Chevron Left
Вернуться к Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 10,999
Рецензии: 903

О курсе

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring....

Лучшие рецензии

NN

13 нояб. 2018 г.

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

CC

10 апр. 2022 г.

Despite some of its module instructions are outdate to the new GCP, the materials provided was very informative, covering each topic in details along with a lab activity to boost one's understanding

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 903 отзывов о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

автор: luis s m

5 мая 2020 г.

I think the volume of the videos is too low, so it is difficult to hear when you are in the public transport that is my main space to whatch them

автор: Soujanya A

4 сент. 2019 г.

This was a very informative course. Covers all basic concepts of core services in GCP. Course instructor is very good and contents are to the point

автор: Matt T

1 дек. 2017 г.

Very good level of detail on the storage services in particular that advanced my understanding past what is usually available from quick summaries.

автор: Navin J

10 июня 2018 г.

Great Course and I recommend everyone to do it. It helps you enhance your visualization of GCE Cloud Solution Design. Specially Labs are awesome.

автор: Thirumalai A

2 окт. 2017 г.

This course feels as though its too light considering the importance of core services such as storage and VM's etc. Stackdriver was covered well.

автор: Julian C B C

21 мар. 2020 г.

Me gusta como se complementa el curso entre permisos, luego almacenamiento y terminando con monitoreo de todo lo anterior visto, incluyendo VMs

автор: Srinivasan M

15 сент. 2019 г.

Thanks, GCP / Coursera / Qwikilabs. Great content, structured and delivered very well. Labs are awesome! A five-star rating across the board!

автор: Arjun K

5 янв. 2021 г.

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to study the basics of VM instances, compute engines, SQL queries to create tables, databases, etc.

автор: Ahmed M R A

16 сент. 2017 г.

This course was insightful. I am thinking seriously of working on my startup using GCP, after most of the logistical testicles are cleared

автор: Alfina S C

25 мая 2022 г.

The topics and materials in this class make me understand and it goes well with the time with setting of target. Thank you coursera team!

автор: Chandrakala G R

28 сент. 2020 г.

some labs i felt steps were not clear, but still overall the steps are very nice so that we can able to get the functionality working

автор: Marilene R

19 мая 2020 г.

great overview! I particularly enjoyed those decision trees showing what type of database to choose, depending on the use case

автор: Armando H R

30 сент. 2019 г.

Aprendi mas Sobre Google Cloud Platform, IAM,Cloud Storage,Cloud Sql,Cloud Datastore,BigTable,Stackdrive,Monitoring,Billing

автор: PrS P

15 янв. 2022 г.

Muito interessante, e por ser bem completo e detalhado, é muito bom para entender sobre os arquivos e controles possíveis.

автор: Esteban T

10 мар. 2019 г.

Muy bien explicado, te enseñan las bases de la arquitectura detras de GCP, este curso es esencial para conocer a fondo GCP

автор: Himanshu B

14 июля 2020 г.

Very useful and informative with the monitoring and essential services which one can face in real deployment of any app.

автор: RONALD R J

1 июля 2020 г.

Well I loved every moment of the course from the Labs to videos this make e confident to tackling the Certification exam

автор: Pratik T

27 сент. 2019 г.

such an informative course it helped me to develop my skills in google cloud and also helped me in learning new concepts

автор: Thomas

29 авг. 2019 г.

It is a great course, helps understand the management aspects of GCP much better, such as user management and billing.

автор: CELESTE C

24 авг. 2020 г.

This is a very useful but tough course. Labs are intense but you will get a great understanding of the power of GCP!

автор: Lawrence L

1 сент. 2018 г.

Best trainers, knowledgeable instructors! Awesome lab sessions in real Google Cloud Platform! I can't ask for more!

автор: Lakhansingh B P

5 нояб. 2019 г.

Very Very informative sessions, well documented. I cant keep myself away from learning with Coursera, thanks a ton !

автор: Marc J L

26 окт. 2019 г.

Great course, a couple of labs are challenging and I will need more experience becoming comfortable performing them.

автор: Kartik M

26 авг. 2020 г.

Course made me aware about Monitoring tool Stackdriver and how it monitors Google resources with the help of Graphs

автор: Charles U

9 июля 2019 г.

Another fantastic course that covers great content and incorporates hands-on labs to fortify acquire knowledge!!