Chevron Left
Вернуться к Защита аппаратных средств

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Защита аппаратных средств от партнера Мэрилендский университет в Колледж-Парке

4.2
звезд
Оценки: 515
Рецензии: 96

О курсе

In this course, we will study security and trust from the hardware perspective. Upon completing the course, students will understand the vulnerabilities in current digital system design flow and the physical attacks to these systems. They will learn that security starts from hardware design and be familiar with the tools and skills to build secure and trusted hardware....

Лучшие рецензии

FK
2 авг. 2019 г.

Great course, very helpful. The content is well organised and you need to have all the require knowledge, otherwise you won't get it.

TC
27 июня 2020 г.

Well presented course that could use a bit of tweaking in terms of the quizzes, but altogether a well composed learning experience.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 94 отзывов о курсе Защита аппаратных средств

автор: Michael R

22 мая 2017 г.

This is not a class for a non-computer scientist or a non-electrical engineer. It's frustrating to learn the material this way, but the information is valuable.

автор: KONSTANTINOS A

6 нояб. 2020 г.

A great course for someone wants to begin thinking/design more secure hardware. I would like although more practical examples or maybe some exercises.

автор: Alexandru J

11 сент. 2017 г.

Nice, instructive course.

However, from time to time I felt I would need to have access to the copies of the slides, not currently available.

автор: Victor J

4 февр. 2017 г.

Complete course in order to have a clear overview of HW security. I would recommend it to all HW engineers or System Engineers as well.

автор: Emilio A O Z

21 авг. 2016 г.

Excelente curso, para alguien que estudia electrónica le ayudará a ver un enfoque en seguridad.

автор: adriano u

29 мар. 2019 г.

Some the information around PUFs seemed a bit arbitrary,

All in all a good introductory course.

автор: Utkarsh T

20 окт. 2020 г.

You should update the course yearly. Charging money for old course is not good.

автор: Antonio P G

16 февр. 2020 г.

Great but I would prefer more examples from less difficult to more difficult.

автор: Salahuddin E

4 мая 2018 г.

A very nice course to give you a push into hardware security!

автор: Ethan L

8 июля 2016 г.

The content is rich but the way of teaching is dull.

автор: Yair C M

14 сент. 2018 г.

Great course but need someone moderating the forum.

автор: Edgardo P F J

27 февр. 2019 г.

Some material are not polished, especially week 6.

автор: Fabio D

28 мар. 2017 г.

Great overviez on Hardware Security

автор: Mohd Y

5 июля 2019 г.

Pretty good...

автор: Nishant Y

2 мар. 2020 г.

good content.

автор: Kasra O

16 авг. 2017 г.

Good content!

автор: Felipe M M L

12 мая 2017 г.

Audio quality is very poor, this makes it very difficult to understand, sometimes impossible to understand the professor which is not a native eanglish speaker. His mispronunciation and strugle with words combined with low audio volume makes it almost imposible to understand at times.

автор: Hernan G M

15 дек. 2018 г.

This course is an interesting overview of hardware security topics with main emphasis from discrete logic point of view. I've found some topics or details very "atomic" and hard to apply in today's tech business, it may better fit on Academic/research areas.

автор: Alberto R

1 февр. 2018 г.

The material is very good, however Coursera should make a little effort in keeping it tidy (i.e. one of the Weeks had videos not in the correct order and one of the video was cut at the end).

The concepts are interesting and generally well presented.

автор: Courtney H

28 июля 2016 г.

The audio can be difficult to understand. Partially because of the Professor's accent and partially because the recording is poor. If you can get past that, it's a good course and the professor knows his stuff.

автор: ramy s

22 окт. 2018 г.

the course is full of too many academic information ,sometimes repeated the way the course presented i think there is a better and thank you it was helpful afterall

автор: Priyank R

16 апр. 2017 г.

A lot of it wasn't comprehensible. Also, I may have not been well prepared for it. I should have tried to learn of the background required for this course.

автор: Dmitry G

7 июля 2018 г.

A lecturer is a bit boring, too much not needed math. Everything else is ok.

автор: Deleted A

19 окт. 2019 г.

The transcripts should be refined more in order to avoid errors.

автор: Botang J S

9 янв. 2019 г.

The lecture slides are not available!