Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,275
Рецензии: 335

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

RT
3 нояб. 2020 г.

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

SS
17 янв. 2018 г.

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 331 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Lina

4 янв. 2021 г.

I deeply enjoyed it as environmentalism and water treatment is close to my heart. Gave me a great overview of world trend, where we are headed, why it is not so easy to solve all problems and methodology on how to solve them with which criteria in mind.

автор: Raynor F E

5 дек. 2020 г.

I've learned alot of inputs, examples of global environmental issues are so striking a wake up call that we really need to do something to address and heal our planet. Kudos DTU how I wish I can study there physically and mean your top-caliber faculty.

автор: Melissa K

20 февр. 2018 г.

I have enjoyed this course very much. I am not a technical person by background and the course has helped me learnt within a very short term many types of relevant technologies that could be adopted to manage different kind of environmental challenges

автор: Emad A

6 мая 2020 г.

It was a long week, but I'm truly satisfied with the course materials. it was a pretty good course to learn about how to apply various environmental technologies to deal with environmental challenges. Thanks to DTU- Technical University of Denmark.

автор: Ma. C V A

8 янв. 2021 г.

This is a very interesting course. I learned a lot from this, enhancing my fundamental knowledge in Sustainable Development Studies. Thank you very much for giving me the opportunity to attend this.

More power and GOD bless in all your endeavors.

автор: Sumit p

2 авг. 2019 г.

This is really a great module, the course gives an new perspective and the examples shared by the faculties based on their experience of working in different geographies helps understand the concepts and practical implementation challenges.

автор: Natalia M

20 февр. 2019 г.

It gave me a whole new perspective! The lecturers are thorough and the materials are very useful. I will definitely rewatch the videos and reorganize the volume of the new information because I am sure I will need this for my future career.

автор: Brett A

1 мая 2018 г.

Very good, not particularly difficult course. It is a very eye opening course. I think the biggest take away from all the material is that the world needs our help, desperately, and we need to change our ways of life immediately.

автор: Deepika P

14 мар. 2017 г.

Very nice combination and collection of case studies touching the most prominent environmental problems of today's world. It gives insight to the problems as well as solution to the environmental problems of our own locality.

автор: Liv N

2 янв. 2017 г.

I really enjoyed taking this course. It was interesting, interactive, and I loved how they featured different voices and perspectives in environmental management - it kept things interesting! Thanks for creating this course!

автор: Walaa A J

17 авг. 2020 г.

This is my first environmental course, so happy I decided to take it! What an eye opener, it gave me so much insight on environmental technologies and a whole new perspective on how resources are managed all over the world.

автор: Aftab A

29 мар. 2020 г.

The subject course is very comprehensive and all the course modules are designed as per international online course standards. Thanks to all course coordinators and valuable faculty for offering such a comprehensive course.

автор: Astrid L

9 янв. 2019 г.

Very interested to get an understanding of the different things that make up Environmental Management. Just said they don't offer full post-grad/master's degree online from DTU as I thought the quality was outstanding.

автор: Gabriela M B

24 авг. 2017 г.

The course is very special, and the video classes are so much interesting that is the kind of course you want to have always saved to review everything and pay a bit more atention in one more question presented.

автор: Emmanuel L

3 янв. 2021 г.

This platform is one of the most reliable educational and functional unit of online services. I recommend this media for any student who has passion in learning new things and want to be socially interactive

автор: Abdul-Rehman

12 нояб. 2020 г.

this course definitely added valuable insight into global practices in terms of environmental management and new technologies being added in the fleet of environmental management, conservation and protection.

автор: Engr. S S

16 мая 2020 г.

It was a great experience, and I got the opportunity to learn from the DTU instructors who put their efforts and energy to convey the authentic knowledge which would definitely useful for me in the future.

автор: Giorgia G

4 мар. 2017 г.

Global Environmenal Management has been an amazing and useful course. I learned new notions and I started to think about Environemental issues and concerns with more competence. Great course and teachers.

автор: Irene L R

16 июня 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course. It has a great content of real practical examples making it enjoyable and interesting. It's perfect to get a big picture of how planning and manage an environmental project.

автор: Ransford W

9 окт. 2020 г.

Great Course! A lot has been squeezed into this course to spur one on to deeper dive into any one of the diverse sub-fields. The lessons from Scandinavia as well as other parts of Europe are invaluable.

автор: Jharison B V H

29 июня 2020 г.

Es un excelente curso, lo recomiendo 100%, apredí a cerca de nuevas tecnologías para la gestión del agua, residuos sólidos y el suelo. Me permitió conocer nuevas formas de aplicar la gestión ambiental.

автор: Fachri A

26 мая 2020 г.

This course is very complete and global. With a lot of examples from around the world, I had an outstanding point of view about how some communities behave and do their things in some challenges.

автор: Dheeraj W

25 июля 2020 г.

The course is very useful for people who want to do something for betterment of society. The lectures are also short and precise and gives a new prospective towards environmental sustainability.

автор: Jairo A V G

17 июня 2020 г.

The course structures very well the whole European and world situation of environmental problems and the focus on Denmark is interesting, with the current dynamics and its vision for the future.

автор: Lalit B

16 июня 2020 г.

This is one of the best available courses online on the subject matter. Author should cover more case studies from developing nations as environmet has more challenging conditions there. Thanks