Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Global Financial Crisis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Global Financial Crisis от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
Оценки: 1,360
Рецензии: 295

О курсе

Former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury Timothy F. Geithner and Professor Andrew Metrick survey the causes, events, policy responses, and aftermath of the recent global financial crisis....

Лучшие рецензии

TS

Apr 09, 2017

Great course indeed. I was following the materials and videos of the crisis for a long time and this course perfectly summarized everthing back by data analysis. Highly recommended to all enthusiasts.

RA

Sep 01, 2018

This course was excellent. The short yet crisp lectures have given me a fair perspective of what came before, during and to an extent after the GFC. I feel I will greatly benefit from this knowledge.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 287 отзывов о курсе The Global Financial Crisis

автор: Anas E

May 04, 2017

very instructive.

автор: Eugenio D

Jun 18, 2016

Very well done in general, with useful materials. The lecturer does a great job of explaining even the hardest mechanisms. Highly recommended!

автор: Jing L

Jan 04, 2016

Excellent speakers with excellent organizations on course content. Could not wait for more courses from Prof Andrew.

However, is there any one who could help clear the questions raised in the forum? Thank you.

автор: 方毅

Feb 20, 2016

除了网络偶尔抽筋外一切还好

автор: YU S M J

Aug 31, 2016

easy to understand

автор: Richard W

Nov 17, 2015

Interesting, excellent material

автор: Vindhya

Apr 17, 2016

Very well-organized! It is my favorite course! :)

автор: César C B

Oct 18, 2016

excellent !!!

автор: ANIBAL H B

Nov 06, 2017

EXCELENTE CURSO, MATERIAL Y DIDACTICA.

автор: Yeshiyah A

Feb 01, 2016

The most detail overview of the economic crisis available online.

автор: Ferdinand P

Nov 20, 2017

Amazing class, very clearly presented, great learning experience.

автор: Rajpal G

Oct 15, 2016

best course so far

автор: GNANAGURUBARAN V

Apr 16, 2016

This course is highly insightful and does a holistic evaluation of the financial catastrophe. I personally searched various parts of the internet to learn about the Global Financial Crisis, but none was as informative and EVIDENCE BASED as this course. One example of this was: while several online portals criticized the US government for being too lenient during the housing boom, the course says (rightly) that there is little evidence to support this claim.

To top it off, the course is quite affordable, costing 29 $, thereby giving a compelling reason to buy.

автор: MOOC Z

Feb 11, 2016

Lectures by Tim Geithner itself is 10 stars!

автор: Joshua P

Jul 07, 2016

Excellent, challenging course that exposes you to a variety of causes, responses and effects of the 2007-2009 Great Recession.

автор: Miguel A M E

Jan 06, 2016

Detailed and in depth. It can be difficult to digest for people from non finance backgrounds. Would recommend.

автор: Max Z

Dec 24, 2016

Amazing

автор: Evgeny K

Jan 05, 2017

comprehensive, insightful, well structured.

автор: Sisira

Feb 03, 2017

Very nice Course

автор: Alexander K

Feb 13, 2017

Thank you very much for providing this in depth view into the mechanisms causing the Great Recession. AAA rating on the well-organized structure of the course.

автор: 高向阳

Dec 19, 2015

说理清晰,逻辑结构分明,同时课程内容符合当今学术界的主流认识

автор: CHOON H G

Jun 23, 2016

Excellent and most enlightening insights into the GFC. thanks

автор: Carlos H

Aug 18, 2016

This is an amazing course, the mix between theory and practice is excellent, this is one the best course that I have ever taken.

автор: Jennifer P

Aug 12, 2017

Very informative and thorough. Both instructors added real life experiences, which enhanced the material they were teaching.

автор: Paula L

Apr 18, 2016

This course gave me the big picture understanding that I cherish with just enough detail to support each module.