Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Global Financial Crisis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Global Financial Crisis от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,076
Рецензии: 438

О курсе

Former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury Timothy F. Geithner and Professor Andrew Metrick survey the causes, events, policy responses, and aftermath of the recent global financial crisis....

Лучшие рецензии

TS
8 апр. 2017 г.

Great course indeed. I was following the materials and videos of the crisis for a long time and this course perfectly summarized everthing back by data analysis. Highly recommended to all enthusiasts.

RA
31 авг. 2018 г.

This course was excellent. The short yet crisp lectures have given me a fair perspective of what came before, during and to an extent after the GFC. I feel I will greatly benefit from this knowledge.

Фильтр по:

401–425 из 429 отзывов о курсе The Global Financial Crisis

автор: Sebastián A

7 янв. 2016 г.

Muchas gracias, el curso es muy bueno.

La institución es excelente y les agradezco mucho el que lo proporcionen de forma gratuita.

автор: Frederik K

23 янв. 2016 г.

Very good overview over a topical area - more in-depth exercises for testing one's own understanding might have been helpful

автор: Katie N

16 апр. 2020 г.

This course was very interesting and I have learnt many historical knowledge about the global financial crisis.

автор: Hans-Volker F

24 февр. 2016 г.

Very good course, very good professors; no community assistants for answering in the discussions.

автор: Kamya S

21 дек. 2016 г.

An extremely helpful and informative course, with very detailed and well-structured content.

автор: Fernando Z

15 янв. 2016 г.

Excellent course. However, lots of unanswered questions of students are still pending.

автор: Hilary A

12 дек. 2015 г.

Outside my field, but useful course. Many thanks for setting out the unfathomable.

автор: Eliza

9 мар. 2016 г.

I will be great if you provide learners with additional material worth to read.

автор: Aman R

30 янв. 2016 г.

Awesome course and the simplicity of demonstrating the concepts is quite good.

автор: Peter H

8 февр. 2017 г.

A very well presented course, giving a reasonable understanding of the GFC.

автор: Tor-Oskar K

31 авг. 2017 г.

Provides a good overview without going too much into the details

автор: Rey V

15 янв. 2016 г.

A course worthy of learning and filled with valuable information

автор: Huub V

29 дек. 2015 г.

Provides insights in macro economic decisions based on the actua

автор: Diamond H

19 апр. 2016 г.

Learned quite a lot! The course was structured very good.

автор: Yanliang X

17 мар. 2020 г.

a proper way to understand GFC happened in US and UN.

автор: Michael C

10 дек. 2015 г.

Good fundamental summary of the GFC. Worth the time.

автор: Rohit R

1 нояб. 2016 г.

Really worthy for a financial individual.

автор: Guilherme G

24 июля 2019 г.

Too many tests, but very good content.

автор: Somanshu M

25 нояб. 2017 г.

Great insight for the financial crisis

автор: Cardo M

22 янв. 2016 г.

very much enjoyed the course.

автор: Ravuth S

27 июля 2020 г.

Learn a great deal!

автор: Santiago C

24 дек. 2016 г.

me interesa mucho

автор: Afif P J

5 авг. 2020 г.

nice

автор: gaocen

5 июля 2016 г.

c

автор: Gonçalo O M d S

10 дек. 2015 г.

In short, I am somewhat disappointed with the course overall. Of course both speakers have amazing experiences and that is valuable in itself but I do believe the structure of the lectures is not envolving as it should be. It seems that the basic rationale is being 'fired' in a not so much 'educative fashion'. Still there is much to learn from these contents.