Chevron Left
Вернуться к Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 11,068

О курсе

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring....

Лучшие рецензии

NN

13 нояб. 2018 г.

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

CK

10 апр. 2022 г.

Despite some of its module instructions are outdate to the new GCP, the materials provided was very informative, covering each topic in details along with a lab activity to boost one's understanding

Фильтр по:

676–700 из 907 отзывов о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

автор: Oleksii K

31 июля 2019 г.

11

автор: prasun m

30 мая 2019 г.

ok

автор: Carlos C

10 июля 2017 г.

Ok

автор: Paweł P

2 мар. 2020 г.

1

автор: Rohit T

18 янв. 2020 г.

.

автор: Shanewaz A

13 авг. 2019 г.

g

автор: Prashant K

1 окт. 2018 г.

V

автор: Dayanand P

10 сент. 2018 г.

5

автор: Rishikesh G

27 авг. 2018 г.

T

автор: Estefania P R

6 мар. 2019 г.

Aunque el contenido del curso es muy adecuado y se aprende mucho y los laboratorios es de lo que más disfruto, la página en general necesita una GRAN mejora. Veo los vídeos al completo y al pasar a otra sección o pasado cierto tiempo se desmarcan solos como si no lo hubiera hecho, lo que no es tan grave si no pasara lo mismo con los laboratorios y quiz. Lo de los quiz es fácil de arreglar examinando el último envío, pero he tenido que realizar algunos labs más de una vez. habiéndose completado correctamente la primera vez que los hice, sólo por este error de la página, lo que convierte una experiencia enriquecedora y hasta divertida en algo frustrante. Rogaría por favor que se examinarán estos errores y se arreglaran lo antes posible, ya que arruina toda la experiencia.

автор: Harley N

29 нояб. 2019 г.

The videos and labs were very good. However, the quizzes as well as the quiz questions within the labs, were not so good. I'd estimate half of the quiz questions were memorizing lists. And sometimes a list of answers that all sound correct, but one is the answer from the video. How does memorizing lists and video content help me become a cloud SRE?

Anyhow, I give the class 4 stars for the video and lab content, and knock off a star for the quizzes.

автор: Douglas M

17 дек. 2021 г.

Good view of all services. However its the Quiklabs graded labs require more checkpoints and more deeper details. Also this questions is subjective Question 3: Google Cloud’s operations suite integrates several technologies, including monitoring, logging, error reporting, and debugging that are commonly implemented in other environments as separate solutions using separate products. What are key benefits of integration of these services?

автор: Jorge R S

17 сент. 2017 г.

The course was good, I'd like to know more on when do I have to install a stackdriver agent and when I don't need to do it, because in the lab we didn't do it. Also, generally speaking, I think it would be best if the quizzes had more questions, 10 at least; I don't think the three questions asked is enough to know if someone took the course or not, and would also help us (the student) to really know how much did sink in.

автор: Marimutoo T

2 мая 2020 г.

It gave me good understanding of how GCP deals with generally what if something goes out of normal and the alerts and methods that we can use to quickly fix or mitigate issues. I at times felt there should be a better detailed explanation why / what the commands in the shell accomplishes and hopefully one of the course developers speak bit slower and bit more elaboration. just a suggestion for improvement. Thanks.

автор: Wilfredo U

16 июля 2019 г.

Hay un lab que no es correcto y tiende al estudiante a buscar la forma de poder resolverlo, con el conocimiento que hasta el momento ha adquirido. Si bien, creo que no es un tema tan grave, es importante que lo revisen.

En general, el curso es bastante bueno y sencillo de entender.

автор: Jay P

29 июля 2017 г.

This course was very well laid out. It probably would be a good idea to go over the quiz questions at the end of each module. I messed a couple that I really thought I had correct. It would've been nice to know exactly where in my thought process I had gotten confused.

автор: Didier D

3 февр. 2019 г.

I didn't find the first module on IAM very clear nor complete, anything related to the hierarchy or the different objects, Organisation, Folders, etc. and how they relate (or not) with G Suite should be more detailed.

Other modules are fine.

автор: Tim S

31 июля 2017 г.

Good course. Believe it would have been better to leave the videos uncut and not in 1 minute chunks as the coursera application is slow to move from video to video. There also appeared to be some duplicative videos for intros into labs.

автор: Gabriele G

28 сент. 2018 г.

Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services guides you through the several aspects of GCP Project roles/VMs/error tracing/billing that constitute the backbone of the GCP suite in a comprehensive and professional way.

автор: Mustafa A M E

24 мая 2020 г.

Too many types of errors! Although I finished the course I feel so many things still need to read about! Great Job in general but wish if you could add more lectures about monitoring and error reporting! Thanks!

автор: Joke J

22 июля 2019 г.

A little bit more details than the course-1, but overall okay. well paced. some of the tutorials weren't very clear in the way its delivered. but its well sized. Not too lengthy and neither is it too short.

автор: Dion P H

1 июля 2019 г.

ok, would be great if labs had more exercises per core principal that you learn, you go to all that effort to set up a few servers, would be great to test out a few more related GCP features each time...

автор: Andrei T

26 янв. 2018 г.

Videos from course were spitted too often. Distracting when a video of under 60 seconds has additional 8 seconds for auto play and the wait time for browser reload. Next time please keep them as 1 video.

автор: James B

12 дек. 2017 г.

Really good course covering a suitable breadth of material and with reasonable depth. I have the feeling that some of the labs could go a little deeper without significantly increasing the time taken.

автор: Ganesh L

21 окт. 2018 г.

Over all very good course. Need to update the course to keep in sync with changes in actual GCP console. Need to fix BigQuery part ASAP. It is not in sync with the instructions in the Lab.