Chevron Left
Вернуться к History of Medical Cannabis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе History of Medical Cannabis от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 186
Рецензии: 71

О курсе

This History of Medical Cannabis course is designed to have you think critically about past, present, and future research on the health effects of cannabis by developing a more nuanced understanding of the barriers to research as well as different approaches to research. You will learn about the history of cannabis cultivation, the legal history of cannabis or "marijuana", and the obstacles that led to the lack of science on its medicinal use. You will also learn how to critically evaluate research on the effects of cannabis cannabis, and discuss the associated risks of using cannabis in the context of public health and epidemiological research. Finally, you will learn about how to administer cannabis products in ways that minimize risk adn maximize any potential benefits. Obtaining this knowledge will be helpful in terms of informing public policy, public health, and personal decisions regarding the use of cannabis products....

Лучшие рецензии

DR
19 авг. 2019 г.

This course was enlightening and insightful. Glad to have completed it. The professor is both passionate and knowledgeable. A wealth of information is shared. Moving on to the next course.

EI
24 авг. 2020 г.

Great course! Mr. Hutchison definitely framed each part - modules, interviews, assignments, & quizes - to be fully comprehensible and educational. I can't wait to take the next course.

Фильтр по:

51–71 из 71 отзывов о курсе History of Medical Cannabis

автор: Honey S W

21 мая 2020 г.

I absolutely LOVE this course!

автор: Valeria S

10 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course, very helpful.

автор: Fenix C H

6 июля 2020 г.

excellent intro to cannabis

автор: Jaison C

14 сент. 2019 г.

Condensed and accessible.

автор: foad a

2 июня 2020 г.

interesting information

автор: DR. P M J

21 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course

автор: Kelly B

26 янв. 2020 г.

Excellent course

автор: Morgan B

19 мая 2020 г.

Kent is great.

автор: Juan M O R

31 мар. 2020 г.

Great course.

автор: Dr. R E M

13 окт. 2020 г.

Very good

автор: Amanda H

22 июня 2020 г.

Course content was good but very basic and for the beginner learner. Looking for some more challenging in depth content that I can't just find on Google. Instructor's audio was always bad, video quality is mediocre and some terminology and grammatical errors, and flew threw the course in about 6 hours of work.

So I'm either really smart and know my stuff, or this course work is really boring.

Guess I'll start on my other 3 tomorrow.

автор: Jacqueline J

26 нояб. 2019 г.

This course was a good review of medical cannabis history and current issues in academia/research. It also offered a brief introduction to the use of medical and recreational cannabis.

автор: Emmanuella P

13 апр. 2020 г.

Very interesting info about the emerging science of Cannabis. So much we don't know and don't understand. Hopefully the politics can stop interfering with progress.

автор: Krupa N M

9 нояб. 2020 г.

There is a lot of information and trends just related to USA. the students belong from different countries.

автор: peiqi l

3 мар. 2020 г.

Very informative. Provides a balanced view of an evolving landscape.

автор: Christopher G I A

29 мар. 2020 г.

good course!

автор: Joy S

4 нояб. 2019 г.

Good info

автор: Priscilla P

29 июля 2020 г.

I feel that the material is very repetitive in the sense that after 10 min videos, we come to the conclusion that there isn't enough evidence in the field and you could have given us the info in 2 mins. I was really looking forward to learning this subject but you can learn the same thing watching a few documentaries. Its great that the course exists but I wish it had more substance.

автор: Simón M

22 июня 2020 г.

Presentations are flat black and white, with no images, and the professor often speaks like he doesn't want to be making the class. Also the time assigned to each lecture is missgiven, since it's impossible to read more than 20 pages in 10 minutes. Quizes should be more difficult, or be longer. I liked the course anyway, it's very interesting and useful.

автор: Mariam Z

9 сент. 2019 г.

Thank U very much for this great course

автор: Andrés R W

8 июня 2020 г.

Cool. Good program