Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,320
Рецензии: 346

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

WL
9 янв. 2017 г.

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

RT
3 нояб. 2020 г.

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 342 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Abhay G

11 мая 2020 г.

Assessment procedure of the assignment can be modified. It is found that few of students are not serious regarding giving marks.

Less weightage can be given to students reviewing assignments (40%).

Teaching Assistant (20%) and Prof can review assignment (40%).

автор: Nicolas D C

5 мар. 2019 г.

Me parece que trata temas sumamente importantes, lo cual lo hace muy completo ya que da ideas a quien lo cursa sobre que cosas están pasando en el mundo y las soluciones que existen para mejorar el desarrollo desde un punto de vista sostenible y sustentable.

автор: Aida S

5 мар. 2017 г.

It is a great course if you want to learn about environmental technologies and how they work in different places around the world. The experience from several professors of the DTU is condensed in easy to follow and understand videos.

автор: Aare H 1

17 июня 2020 г.

The course is good but the thing is, it mostly focuses on the policies which had taken by the Denmark government. It would have even better if this course had also taken many examples of various cases from various parts of the world

автор: Amber L B

23 июля 2017 г.

It was pretty good. Unfortunately, I am in USA and some of the material was a little hard to understand. But it provided new insight into the other side of the world and how they deal with environmental issues which was awesome.

автор: Chan T W

12 февр. 2021 г.

This course tackles major environmental issues across the globe with much focus on water in relation to SDG no. 6. The course also introduces different technologies that are being used in resolving the environmental issues.

автор: Sarah A

22 сент. 2019 г.

It is a wonderful course for those who are just entering the Environmental Management field. It gives you a good intro to the most relevant topics, so, I do recommend it for those who are interested in learning new topics.

автор: Gerdus L

2 окт. 2020 г.

I gained a lot of insight and a lot of knowledge. The course was well set-out and made clear points. I learned about development of resources, the state of resources and management of resources. I enjoyed the course

автор: JANKIBEN G

15 июня 2020 г.

Overall the course was very good but I just found some links to be missing. But the case studies and the experts were very knowledgeable to learn from. I would recommend it my colleagues in the environmental field.

автор: Usman T R

7 июня 2020 г.

Sir I need correction on my certificate. My Full name is Usman Tahir Rasheed, but in certificated my name written is Usman Tahir Rasheed Tahir Rasheed. kindly re issue me certificate with corrected name.

автор: Basudatta S

24 янв. 2021 г.

It is a good course. It gives an overview on the environmental management at the global scake. However, a little bit of depth on specific technologies can be added with increased timing per week.

автор: Agbaje A O

16 сент. 2017 г.

This course is an interesting one, It gave me a global perspective of the environmental challenges faced in other region of the world. This is the first course i will complete on coursera.

автор: Mohammad S S

3 июня 2020 г.

Was an adventurous journey with global environment .. Skills gaining opportunity of real world situation... It will contribute a remarkable way on my professional journey...

автор: Lim Q

7 мая 2019 г.

The course is generic but well covered. It would have been better if there is a better structure in the content shared by many professors who are asked to teach the subject.

автор: Jean C K

21 мая 2020 г.

The course was really interesting and enriching but It only missing the practice as an engineer, I am use for more practice less theory. Thank you again for the course!!!

автор: Laura M C D

8 июля 2020 г.

excellent course, I learned a lot of things about a management of the natural resources, solid waste and differents forms to deal with the climate change around the world

автор: Syed M H

30 мая 2020 г.

To Understand sustainable environment these course is very much helpful and fruitful for to knowing various environmental issues in the world perspectives.

автор: Felipe A D V

27 июня 2018 г.

In general it was a great experience. It helps to have the opportunity to learn from professionals from other cultures and countries in the topics seen.

автор: JASJIT S S

20 июля 2020 г.

Brilliant course on Environment. Word of caution, Be patient and Do'not jump or leave sections to get the certificate only. Well explained videos.

автор: Vernon O

28 янв. 2021 г.

This course was very informative and relevant to the topic at hand. It proved new and innovative insights on way to manage the global environment.

автор: Jafaru E

15 апр. 2019 г.

The course provides an holistic view of how various environmental technology strategies are carried out in countries across the globe.

автор: Danae O

13 окт. 2016 г.

This course gave me a new prospective about what's going on in environmental management around the world and in Scandinavian countries

автор: tunji

13 нояб. 2016 г.

I just fell in love with the course from the first experience I had. Hoping to eventually rate it has 5 star

автор: Yash B M

2 мая 2020 г.

It was a great course, it helped me to enhance my knowledge about environmental problems and its management