Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,271
Рецензии: 330

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

SS
17 янв. 2018 г.

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

RT
3 нояб. 2020 г.

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 328 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Setu C

27 июня 2020 г.

By doing this course i learned Environment Management practice system in different countries and teach me how to do it.

автор: Vivian J L

23 авг. 2019 г.

This course gave me anew perspective on how the techniques for environmental management in different parts of the world.

автор: Rajeev C

26 июня 2017 г.

This is a fantastic course and gives a global perspective in a nutshell. I plan to implement this in my country soon.

автор: babar a

8 июня 2020 г.

it is an amazing course for me as I have learned many new things related to environmental issues and their management.

автор: María T B B

15 апр. 2020 г.

Really nice course which gives an introduction to ERM. I find the activities are very useful and make you learn a lot.

автор: Shikha s

7 мар. 2018 г.

it was amazing experience and helped me to understand subject very deeply. i would like perceive more courses.thank u

автор: Olufunso T B

17 янв. 2017 г.

The Open my eye to see what going on around the globe in regards to Environment and how to manage them.

Thanks Guys!

автор: Sheeza R

30 сент. 2019 г.

It was a wonderful learning experience.Thank you Coursera and Danish Government for this excellent course content.

автор: Yi L D P

31 мар. 2020 г.

Covers a good range of topics in water, air, soil. Lecturers are very knowledgeable in their fields. Recommended!

автор: OZGE G

20 сент. 2019 г.

I have learned a lot about applications around the world. It provided me with a different perspective. Thank you!

автор: Vicky S

14 июня 2019 г.

This course will create critical thinking about all the dimensions of the environment management and protections.

автор: Qusroo A K

24 июля 2019 г.

Good Course, Summary of Environmental Management. New trents in Environmental Management & Utility Managemnt.

автор: Clara F

18 июня 2019 г.

Very insightful course, give us new perspectives either in developed countries or countries in development.

автор: Romel J P W A

23 нояб. 2020 г.

I hope I could review the videos again ... there are so many ideas I can take from this course. thank you!

автор: Keshan B K

22 июня 2020 г.

This course is really good. I've learnt a lot about global environmental issues and management techniques.

автор: Paramdeep C

22 окт. 2020 г.

Quite detailed and covers a lot of current environmental technologies addressing environmental challenges

автор: Mishel S O G

25 авг. 2020 г.

Este curso me pareció interesante por la buena Gestión que en Dinamarca se le da a los recursos hidricos.

автор: Elsa J B

17 сент. 2019 г.

Very good course to introduce yourself in sustainable management. Most of the videos are really valuable.

автор: V.NAVIN G

16 апр. 2020 г.

The course has helped me to attain a different view about the Environmental Management around the world.

автор: Bengt B

28 дек. 2020 г.

This presentation is very useful as a complement to the discussion of global warming, as another issue.

автор: Ana P V M

31 авг. 2020 г.

Amazing course! I loved it since the first video, hope someday I can travel to Denmark and visit DTU :)

автор: GAGANDEEP S

26 мая 2020 г.

The best space for the working professional and make you so easy to be in touch in your specialization.

автор: Mohammed K H M

20 окт. 2017 г.

its fantastic cure function course i do appreciated highly thanks to all of you you have been a great.

автор: Mohamed M S

13 июля 2019 г.

I have learnt a great deal in this course and it has changed my perspective on the environment a lot.

автор: Rowena P V

2 июля 2020 г.

The course is just what I need to add to my knowledge.... I love it! It is most helpful to my work.