Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,187
Рецензии: 311

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

SS
17 янв. 2018 г.

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL
9 янв. 2017 г.

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 309 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Shishir B

20 апр. 2020 г.

The course was really helpful for me in learning new aspects of Enviorment.

автор: Marco S

15 мар. 2020 г.

A first good entry-perspective in the world of the environmental management

автор: Prasad d P

16 апр. 2020 г.

I LEARN MANY THINGS WHICH ARE PIRATICAL AND HELP FULL IN LIFE TO LIVE

автор: Zulfiqar A

9 авг. 2019 г.

Adequate course to get an overview of global environmental mangement.

автор: Anugraha G

6 мая 2019 г.

The assignments can be a bit tougher to test the acquired knowledge.

автор: Ishita A

4 авг. 2020 г.

The course has some great examples and surely is great in content.

автор: Mohammed A S

1 дек. 2018 г.

loved the way teachers try to explain each and every consequence.

автор: Marco T

9 мар. 2017 г.

Widespread precise in-formation, giving strenght to go ahead

автор: Prashant S

4 авг. 2019 г.

it is wonderfully designed and quite educative.

автор: Gudisa V K

2 мая 2020 г.

I've learned a great deal from the course.

автор: Om K

16 мая 2020 г.

It is very effective and knowledgeable.

автор: prakash b

26 мая 2020 г.

I have learnt lots of things

автор: Julianne A G R

29 апр. 2020 г.

Great and amazing course!

автор: CHIKKALA T

11 июня 2020 г.

overall view is good.

автор: José F S

9 июля 2020 г.

It was really useful

автор: Noel B S

4 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent course.

автор: Ajay C

28 февр. 2018 г.

Very informative.

автор: Nash M - S

12 янв. 2017 г.

Fantastic Course.

автор: Arun S R

9 мая 2020 г.

Good one

автор: 121910309031 K P S

29 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: Manjusha R

26 сент. 2017 г.

I

автор: Coleman C S

28 июля 2017 г.

The course is very rudimentary. It will do well for beginners, but it is very basic for people with sciences or engineering background. Please explore development of individual areas (sanitation, waste water management, solid waste management, etc.) as separate courses.

автор: YEKEEN S A

21 сент. 2020 г.

The course is okay but I was expecting more though. A more structured lessons/lesson notes would have been better instead of some lectures like an interview session. But in all, it added to my knowledge and skills. So my rating is what it is. Thank yoy

автор: Gunel M

4 сент. 2018 г.

The course is informative, and I learned some new things about environmental management. I think it may be helpful for me in the future to build my own environmental business. However in my opinion the course might be more productive than this.

автор: Axel R S

31 авг. 2020 г.

The course has a very good level of information, but is almost completely lacking in pedagogical design. It does not follow an organized structure and assignments have a high value despite being reviewed by other colleagues.