Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals от партнера Google Cloud

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 11,370
Рецензии: 2,033

О курсе

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Лучшие рецензии

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Фильтр по:

1526–1550 из 2,009 отзывов о курсе Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

автор: Amit D

Jan 20, 2020

Very Nice Learning experience, to clear GCP fundamentals concept also labs are very good to interact with GCP tools and service.

автор: Erick E T L

Apr 18, 2018

tuve dificultad para realizar algunos laboratorios ya que los pasos eran diferentes a los mostrados en los videos de validación.

автор: Mark J

Jun 22, 2020

As the name of the course suggests an excellent introduction to the Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals of GCP. Thankyou

автор: Amit k

May 23, 2020

there was something new concept for me ,question in not easy to solve. i learn something new thanku very much for this course.

автор: Travis B

Apr 22, 2018

Great examples, excellent overview of GCP products and how they relate. Only thing thats missing is a lab with Google Cloud ML

автор: Yusuf B

Nov 10, 2019

last part of week2 is needs to be updated immediately. But the other parts of course is very useful and instructive. Thanks.

автор: Iniyavan R

May 26, 2019

Very good to start with ML. I am new to both GCP and ML. Prior knowledge in GCP concepts could have been an added advantage.

автор: Isaac M L

Feb 25, 2019

I experiencing Lab Issues, that were corrected later. Sometimes the progress it doesn't reflected in the course progress log

автор: Manfred K

Apr 03, 2017

It would be very helpful to provide all the presentations and labs as a slide deck for later recatch on the GCP foundation

автор: Francisco D S F

Jun 22, 2019

My only problem was with the last lab, there's a really confusing section there, right in the last part of Vision API lab

автор: Godefroy C

Sep 22, 2019

Too many tutorial where you juste have to follow the instructions & not enough hands on quizz and exercices for my taste

автор: RODRIGO G M

Jul 14, 2019

Labs could be more user centric and not just read and follow, you end up just reading and copying commands, to mechanic.

автор: Kian S M

Mar 25, 2020

I would have appreciated a bit more detail in some of the GCP commands (especially those related to shell and dataflow)

автор: Alexandre R

May 11, 2018

Good course, but the quizz are too easy to really verify your learning. Also the lab are not really asking you to think

автор: Ismi Y

May 09, 2020

Machine learning concept in this course is quite good. However, the explanation of how GCP resources work is not much.

автор: Tanay N

Dec 10, 2019

There should be some labs where some things are left to the student and all graded assignments should not be very easy

автор: blubeta t

Nov 07, 2018

Good intro. Feels disorganized though, like topics are spread out. I guess that's what to expect from an intro course.

автор: Abhisek M

Jun 01, 2018

Really awesome course , I would like to request you to share the next level of learning path for me in the data track.

автор: Anand S

May 09, 2019

It was comprehensive and provided the basic understanding of Google Cloud Platform in a nice and comprehensive manner

автор: Daniel S B

Jun 29, 2018

Nice overview of the Google Cloud Platform services. It would be great if the labs and quizzes were more challenging.

автор: Agbor W

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent course to begin learning fundamentals of machine learning in the cloud. The labs make it more interesting.

автор: Donald Y

Jan 03, 2018

Course material is excellent. But I've been spoiled by the EDX interface experience. I wish this course were on EDX.

автор: Avula S K R

Jan 29, 2019

Had some issues with 2 labs. Labs steps are not given completely and due to that I couldn't complete it completely.

автор: Víctor A S I

Jan 14, 2018

Excelente repaso a las capacidades en GCP. Lástima que no se pongan las diapositivas usadas a disposicón del alumno

автор: Dominic M

Sep 11, 2019

I good introduction for those with little to no background in this area, a little slow at times but overall decent