Chevron Left
Вернуться к Guitar for Beginners

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Guitar for Beginners от партнера Музыкальный колледж Беркли

4.8
Оценки: 1,498
Рецензии: 414

О курсе

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

Лучшие рецензии

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 409 отзывов о курсе Guitar for Beginners

автор: Arjay G

May 08, 2017

perfect ..thanks for the xperience

автор: Emilson A V

Nov 16, 2017

It is simply a wonderful course. I am learning a lot.

автор: Georgian P

Dec 24, 2016

Really great course for reviewing fundamentals! I highly recommend it!

автор: Daniel

Jan 04, 2016

Una nueva opcion y da la posibilidad a aquellos que esten muy interesados en seguir interiorizándose en el instrumento que ustedes han elegido, en este caso la guitarra. Muy bueno.

автор: 柯冠宇

Feb 29, 2016

nice

автор: Priya T

Dec 29, 2015

Amazing :) Really beneficial and really great. Clears all the basic and makes me excited and inspired to learn how to play guitar :)

автор: Samanta G P

Jan 12, 2016

Me gusto muchísimo! Voy por las primeras lecciones y creo es excelente! De cursarlo personalmente lo haría lastima no tengo los recursos económicos!

автор: 张乐驰

Jan 12, 2016

very nice

автор: Ritwik K

Apr 17, 2017

awesome

автор: Jardin L

Mar 20, 2017

Well instructed and paced out properly. The second half gets more interesting and challenging.

автор: Adel B

May 26, 2017

I lie the instructor so much, very helpful videos, i think I'm making progress. thank you.

автор: 丘星新

Oct 28, 2017

Very good!

автор: Michelle K

Nov 23, 2015

This is an in depth guitar course that takes the beginner through what gear to purchase, to playing techniques, and hands on guitar experience. From notes to scales and chords to songs, if you want to learn how to play the guitar, this course is highly recommended.

автор: andres c

Mar 03, 2016

Excelente

автор: Sandeep H

Aug 24, 2015

Excellent precision. Great teacher...! Not the one who rushes through to complete the lessons in a hurry but he really takes it slow and makes it very understanding for slow learners and beginners.

I love coursera...! Great innovation. Awesome work! Keep it up guys..!

Also Berklee college of music, thank you for making thousands of distressed and unlucky students(for various reasons) be a part of your great culture of music and valuable teaching.

Hats off!!!

автор: edirico45@gmail.com

Sep 21, 2015

muy completo

автор: Mervyn F

Nov 19, 2015

Great course for those whose to start learning guitar. Its all the basics you need (Chords, Scales etc.)

автор: Emilio T

Apr 30, 2016

I love this course

автор: Greta F

Mar 15, 2017

I really enjoyed this course! Nice structure and excellent lessons by Professor Hogarth.

автор: Soham S

Nov 14, 2015

epic course

автор: José R d O S F

Jan 31, 2017

Very good course!

автор: George G

Feb 19, 2016

I found this course very Informative and it took me from knowing nothing to having a knowledge that can be built on. T Hogarth presented the course in a way even I could understand .

All in all a course well worth taking

автор: Ajay C

Nov 21, 2017

A good way to learn the basics of guitar

автор: Camilo C M

Oct 27, 2015

Great teacher, excellent videos and great topics.

автор: 黄鑫润

Oct 11, 2015

i love this course