Chevron Left
Вернуться к Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,602
Рецензии: 288

О курсе

Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma is the fifth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will follow step-by-step tutorials to learn how to create high-fidelity designs, called mockups, in Figma, a popular design tool. Then, you’ll turn those designs into an interactive prototype that works like a finished product. You’ll conduct research to collect feedback about your designs and make improvements. Finally, you’ll learn how to share your designs with development teams and highlight your work in your professional UX portfolio. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Build mockups and high-fidelity prototypes in Figma. - Define and apply common visual design elements and principles. - Demonstrate how design systems can be used to organize, standardize, and enhance designs. - Understand the role of design critique sessions and feedback while iterating on designs. - Learn how to hand off finished design projects to engineering teams. - Complete mobile app designs to include in a professional UX portfolio. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous four courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners who have not completed the previous courses should have a strong understanding of the design process, how to create low-fidelity designs on paper and in Figma, and how to conduct usability studies....

Лучшие рецензии

OR

15 сент. 2021 г.

Great course, I've really learned a lot about creating design systems, mockups, prototypes and more with Figma, and also how it connects to the wider aspects of working as a UX/UI or visual designer.

RS

23 мар. 2021 г.

Working within Figma, you really learn a lot about the program and its benefits. The course teaches you in great detail how to successfully create hifi designs, and is packed with a ton of knowledge.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 319 отзывов о курсе Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

автор: 乔丽娟

21 нояб. 2021 г.

ggg

автор: cesc f

5 авг. 2021 г.

n/a

автор: manav k

8 янв. 2022 г.

автор: Mariana P

23 сент. 2021 г.

I have to say, I am finally putting all the pieces of the puzzle together, I feel the course provides the fundamentals to get started and I feel like I am finally thinking like a designer. My observations and way of thinking is slowly transforming as I apply my course to a real site and I get to talk to customers. I still feel that mentorship is needed and experience will only come with practice

автор: Kelli B

26 мар. 2022 г.

I think there was an issue with one of the exams. Also the peer reviews was incorrect but I had to pay the consequence. I think there should be a way to challenge peer reviews or report issues in real time. Otherwise, the course and lectures are wonderful. Thank you!

автор: Aria S

10 июня 2022 г.

T​his course is great . lots of information about useful sites and tricks.

o​ne part wasnt enough . the part about System design . I think it needed more exam and assignment .

o​verall was great

автор: Amanda K

30 мар. 2022 г.

I​t would be great if this course also included feedback from Google UXers or experienced mentors. I'm seeing feedback provided to peers that is not helpful and encouraging poor design.

автор: Natalya B

3 июля 2022 г.

I​t is a good and helpful course. The reason i gave 4 stars is that because there is no teacher ro anyone to ask in case you have a question.

автор: Rohit R C

9 дек. 2021 г.

Great course to get started with, but expected more hand-on tutorial, case studies etc. & I liked the 'Design System' course part the best.

автор: Alice T

27 мар. 2022 г.

T​hank You for such information and intensive course. Learned a lot and cannot wait to do more with this!

автор: Abheet P

17 мар. 2022 г.

I love the all in one nature and the flow of the course

wish peer system was a bit interactive

автор: Swinford S

31 мая 2022 г.

I love high fedility designs and need to learn a few more tricks prior to completition.

автор: P K

27 июля 2022 г.

Excellent course, could need a bit more mentoring since peer reviews are insufficient.

автор: Mark B

29 июля 2021 г.

This part needs professionals reviewing your work as well to give better feedback

автор: Hannah U

30 окт. 2021 г.

My certificate will not show, I worked so hard... I can't find answers anywhere.

автор: Caroline N

22 мая 2021 г.

Great course to get you started in the world of Hi-fi designs. Very informative.

автор: Sylvia P

21 июня 2022 г.

T​he UX part was great as always, but the UI wasn't enough.

автор: Dhananjay B

15 нояб. 2021 г.

I think the design tool can be explained in more detail.

автор: Akhmed M

28 дек. 2021 г.

many information being taught again and again

автор: Akkala L

25 июня 2022 г.

Much suitable and useful for beginners.

автор: Salma A A A

17 нояб. 2021 г.

good course material, and instructor

автор: Ashphiar R R

16 авг. 2021 г.

It's a good course but long.

автор: Varun Y

14 июля 2022 г.

Great Exposure!

автор: sophia G

27 нояб. 2021 г.

perfect course

автор: Ayush G

5 авг. 2022 г.

Amazing