Chevron Left
Вернуться к Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,477

О курсе

Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma is the fifth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will follow step-by-step tutorials to learn how to create high-fidelity designs, called mockups, in Figma, a popular design tool. Then, you’ll turn those designs into an interactive prototype that works like a finished product. You’ll conduct research to collect feedback about your designs and make improvements. Finally, you’ll learn how to share your designs with development teams and highlight your work in your professional UX portfolio. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Build mockups and high-fidelity prototypes in Figma. - Define and apply common visual design elements and principles. - Demonstrate how design systems can be used to organize, standardize, and enhance designs. - Understand the role of design critique sessions and feedback while iterating on designs. - Learn how to hand off finished design projects to engineering teams. - Complete mobile app designs to include in a professional UX portfolio. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous four courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners who have not completed the previous courses should have a strong understanding of the design process, how to create low-fidelity designs on paper and in Figma, and how to conduct usability studies....

Лучшие рецензии

OR

15 сент. 2021 г.

Great course, I've really learned a lot about creating design systems, mockups, prototypes and more with Figma, and also how it connects to the wider aspects of working as a UX/UI or visual designer.

RS

23 мар. 2021 г.

Working within Figma, you really learn a lot about the program and its benefits. The course teaches you in great detail how to successfully create hifi designs, and is packed with a ton of knowledge.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 505 отзывов о курсе Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

автор: Kevin L

6 окт. 2022 г.

Comprehensive and relelvant. I love how you actually build a portfolio in the process. Some of the assignments took longer than advertised, though, because I was trying to put my work into it.

автор: Vilnis B

8 дек. 2021 г.

Thanks for all the helpful information you provide, and for the many practical tips. I have to work harder in some places, but as a result I am satisfied with what I have gained. Good luck!

автор: Roman T

5 февр. 2022 г.

An ideal course for those people who have never dealt with Figma before, it is easy to follow and sufficient to master the necessary knowledge to work with the key features of Figma.

автор: Daniel I L A

17 февр. 2022 г.

Fue un curso muy bueno, llegar a terminar todo un proyecto de principio a fin. Fue un trabajo arduo pero gratificante. El instructor hace del curso algo ameno y motiva a terminar.

автор: Maithili K

4 нояб. 2022 г.

The course was awesome. Detailed and step-by-step instructions.

Many thanks to wonderful Trainer Kunal, I liked the way he conducted all study.

Thank you Coursera and Google.

автор: Martha G

21 февр. 2022 г.

I discovered figma thanks to this course. In addition, it helped me understand each step that I must follow when I am in the process of prototyping my projects. It's great

автор: Rimpy B

12 июня 2022 г.

Very interesting course. Love the mentoring & tutorials which help you create app designs to the best of your capabilities.This course brings out the creativity in you!

автор: ARITRO K S

29 мая 2021 г.

The course was great, with detailed explanation and a lot of examples. The assessments and quizzes were very helpful. My experience with this course was really awesome.

автор: Natasha P

27 окт. 2021 г.

This course is really a game changer !! Guiding us throughout the whole process of designing from start to finish helps us understand the entire UX process in depth.

автор: Jasmeen B

24 сент. 2021 г.

This was a tough one, but it was great to see the work culminate into a working prototype. The instructor was very positive and encouraging, which was very helpful.

автор: Aliena C

28 мая 2021 г.

This is a wonderful class that taught me many detailed tools and processes. I especially like how it run through a case study template for portfolio building.

автор: Narcisa A

17 авг. 2021 г.

It is very exciting to create a high-fidelity prototype and very rewarding to see the end result of a project! The teachers presenting the courses are great!

автор: Jesus D R

22 авг. 2022 г.

Very nice course, a good experience exploring the process of research, and was a great experience for being my first time exploring this area of the UX/UI

автор: Samuel M A

13 окт. 2022 г.

Fun, practical, valuable and challenging course program. It really got tasking from here and it was a delight participating and completing this program

автор: Ivana M

4 янв. 2022 г.

I'm loving it! Of course this is only an introduction, but there's a lot of information, reading and practice, so it's a great start into the UX world!

автор: Lucia M

22 дек. 2021 г.

It was really impressive how I started with wireframes and finished with a case study of high-fidelity prototypes. I really feel I gained great skills!

автор: Nancy B

10 дек. 2021 г.

Course 5 is when you really start tying all your learned skills together and applying them to your portfolio. It's a long course, but worth the effort!

автор: Lori H

26 сент. 2022 г.

I'm learning so much from the course and from my classmates, in organization, color design, ideas for how to make apps more accessible and fun to use

автор: Po B

10 нояб. 2022 г.

Excelente curso, brinda herramientas necesarias y súper útiles para llevar a cabo tus proyectos. Recomiendo hacer todos los cursos del programa!

автор: Alexander

25 авг. 2022 г.

I like the step by step approach, where the instructors go along with you through all the steps of creating a design - that is very encouraging.

автор: Emily

28 мар. 2022 г.

Excellent course! The instructor was very thourough in explaining how to make my prototype better in Figma and I learned a LOT of new content.

автор: Paula R

23 мар. 2022 г.

Excellent Course, topics, explanations and very complete activities, it is really in this course where you begin to feel like a ux designer.

автор: Zaman K

8 авг. 2022 г.

This course is a good I am learning many things in this course. I am very thankful my Teacher Kunal and Google Professional Certificate.

автор: SB

30 апр. 2022 г.

Really great balance of theory (readings) and real world application (seeing how design systems are created, utlized, and shared.)

автор: Rosemary A

15 мар. 2022 г.

This course was very intense but worth the knowledge! This course is perfect for those who want to pursue a career in UX Design!