Chevron Left
Вернуться к Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 14,390
Рецензии: 1,628

О курсе

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

MM
2 апр. 2021 г.

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP
5 сент. 2020 г.

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 1,617 отзывов о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

автор: Timothy T H W

9 сент. 2019 г.

great intro/foundation course - covering range of infra services and highlighting key differences with other hyperscale public clouds

автор: bergran

21 янв. 2021 г.

It was very satisfactory. I liked too much that it had a lot of labs to practice all exercises that the teacher said in other videos

автор: Martín I B

3 июня 2020 г.

Thanks Brian for a excellent a super pratical course. Really good complemente between pratice and videos review. Always learnd more,

автор: Manoj S

11 нояб. 2018 г.

It was really a great course to understand the foundation of the core GCP infrastructure. The labs were more advanced and great too.

автор: James L

31 окт. 2018 г.

Lots of the nitty gritty on the slides are good to have rather than wading through docs (even though I'm sure I will still do that.)

автор: Muhammad I M C

4 апр. 2021 г.

Philip is a great instructor, and has a very good explanation, this course taught me so much about real-world application using GCP

автор: Ibe L

30 июня 2020 г.

Video lectures are very god. Would recommend getting familiar with the Linux command line in order to make best use of this course.

автор: Muthyala C R

11 дек. 2018 г.

Very theoretical and practical. The curators gave an in-depth understanding about some GCP services which you may not found online.

автор: Ashish K

29 мар. 2020 г.

Most part of the session's were great except of few where the recommended steps didn't work as expected and i had to redo the lab.

автор: Fahmi M M

13 дек. 2019 г.

This Course give me an understanding about infrastructure. You will know about Virtual machine and virtual network in Google Cloud

автор: Newton M

21 окт. 2018 г.

excellent course covers the basis, it has lots of labs which are not overwhelming as these build up in complexity fairly smoothly.

автор: Steve P

24 дек. 2020 г.

A lot of fun. I have a basic knowledge in AWS so moving to Google came quick. The class breaks it down clearly. Great, fun, class

автор: Lee, D

1 мая 2020 г.

Very good course, great guidance and copy and paste prompts makes it easier to navigate through SSH to achieve the acquired tasks

автор: Viswanatha S P

9 февр. 2020 г.

wonderfully planned course! I am strongly recommending this to whole of my dev community and making sure my teams are doing this

автор: Alessio L

4 апр. 2018 г.

Explanations are very meaningful. The demo during the lectures help a lot to understand the concepts and to get familiar to them.

автор: Harrison M A

15 дек. 2019 г.

Because i'm new to cloud computing without working experience, it was quite a hard nut to crack. However, it was well delivered.

автор: Hetal K

2 дек. 2019 г.

Excellent coverage of basic concept and step by step labs to execute the commands and really understand the concepts in details.

автор: Julien D

27 сент. 2019 г.

Great content around Google Cloud Platform, including Compute (VM Instances), Storage, and Networking. The labs were very useful

автор: Vani Z N

10 апр. 2020 г.

the script in the lab is difficult to read, however, from highly perspective, the lab is very useful to understand this module

автор: Charles G K

8 апр. 2020 г.

It is very helpful to understand the Google Cloud Infrastructure foundation on Compute Engine,Virtual Private Network concepts

автор: Lakhansingh B P

1 нояб. 2019 г.

Very very informative module.. now I can easily create VMs and can define VPCs. Thanks a lot for such fabulous training path !

автор: Phani V

25 сент. 2020 г.

Very well explained and lab exercises are good. Explanation is provided appropriately in the labs. Overall enjoyed learning.

автор: miguel m

4 сент. 2019 г.

Well paced, thoughtful labs, and review questions. Each module built upon themselves in a very well organized instructions.

автор: Carlos A S H

3 мар. 2020 г.

Un gran curso introductorio a Compute Engine, permite conocer mejor la interfaz y manera de crear maquinas virtuales en GCP

автор: Mouneel M

18 дек. 2019 г.

It was very informative and practical oriented course. Got very familiar with the GCP Console as well as GCP command line.