Chevron Left
Вернуться к Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза от партнера Университет Западная Вирджиния

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,112
Рецензии: 947

О курсе

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Лучшие рецензии

AO
16 июня 2020 г.

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS
25 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 938 отзывов о курсе Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза

автор: Javier A C

13 июля 2020 г.

Very comprehensive course, solid materials and videos and excellent professors!...Hats off to all of them!... Looking forward to continue my specialization in Forensic Accounting and Financial Crime. Thank you all !

автор: Prachi U

13 сент. 2019 г.

The amazing structure of the course gives the perfect blend of technical knowledge along with the practical implications. I a so glad and thankful that I pursued this brilliant course. Kudos to Coursera and WVU !!

автор: Ulrike S

21 нояб. 2017 г.

Thank you, this course is a great introduction to that topic. Its diverse course material keeps learning always interesting. I would love to go on with a course like "Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination II"

автор: Funmilayo E

2 дек. 2020 г.

Overall course content was very rich and superb, giving me a deeper insight into fraud investigation and Examination. This has further improved on my experience as an internal control officer in my organization.

автор: Abdullah S

16 сент. 2019 г.

My best course so far in Coursera and was followed by rigorous exams for which multiple attempts was needed. I loved the hardship and went through the materials multiple times. It was a great experience indeed.

автор: Kumar G

11 июня 2020 г.

Great initiative by W. V. U.

course was as there is lot in limited words even through the subject matter is which could be so large to go on with all person gives there best to summed up in limited time

Thanks

автор: Oscar M N

20 июля 2020 г.

Very intense and interesting content. There is material that's asked in questions that would not be explicitly covered though. It would be great to add links to the sources of the content that will be tested.

автор: Thomas B A

11 окт. 2017 г.

This course has been very helpful in enhancing my knowledge about fraud examination. I believe it will go a long way to help me become more proactive in discharging my responsibilities as an internal auditor.

автор: Rishi M

2 июля 2020 г.

I got to know various concepts and understandings through regarding Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination. I respect the efforts West Virginia University Professors and Others who featured in the course.

автор: Benoy M

17 дек. 2018 г.

It was truly a wonderful experience after i completed the course. The course was designed in such a way, it is elaborate and quite relevant . i highly recommend this course for anyone in financial industry.

автор: Susmit R J

17 мая 2020 г.

I have learnt about fraud investigation, fraud detection in a different way. Real world examples regarding Worldcom and other fraudulent activities enlightened my knowledge regarding Forensic Accounting.

автор: Satvik P I

9 нояб. 2019 г.

This course has given me great insights about forensic accounting and fraud examination. The sources given are very knowledgeable and and has helped me in pursuing my interests in this particular field.

автор: Anirban P

6 июня 2018 г.

The content of the course was very practical and has helped me a lot in detecting possible loopholes in the anti fraud policies of my department. Now i am prepared for the CFE exams. Thank you coursera.

автор: Jean C C

11 мая 2020 г.

Pretty straightforward and full of good information. It will not land you a new job but it will help you understand a lot of things better. Take it as the source or reference point. Highly recommended.

автор: Anil K D

24 июня 2020 г.

It was really great course to learn various case studies from different verticals that leads to financial frauds. Great insights on forensic accounting and financial frauds and how to counter them.

автор: Ananda G

15 авг. 2016 г.

An extrely good course to introduce people to Fraud Examination and Forensic Accounting. I think a future course may have to be somewhat longer and have a bit more detail on Forensic Accounting.

автор: 207 P A

19 сент. 2020 г.

This course was very much intresting as it also included some examples and case studies. This was like a realistic experience to me. Came across new terminologies. Thank you so much Coursera.

автор: AMAL E

14 мая 2020 г.

It simply helps as to understand the most important basics of a professional body that is forensic accountant. This defiantly encourages you to study more about forensic and fraud detection.

автор: Jorge A P C

10 янв. 2020 г.

Excelente curso, ya que permite tener un panorama amplio de temas como fraude, tipos de personas que ocmeten fraude, lavado de dinero, herramientas analyiticas, el triangulo del fraude, etc.

автор: EMEKE E A

4 июня 2020 г.

This course is the best i have taken so far. The lectures are logically presented, the videos are easy to watch and are very easy to understand. I highly recommend this course to everyone.

автор: Jennice

18 окт. 2020 г.

Very informative course, engaging in areas that are new especially in the data processing aspect, so an overall comprehensive course, which highlights the need for good internal controls.

автор: Helen W

28 апр. 2020 г.

I've learned practical techniques and theories about Forensic Accounting and Fraud. The cases presented are very helpful and insightful to demonstrate the concepts. Thank you Professors!

автор: Khushii S

23 апр. 2020 г.

One of the best courses I have done on Coursera. Extremely insightful and you will definitely learn new concepts. I highly recommend it everyone who wishes to learn more about this topic

автор: Milon K D

13 мар. 2018 г.

Really its very effective course for understanding the Forensic Accounts, Fraud Examination along with Internal control and how to apply this knowledge in our professional/business life.

автор: Adebola D

25 окт. 2020 г.

I the course of my learning I was unable to grasp the proper correct answer even from the reviews give, I will suggest answers are given as reviews after each wrong s from the candidate