! My bank account total is considerable less than yours!!

автор: shahad a

12 мая 2020 г.

no basics and the teacher did not explain everything and every detail to solve all these kinds of questions. if you think me a scientist to give me these questions then I will not need to join this course. you gave me difficult questions and if you explain enough to me then they become much easier. by the way, science is cool but why u make people hate it by making it difficult.

автор: Yensu A

21 апр. 2022 г.

I saw some logic flaws in the very first assessment. This, on top of the fact that the professor is trying to sell his own books for profit, I cannot endorse this course.

автор: Jahn M G

7 нояб. 2020 г.

The professor is funny but it's locked now, I can't submit my tests.

автор: Inaya h

2 окт. 2020 г.

my quizzes are locked do something

автор: Larry P

24 апр. 2018 г.

Way too basic and oversimplified.

автор: Jorge A

19 июля 2021 г.

not free