Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Global Financial Crisis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Global Financial Crisis от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,411
Рецензии: 302

О курсе

Former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury Timothy F. Geithner and Professor Andrew Metrick survey the causes, events, policy responses, and aftermath of the recent global financial crisis....

Лучшие рецензии

TS

Apr 09, 2017

Great course indeed. I was following the materials and videos of the crisis for a long time and this course perfectly summarized everthing back by data analysis. Highly recommended to all enthusiasts.

RA

Sep 01, 2018

This course was excellent. The short yet crisp lectures have given me a fair perspective of what came before, during and to an extent after the GFC. I feel I will greatly benefit from this knowledge.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 294 отзывов о курсе The Global Financial Crisis

автор: Daniel G E

Feb 16, 2016

The speakers have a deeply knowledge of the Global Crisis. I recommend this course to really know what happen in 2008

автор: Hitesh K

Mar 29, 2016

Very insightful lectures and its really helpful to see supporting data/graphs for every point stated in lectures.

автор: Paula L

Apr 18, 2016

This course gave me the big picture understanding that I cherish with just enough detail to support each module.

автор: Dan S

Mar 04, 2019

Great course and the understanding gained of how the financial crisis was caused is key to preventing a repeat.

автор: Miguel A

Jan 06, 2016

Detailed and in depth. It can be difficult to digest for people from non finance backgrounds. Would recommend.

автор: Ken M

Dec 31, 2016

Really good course and modules hosted by Yale. I really liked the first hand lectures from Secretary Geitner.

автор: Murat C B

Sep 21, 2017

Very well organized... I have definitely learned a lot of things in detail. Thank you for your hardwork !

автор: Abhinav P

Apr 23, 2019

It is amazing how deeply the course dives into the causes and the effects of the Global Financial Crisis.

автор: Poltak H

Aug 31, 2016

The course has been very structured, very focused yet has all the depth of a very complex problem. Bravo!

автор: Saurav D

Feb 10, 2016

Excellent! I can't recommend this course highly enough. Very well done. This is the future of education.

автор: QUANQINGHU

Feb 22, 2016

Great material and lectures, giving a nice scope of what happened and what is going on. Very nice class

автор: Morapeli

Jan 25, 2019

Brilliantly well-presented and enlightening course.

Teaches a lot more than the Global Financial Crisis

автор: John M D

Feb 23, 2016

Superior in-depth review of the 2007-2009 financial crisis. The best available course on the subject.

автор: Dorothy A

Apr 06, 2018

A course given by those involved in such critical conditions was fascinating and extremely helpful.

автор: Peter S

Dec 05, 2019

Very intresting, challenging, the only course which is able to expalin the reasons of this crises.

автор: MITSUTOSHI K

Feb 24, 2019

Great course! I am looking forward to learning a bonus track which Andrew mentioned in the course.

автор: Eric C P

Jan 20, 2016

Every American should understand this problem. It should especially be taught in our high schools.

автор: Wim S

Aug 04, 2019

This course is build in a great way: the videos are high quality, and the teachers outstanding.

автор: Sandra D

Dec 26, 2015

Short and concise videos, well-explained and easy-to-understand content. I highly recommend it!

автор: AKIN O

Mar 03, 2016

Very well explained, especially for the people who does not possess high economics background.

автор: Iulian P

Feb 25, 2016

very good discussion about the cronology, causes and outcomes of the global financial crisis

автор: Adam J V

Jan 06, 2020

Rather more relevant than expected beforehand. Very authoritative. Gave lots to think about

автор: Richard T

Dec 07, 2015

This course is very interesting and the content is pretty clear-cut and easy to understand.

автор: Jorge A F Z

Jul 07, 2017

Fantastic course. Thank you Mr. Geithner, and Mr. Metrick for this wonderful experience.

автор: Maarten H

Mar 08, 2016

Very interesting course. Well explained. Some basic banking knowledge might be necessay.