Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 14,053
Рецензии: 2,443

О курсе

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Лучшие рецензии

VS
2 мар. 2019 г.

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
23 сент. 2019 г.

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Фильтр по:

1901–1925 из 2,426 отзывов о курсе Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

автор: Paweł M

15 июня 2020 г.

Interesting course. But I didn't liked troubles around quiz related to different solution for the same problem.

автор: Oleksandr A

21 мар. 2019 г.

Some labs had missing files that had to be processed in girt repository, especially the ML with datalab course.

автор: Mohammad T I

12 нояб. 2017 г.

That was good. Beginning was a bit confusing that where I am going, but I really went deep as I moved forward..

автор: Andrew W

24 нояб. 2019 г.

Great course, but I didn't get to finish training the model in the automl lab. I'll try again, one more time

автор: Ayushi J

3 нояб. 2019 г.

This course was very informative with the instructors making it all the more simple to understand and practice

автор: Sunil M

21 мая 2018 г.

Too much for a week though Lak was exceptional. Tensor flow looked little rushed. Overall , very interesting.

автор: Mariano P G N

9 янв. 2019 г.

Buen curso, falta algo de opciones extras de aprendizaje para poder usar mejor los tiempos libres de cada Lab

автор: Abe W

13 авг. 2021 г.

Some of the labs were not working quite right from a tech perspective or some instructions were confusing...

автор: Justin M R

24 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course. Should have covered some more details about ML concepts in addition to the google products

автор: Kirti M

28 окт. 2019 г.

It was very good but it should include some more learning material other than what google uses as ml model.

автор: Simon H

21 мая 2019 г.

great course. Some of the labs were a bit repetitive and had to wait 5 min or so each time to spin up the VM

автор: Vicenç L Q

9 мар. 2019 г.

Curso muy practico que da las bases para poder emprezar a utilizar el entorno de GCP. google cloud platform.

автор: Alexandr S

2 мая 2017 г.

Well, course greate

I've looked at Landscape of Google Clould ML products

Wanted more deep Tensor Flow cases

автор: Hoàng N

8 авг. 2021 г.

Not satisfice with dataflow introductions and tutorials, the lab did not works, the question was repeated.

автор: Rahim A

23 дек. 2020 г.

A good general overview of the data process using GCP, and highlighting some of the benefits of using GCP.

автор: Gaurav S

7 мая 2020 г.

For a start, it is good.

It would be better it goes bit deeper into the custom model and has a Lab for same

автор: Amrit V

19 апр. 2020 г.

I loved the course. It helped to understand the very basics of machine learning and BIG data fundamentals.

автор: David C S

27 февр. 2020 г.

Good content and labs for an intro, sometimes it feels like a marketing presentation but I understand why.

автор: Mazlum T

12 авг. 2019 г.

Very interesting course. It allows us to practice many things in GCP : dataproc, Spark, Big Query, ML....

автор: parish b

19 июня 2020 г.

its really nice course to go through , get to know new things and how it works and have impact on others

автор: Devendrakumar P

5 дек. 2019 г.

good information and demonstration thru practical example. Some examples could have better instructions

автор: karthik k

4 окт. 2019 г.

Good Introduction but need to review some more specialization to get better understanding of the course

автор: Javier M

19 авг. 2019 г.

Great Introduction for what the Google Cloud Plataform offers in terms of Machine Learning and Big Data

автор: jefferson f n

15 июня 2019 г.

I like so much this course, that gives me a vision of how powerful is GCP and how easy is to implement.

автор: Roberto S

26 апр. 2020 г.

I would like to do a bigger project by the end of the course. But besides that it was awesome! Thanks!