Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,038
Рецензии: 277

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 276 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Ishita A

Aug 04, 2020

The course has some great examples and surely is great in content.

автор: Mohammed A S

Dec 01, 2018

loved the way teachers try to explain each and every consequence.

автор: Marco T

Mar 09, 2017

Widespread precise in-formation, giving strenght to go ahead

автор: Prashant S

Aug 04, 2019

it is wonderfully designed and quite educative.

автор: Gudisa V K

May 02, 2020

I've learned a great deal from the course.

автор: Om K

May 16, 2020

It is very effective and knowledgeable.

автор: prakash b

May 26, 2020

I have learnt lots of things

автор: Julianne A G R

Apr 29, 2020

Great and amazing course!

автор: CHIKKALA T

Jun 11, 2020

overall view is good.

автор: José F S

Jul 09, 2020

It was really useful

автор: Ajay C

Feb 28, 2018

Very informative.

автор: Nash M - S

Jan 13, 2017

Fantastic Course.

автор: Arun S R

May 09, 2020

Good one

автор: Manjusha R

Sep 26, 2017

I

автор: Coleman C S

Jul 28, 2017

The course is very rudimentary. It will do well for beginners, but it is very basic for people with sciences or engineering background. Please explore development of individual areas (sanitation, waste water management, solid waste management, etc.) as separate courses.

автор: YEKEEN S A

Sep 21, 2020

The course is okay but I was expecting more though. A more structured lessons/lesson notes would have been better instead of some lectures like an interview session. But in all, it added to my knowledge and skills. So my rating is what it is. Thank yoy

автор: Gunel M

Sep 04, 2018

The course is informative, and I learned some new things about environmental management. I think it may be helpful for me in the future to build my own environmental business. However in my opinion the course might be more productive than this.

автор: Axel R S

Aug 31, 2020

The course has a very good level of information, but is almost completely lacking in pedagogical design. It does not follow an organized structure and assignments have a high value despite being reviewed by other colleagues.

автор: Enrico B

Mar 29, 2020

It's is a challenging opportunity but in most cases is just scratching the surface of very complicated and deep topics. It's a valid introduction but has to be considered as such

автор: Masha K

Mar 31, 2020

Good course, well structured.

However, I would prefer even more homework questions and more specific questions to evaluate the essays.

автор: Andrea C

May 01, 2020

Very interesting. A mix of technical and managerial skills. However, due to its content, it's a bit out of date

автор: Dr H S

Feb 14, 2020

Poor audio video quality and in some speaker the lecture's content also

автор: Anika T

Aug 17, 2020

As the course was developed before 2015, most of the material is pre-SDG. It would have better if the contents were updated in context to the SDG

автор: vijaydilipraj

Mar 07, 2017

THE COURSE LACKS SUBSTANCE AND THE QUALITY OF A DANISH CENTER FOR HIGHER EDUCATION

автор: Miguel L

Jun 25, 2020

I didn't like the course. It gives you a really vague and generical overview of environmental managment, with little to no structure in the lessons / course approach. Some teachers talk about highly specific and theoretical things, fast and brief, others talk about vague approaches, most of them without making any clear points. Some don't even seem to know what they're there for, as if they didn't have time to prepare a lesson; it seems like they were approached in the middle of the campus and asked a few questions (that don't seem prepared either). Just three or four teachers taught something as a well structured overview class. It is extremely focused on water and waste management: what about energy, soil, landuse, forestry, agriculture, urban planning, policies...? It feels more like a series of video-overviews of the studies / teachers / research branches that are going on at DTU, which is fine, but I wouldn't call it a course at all.