Chevron Left
Вернуться к Курс о лошадях: введение в основы ухода и ведения хозяйства

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Курс о лошадях: введение в основы ухода и ведения хозяйства от партнера Университет Флориды

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 744
Рецензии: 320

О курсе

There are over 100 million horses, donkeys and mules in the world today and owners of these animals can be found on almost every continent and in almost every society. The Horse Course will cover many unique aspects of equine ownership and touch upon the science behind many of today’s management practices....

Лучшие рецензии

ES
6 июля 2020 г.

Great course. A must have for all horse lovers. The instructor explained everything in a way that I could understand and grow from. I have learned so much thanks to this course and greatly enjoyed it!

TC
8 сент. 2018 г.

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.\n\n100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

Фильтр по:

301–315 из 315 отзывов о курсе Курс о лошадях: введение в основы ухода и ведения хозяйства

автор: Nadine L

14 мар. 2016 г.

please try and make easier but not too easy to pass. meaning less assignments and more quizzes, which i find fun to do.

автор: Elizabeth L

31 авг. 2018 г.

It has helped me understand a lot more about equine care, and has really filled up my kit to become a good owner.

автор: Lize K

23 нояб. 2020 г.

As a new member, I found the information valuable and could aply it immediatly.

автор: sophia d

23 дек. 2015 г.

one thing is that people eat horses today in iceland too but super helpfull

автор: Amy L

12 апр. 2021 г.

wonderful course really helpful and well organized

автор: Ignacio P S N

11 февр. 2016 г.

Strong, fluid, insightfull and passionate course!

автор: Rebecca b

25 июня 2017 г.

attentive and informative

автор: Este E

16 авг. 2019 г.

This is a great course!

автор: Kamrun N M

13 сент. 2020 г.

That was excellent

автор: Cheyanne K S

11 мая 2019 г.

loved it

автор: Rey W

29 мая 2017 г.

Horses & equines are talked about less as sentient beings and creatures with the potential to be friends and family members than as animals who are clearly seen as "less than", regardless of whether they are seen to be impressive or not. Some information is clearly not in a horse's best interest (really, a horse is ok getting ONE hour of turnout?) and no quality information is given, which is most important, about the proper way a horse moves, soreness, etc. Body scale information is super black and white and it was evident with the peer review that students still did not know what they were talking about unless they were already horse people.

автор: David B

22 февр. 2021 г.

Too many topics. Didn’t allow enough time to immerse myself in any one area. Consider having longer lectures or more depth on topics, making those options. For example, I am very interested in reading and understanding horse emotions and I would have liked to go deeper into that. The reproduction lectures are an example of something I could just breeze over. But I do realize some may want to learn more about that topic.

All in all I can’t complain because it was free.

автор: Jonathan G

6 нояб. 2016 г.

informative but somewhat redundant. You can learn this stuff just fine at a stable. Tedious course.

автор: Willie E

16 апр. 2016 г.

Good basic information overview. Helpful instructor.

автор: Anna J M

10 апр. 2021 г.

Where are the credits of the course?