Chevron Left
Вернуться к Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза от партнера Университет Западная Вирджиния

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,483
Рецензии: 1,045

О курсе

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Лучшие рецензии

AO
16 июня 2020 г.

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN
7 янв. 2021 г.

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

Фильтр по:

876–900 из 1,036 отзывов о курсе Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза

автор: Anirudh G

8 апр. 2020 г.

A well designed course, some more real life examples and how the concepts were actually put to use by fraud investigators would be helpful

автор: Satyam K

15 мая 2020 г.

Very Informative and is a knowledge enhacing course. Faculty have spilfied the content making the topic even lot easier. You must try it!

автор: Dmitry V

22 апр. 2017 г.

Was an informative and even fun course. However was too easy and I wish that there was more deep dives and challenges to push me further.

автор: PAUL A

24 июня 2020 г.

This course is an eye opener. I have never regretted choosing the course. It has contributed immensely to my professional knowledge .

автор: Vincent P

28 июня 2016 г.

Overall the course impressed me well,but even more coverage of broader topics/chapters in the course would have been an added advantage.

автор: Laura K

6 мая 2020 г.

very well paced and imformative with powerful real world examples. Would have been 5 stars if the end of course quiz worked on the App.

автор: Yueyue L

4 июня 2020 г.

Finished in one day, this course didn't go as deep as i thought, but appreciate the real-life examples, those are the most helpful.

автор: Nuno J G O S

26 мая 2020 г.

Um desafio muito interessante com preletores muito profissionais. Um curso que aprendi muita coisa nova.

Parabéns e muito obrigado.

автор: frisdian m

30 мая 2018 г.

Its a good course with many varieties of quiz. Its will be better if provide more additional reading materials or reference books

автор: Arjan B

2 нояб. 2018 г.

Generally very good regarding the notion of Fraud. I wish I would know more about online Fraud and Credit Card Fraud. Thank you

автор: Althea O

1 июля 2019 г.

This is such a learning and wonderful experience. Please provide more courses relating to Forensic Audit and Accounting!

автор: Vaibhav J

3 дек. 2020 г.

Could have been better if more practical skills are taught in the course which can help one better in the real world.

автор: Maazyar E

27 авг. 2020 г.

Great oratory skills and an insightful course to take. More case studies could be added to make it more interesting.

автор: Shravya S

8 июня 2020 г.

Really informative. The topics were really interesting, but the delivery could have been made a little more catchy.R

автор: Charles G

22 июня 2020 г.

Course was interesting and well put together. Provided an input to an area of accounting that I was interested in.

автор: srinivasan b

17 окт. 2020 г.

wonderful case studies and relevant materials help to have an idea on forensic accounting and fraud examination.

автор: CA P S

29 апр. 2020 г.

The Course should also cover the various practical aspects such as using the analytical tools and software etc..

автор: vikram s

8 янв. 2020 г.

The course serves as a good starting point for people who are stepping into the world of financial crime.

автор: SATHIYA N

6 июня 2017 г.

It is good to understand the basics of Fraud Accounting and Fraud Examination. Interested to pursue more.

автор: Guenter H

20 июня 2016 г.

Quite good but kind of too theoretic. Some practical examples would make the contents more understandable

автор: Emmanouil X

18 авг. 2020 г.

Well I found this course very informative. Nevertheless, the cases studies were a little bit outdated.

автор: Manasi K

6 июня 2020 г.

A very insightful and helpful course! The way it has been explained makes it very easy to understand.

автор: Megha S S

5 июня 2020 г.

It turned out to be a very informative course and the faculties help gain a conceptual understanding.

автор: Shimaz S

15 июля 2020 г.

Good Course. So many points to learn. this could be much better if they add some study materials.

автор: Saad Y

21 июня 2020 г.

Wonderful Instructor, Wonderful Learning thanks to course era, thanks to west virginia university