Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Global Financial Crisis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Global Financial Crisis от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,096
Рецензии: 441

О курсе

Former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury Timothy F. Geithner and Professor Andrew Metrick survey the causes, events, policy responses, and aftermath of the recent global financial crisis....

Лучшие рецензии

TS
8 апр. 2017 г.

Great course indeed. I was following the materials and videos of the crisis for a long time and this course perfectly summarized everthing back by data analysis. Highly recommended to all enthusiasts.

JC
15 мар. 2018 г.

Excellent course on the GFC, I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to learn more about the crisis. The instructors were very good and took a complex subject and made it very understandable.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 432 отзывов о курсе The Global Financial Crisis

автор: Miguel E

6 янв. 2016 г.

Detailed and in depth. It can be difficult to digest for people from non finance backgrounds. Would recommend.

автор: Ken M

30 дек. 2016 г.

Really good course and modules hosted by Yale. I really liked the first hand lectures from Secretary Geitner.

автор: Dewa P K M

23 авг. 2020 г.

Great course taught by two great lecturers. Gave me new insight into how the 2007 financial crisis happened

автор: Murat C B

21 сент. 2017 г.

Very well organized... I have definitely learned a lot of things in detail. Thank you for your hardwork !

автор: Abhinav P

23 апр. 2019 г.

It is amazing how deeply the course dives into the causes and the effects of the Global Financial Crisis.

автор: Poltak H

31 авг. 2016 г.

The course has been very structured, very focused yet has all the depth of a very complex problem. Bravo!

автор: Saurav D

10 февр. 2016 г.

Excellent! I can't recommend this course highly enough. Very well done. This is the future of education.

автор: Alexia M

1 июля 2020 г.

So interesting and well organized. I really enjoyed the professor. Thank you for this wonderful course!

автор: matias l

17 июня 2020 г.

Muy entretenido, didáctico e informativo de las diferentes causas y efectos que tuvo la crisis subprime

автор: QUANQINGHU

22 февр. 2016 г.

Great material and lectures, giving a nice scope of what happened and what is going on. Very nice class

автор: Morapeli

25 янв. 2019 г.

Brilliantly well-presented and enlightening course.

Teaches a lot more than the Global Financial Crisis

автор: J D

23 февр. 2016 г.

Superior in-depth review of the 2007-2009 financial crisis. The best available course on the subject.

автор: Dorothy A

5 апр. 2018 г.

A course given by those involved in such critical conditions was fascinating and extremely helpful.

автор: Peter S

5 дек. 2019 г.

Very intresting, challenging, the only course which is able to expalin the reasons of this crises.

автор: MITSUTOSHI K

24 февр. 2019 г.

Great course! I am looking forward to learning a bonus track which Andrew mentioned in the course.

автор: Eric C P

20 янв. 2016 г.

Every American should understand this problem. It should especially be taught in our high schools.

автор: Wim S

4 авг. 2019 г.

This course is build in a great way: the videos are high quality, and the teachers outstanding.

автор: Sandra D

26 дек. 2015 г.

Short and concise videos, well-explained and easy-to-understand content. I highly recommend it!

автор: AKIN O

3 мар. 2016 г.

Very well explained, especially for the people who does not possess high economics background.

автор: Aniko V

19 июля 2020 г.

Thank you Professor Metrick and Secretary Geithner for the excellently comprehensible course.

автор: Nina P

27 апр. 2020 г.

Great topic covered in detailed and well explained, even for non-economist. Great professors!

автор: Iulian P

25 февр. 2016 г.

very good discussion about the cronology, causes and outcomes of the global financial crisis

автор: Adam J V

6 янв. 2020 г.

Rather more relevant than expected beforehand. Very authoritative. Gave lots to think about

автор: Richard T

7 дек. 2015 г.

This course is very interesting and the content is pretty clear-cut and easy to understand.

автор: Marco m

1 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course, full of interesting material and easy to follow also for the non expert