Chevron Left
Вернуться к Health Care IT: Challenges and Opportunities

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Health Care IT: Challenges and Opportunities от партнера Школа Медицины Икан на горе Синай

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 340
Рецензии: 92

О курсе

A strong argument can be made that the health care field is one of the most information-intensive sectors in the U.S. economy and avoidance of the rapid advances in information technology is no longer an option. Consequently, the study of health care information technology and systems has become central to health care delivery effectiveness. This course covers the modern application of information technology that is critical to supporting the vision and operational knowledge of the health care leaders in managing the health care organization. Heath care decision-makers have to meet head-on the dynamic challenges of health care delivery quality, cost, access, and regulatory control. Additionally, this course integrates the Healthcare Information System as integral to the Quality Assurance Tracking Programs including measurement of systems inputs, processes, and outputs with special emphasis on systems outcomes research and organizational accountability to its various stakeholders, not the least of which are government regulators....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Oct 23, 2020

It was great course!!! learned a lot of new things about Heath IT and its current challenges and future prospects. Course explained nicely where Heath IT is right now and where it is going next.

SK

May 21, 2020

Thanks for an excellent experience! I really enjoyed this course. Bruce Darrow and Nicholas Genes are really wonderful teachers. All other contributors were also top-class.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 90 отзывов о курсе Health Care IT: Challenges and Opportunities

автор: Monika M

May 04, 2017

An excellent training program.

автор: Shakawat H

May 24, 2020

nice course for IT health

автор: ANUWAT L

May 29, 2020

Thank you for new idea

автор: Huriya S S S A

Feb 18, 2017

i like this course.

автор: Saad M

Nov 22, 2017

Fantastic course

автор: Harini

Jun 26, 2020

It's. Useful

автор: Job D M G

Aug 27, 2017

excellent!!!

автор: LUIS A G D H

Oct 07, 2020

Excelente

автор: محمد س

Sep 05, 2020

very good

автор: Dr. S J M

May 22, 2020

Thank You

автор: Tekane C

Apr 25, 2020

Excellent

автор: Tracylain E

Nov 01, 2019

Loved it!

автор: Priyanka Y

Sep 14, 2020

Konwlege

автор: Elvin K

Apr 19, 2017

Thanks

автор: ANAND

Jun 17, 2020

nice

автор: Mona A A

Jun 05, 2020

GOOD

автор: Pallavi D D

May 07, 2018

nice

автор: Md S H

Jun 04, 2020

I can give this course the full rating but due to some smalls problems i'm not giving it like not showing some videos on new modes in healthcare. But i have given it a 4 star which means its an awesome course to enroll in. I advise every person related to healthcare to study this course once.

автор: Anna H

Jul 16, 2019

This is a course with very interesting and valuable content. It definitely helps to acquire knowledge on digital health history, trends and development with a special focus on the USA. However, most of the videos are 20 minutes or longer. It makes the course a bit difficult to follow.

автор: Zakariyah B

Dec 03, 2018

This course has been very helpful to me as I am and have been a patient in many hospitals. I learned various terminology that doctors nurses and others use in different fields. What I have learned can better help me understand how critical IT is needed in health care

автор: Ilse E S

Apr 02, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course and the course material. There is such a need in my profession for IT development to strengthen the profession but also improve patient care.

автор: Modi R H

Jul 21, 2020

It would have been more interesting if current health care IT, would have been shown, as an examples from various geographical locations, across all continents.

автор: Vikas K

May 17, 2019

Very informative and relevant modules, helped me to understand Health Care IT challenges and opportunities are similar in nature to quiet an extent.

автор: Mohammed S M H

Jun 11, 2020

I liked the discussion between pioneer staff showing different perspective on how could IT impact healthcare in the present ,near and long future.

автор: Vigneswarn M

Jan 19, 2017

For both medical professionals and IT professionals need to take this course to understand the present and future of healthcare.