Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,187
Рецензии: 311

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

RT
3 нояб. 2020 г.

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL
9 янв. 2017 г.

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 308 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Mohammad S S

3 июня 2020 г.

Was an adventurous journey with global environment .. Skills gaining opportunity of real world situation... It will contribute a remarkable way on my professional journey...

автор: Lim Q

7 мая 2019 г.

The course is generic but well covered. It would have been better if there is a better structure in the content shared by many professors who are asked to teach the subject.

автор: Jean C K

21 мая 2020 г.

The course was really interesting and enriching but It only missing the practice as an engineer, I am use for more practice less theory. Thank you again for the course!!!

автор: Laura M C D

8 июля 2020 г.

excellent course, I learned a lot of things about a management of the natural resources, solid waste and differents forms to deal with the climate change around the world

автор: Syed M H

30 мая 2020 г.

To Understand sustainable environment these course is very much helpful and fruitful for to knowing various environmental issues in the world perspectives.

автор: Felipe A D V

27 июня 2018 г.

In general it was a great experience. It helps to have the opportunity to learn from professionals from other cultures and countries in the topics seen.

автор: JASJIT S S

20 июля 2020 г.

Brilliant course on Environment. Word of caution, Be patient and Do'not jump or leave sections to get the certificate only. Well explained videos.

автор: Jafaru E

15 апр. 2019 г.

The course provides an holistic view of how various environmental technology strategies are carried out in countries across the globe.

автор: Danae O

13 окт. 2016 г.

This course gave me a new prospective about what's going on in environmental management around the world and in Scandinavian countries

автор: tunji

12 нояб. 2016 г.

I just fell in love with the course from the first experience I had. Hoping to eventually rate it has 5 star

автор: Yash B M

1 мая 2020 г.

It was a great course, it helped me to enhance my knowledge about environmental problems and its management

автор: Nathaniel T

16 окт. 2020 г.

This course is really an eye-opener for everybody on the importance of taking care of the environment

автор: Bernardo S

20 нояб. 2020 г.

It was a good introductory course that helped me better understand environmental management systems.

автор: Mohammad M A

7 нояб. 2020 г.

I find course really helping, through this course i have learnt many new trends and techniques

автор: Mahaveer S K

4 авг. 2020 г.

Good course to learn about how to deal and manage the issues related to environment globally.

автор: Yotam F

4 апр. 2018 г.

Interesting course exploring multiple aspects of environmental management around the world.

автор: Ankit P

2 июня 2020 г.

The issue of environmental crisis is comprehensively portrayed along with its solutions.

автор: Umair A B

9 дек. 2019 г.

A very thought provoking course which has taught me a lot from environmental perspective

автор: JIPENG

8 янв. 2019 г.

insightful courses for a rookie to understand the logics on the environmental management

автор: James W

10 мая 2020 г.

A great introduction to the key drivers in global environmental management practices.

автор: Franco I Z

11 янв. 2017 г.

It was a good change to resest my mind set on a broader view of enviro management

автор: samer

12 дек. 2017 г.

Excellent course gives an overview on all aspects for environment management.

автор: Siddhant R

19 мая 2020 г.

A good course if one wants to learn about the importance of water management

автор: Shishir B

20 апр. 2020 г.

The course was really helpful for me in learning new aspects of Enviorment.