Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,362
Рецензии: 354

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

RT
3 нояб. 2020 г.

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

SS
17 янв. 2018 г.

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 350 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Ishita A

4 авг. 2020 г.

The course has some great examples and surely is great in content.

автор: Mohammed A S

1 дек. 2018 г.

loved the way teachers try to explain each and every consequence.

автор: Duncan M

4 дек. 2020 г.

Very worthwhile introduction to Global Environment Management.

автор: Marco T

9 мар. 2017 г.

Widespread precise in-formation, giving strenght to go ahead

автор: prashant s

4 авг. 2019 г.

it is wonderfully designed and quite educative.

автор: Gudisa V K

2 мая 2020 г.

I've learned a great deal from the course.

автор: Om K

16 мая 2020 г.

It is very effective and knowledgeable.

автор: prakash b

26 мая 2020 г.

I have learnt lots of things

автор: Julianne A G R

29 апр. 2020 г.

Great and amazing course!

автор: CHIKKALA T

11 июня 2020 г.

overall view is good.

автор: José F S

9 июля 2020 г.

It was really useful

автор: Noel B S

4 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent course.

автор: Ajay C

28 февр. 2018 г.

Very informative.

автор: Manly N

12 янв. 2017 г.

Fantastic Course.

автор: Arun S R

9 мая 2020 г.

Good one

автор: 121910309031 K P S

29 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: Manjusha R

26 сент. 2017 г.

I

автор: Gunel M

4 сент. 2018 г.

The course is informative, and I learned some new things about environmental management. I think it may be helpful for me in the future to build my own environmental business. However in my opinion the course might be more productive than this.

автор: Axel R S

31 авг. 2020 г.

The course has a very good level of information, but is almost completely lacking in pedagogical design. It does not follow an organized structure and assignments have a high value despite being reviewed by other colleagues.

автор: Enrico B

29 мар. 2020 г.

It's is a challenging opportunity but in most cases is just scratching the surface of very complicated and deep topics. It's a valid introduction but has to be considered as such

автор: Masha K

31 мар. 2020 г.

Good course, well structured.

However, I would prefer even more homework questions and more specific questions to evaluate the essays.

автор: Andrea C

1 мая 2020 г.

Very interesting. A mix of technical and managerial skills. However, due to its content, it's a bit out of date

автор: Dr H S

14 февр. 2020 г.

Poor audio video quality and in some speaker the lecture's content also

автор: Victor C

25 окт. 2020 г.

Good course but it needs to be updated

автор: Anika T

17 авг. 2020 г.

As the course was developed before 2015, most of the material is pre-SDG. It would have better if the contents were updated in context to the SDG