Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.6
Оценки: 412
Рецензии: 119

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 116 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Javan O

Mar 29, 2017

This is a wonderful course. Improves on ones knowledge and gives one a new perspective on how to view the global challenges we have.

автор: ISAAC K M

Aug 17, 2017

very educative and interactive

автор: Márton D S

Nov 08, 2016

I liked the short videos and the country specific problems and solutions introductions. I have a BSc from this topic but still gave me some new informations, thank you!

автор: Sondos A C

May 09, 2018

great :D

автор: Kristina P

Nov 14, 2017

Excellent

автор: Daleth c

Mar 19, 2018

I

автор: M D O

Apr 18, 2017

I loved this course! All the topics covered are very interesting and educational! It certainly increased my awareness about the environment, cities, sustainable development etc. In addition to these, I managed to establish a technical background about environmental management. Thank you.

автор: Nwabisa M

May 17, 2017

Precise and reach information. Learnt a lot

автор: Wei-Harng L

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

автор: Astrid W

Jun 03, 2018

This is great information. A lot of information, but all related which helps to see the difficulty in the environmental management, because of all stakeholders involved.

автор: Jorge A

May 02, 2018

This a concise course where you learned from different standpoints. It was a great opportunity to take it while lecturing for an environmental engineering program, It really enriched the examples I could present and gave me new perspectives on environmental management.

автор: Monica Q

Jan 20, 2017

I really liked the structure of this course and the content was very clear and precise to understand. I want to thank all the professors that where involved in this lecture. I enjoyed every single one and it gave me an overview of the quality of the Master's programs offered by DTU Environment which I'm looking forward to start next Autumn.

автор: Ailton J G M

Feb 23, 2018

Very good.

автор: MOHAMMED K H

Oct 20, 2017

its fantastic cure function course i do appreciated highly thanks to all of you you have been a great.

автор: Brett A

May 01, 2018

Very good, not particularly difficult course. It is a very eye opening course. I think the biggest take away from all the material is that the world needs our help, desperately, and we need to change our ways of life immediately.

автор: Elimane N

Apr 20, 2019

Great and very usefull course!

автор: Muhammad M M

May 07, 2019

Great course. I learnt a great deal

автор: Vicky S

Jun 14, 2019

This course will create critical thinking about all the dimensions of the environment management and protections.

автор: Nadeem A

May 30, 2019

It was very helpful and i recommend everyone to take this course.

автор: Clara F

Jun 18, 2019

Very insightful course, give us new perspectives either in developed countries or countries in development.

автор: Diego A G C

Jun 27, 2019

excellent good study cases and good lectures

автор: Aborisade O

Jun 27, 2019

This course has opened my intuition to various environmental management techiniques across different location of the world hence providing knowledge of being able to discern how to handle these problems according to respective geographical unit needs, content is very rich and mode of delivery is superb!

I recommend this for all who cares about conserving and managing our world's renewable and non renewable resources for a sustainable existence in life.

автор: Mohamed M S

Jul 13, 2019

I have learnt a great deal in this course and it has changed my perspective on the environment a lot.

автор: Rahul S

Jul 21, 2019

A important learning for me.

автор: Qusroo A K

Jul 24, 2019

Good Course, Summary of Environmental Management. New trents in Environmental Management & Utility Managemnt.