Chevron Left
Вернуться к Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза от партнера Университет Западная Вирджиния

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,652
Рецензии: 1,100

О курсе

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Лучшие рецензии

AO
16 июня 2020 г.

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS
25 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

Фильтр по:

1051–1075 из 1,091 отзывов о курсе Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза

автор: Mike Y W

14 февр. 2018 г.

This course provides a good introduction into the world of fraud examination, but it doesn't really go into forensic accounting that much. I had also hoped for some personal examples from the professors given their breath and depth of experience in the field (if at all possible). There also doesn't seem to be that much interaction between students, and students with professors. I would be very interested in signing up for a fraud specialization should there ever be one ...

автор: GASNIER P

2 мая 2020 г.

The weekly assesment was not were not effective and the answer choices were too vague in my opinion. The answers were often too close to each other and open to discussion. These quizzes were more of a puzzle than a pleasure to learn ...

However, the content of the court is good. I'm a bit disappointed that there wasn't a video entirely dedicated to Benford's theorem or other practical tools.

автор: Kelly R

28 мар. 2018 г.

This course was very poorly written with many misspelled words and sentence errors. Unit quizzes represented different answers than final exam. The sequence of context was misaligned. I learned a lot but it was not very easy to follow. The videos kept jumping around and went from the middle of a video to the next chapter.

автор: Kris T

17 февр. 2020 г.

Provides a good foundation of understanding of the topics. To fully grasp the concepts though you'd have to do some independent research or take further courses. Overall I would recommend to anyone who is just starting out in the field (such as myself), has an interest in these topics, or want's to bolster their resume.

автор: Jie H

13 сент. 2017 г.

This course discusses the basics of forensic accounting and fraud examination. It helps to develop a high level understanding of the subject. The videos are of great value, showing learners what the perpetrators thought. However, I wish the course can go deeper. It may be the first course of a specialization.

автор: Yulia M

27 сент. 2020 г.

The course didn't meet my expectations - I didn't learn about fraud schemes and the methods to discover them, I only learned the psychological differences between accidental and predator fraudsters, the most of examples are from nineties, so the course need the refreshment and more practical information.

автор: Nakul S K

5 нояб. 2016 г.

The course is good for providing introduction to Forensic accounting. What would be good is to include some analytical tools or examples of how exactly text analysis will help us find fraudsters. Overall the pace and content is good.

автор: Yash V

30 авг. 2019 г.

The basic knowledge is there but analytical portion is not covered greatly. This course help on clearing your perception regarding the forensic field & it gives you some command over few terms that are used in forensic department.

автор: Kevin M

4 окт. 2020 г.

Course was very high level. More about historical examples of fraud and what forensic accounting and fraud examination as a topic is. Very introductory and not very useful if you come into this course with any knowledge.

автор: Wouter d J

11 авг. 2017 г.

Some of the tests are poor. Multiple questions that are the same in tests. Vague questions that weren't in the subject of that week etc. The videos are very helpful and interesting though.

автор: Jaime P P

13 авг. 2017 г.

You need to supply appropriate study material & web-site links. You need to be savvy searching for supporting material to understand certain topics & definitions.

автор: Nilmadhab H

27 мая 2020 г.

Although the topics discussed are interesting, the topics taught many a times do not have a correlation with the questions framed in the quizzes.

автор: Balakrishnan S

15 янв. 2021 г.

The course describes about the overall view of the subject. You have to go far long to gain practical knowledge... Its a more general course

автор: Patrick m

8 мар. 2021 г.

Interesting, but I was hoping for something more detailed, technical, and in depth. This was really an intro class

автор: Sameer S

15 сент. 2020 г.

The course is Awesome but the quiz is nerve recking took me almost 2 days to complete to keep redoing the quiz

автор: A H H

14 янв. 2018 г.

Pretty good but not reach enough. it does not offer any practical quantitative methods to catch frauds.

автор: pranav s

15 сент. 2020 г.

1. Should make the course a little more detailed.

2. Should provide more material for the course.

автор: RAGHAV J

16 авг. 2020 г.

Good for those who want's to have a basic knowledge of forensic accounting and fraud examination.

автор: Dorothea H

11 нояб. 2016 г.

The Professors were wonderful, issues with wording of questions on tests and grading of tests

автор: Vivek S

21 авг. 2020 г.

The course was neither thoroughly explained nor practically taught. Very disappointed!!

автор: LESLIE N L

10 авг. 2020 г.

The quizzes and the exam called for knowledge not presented. Good information though.

автор: Damon D

6 дек. 2020 г.

Has some solid information but is really lacking without the accompanying text.

автор: Jakousi U C

25 сент. 2017 г.

Se siente como un infocomercial. It feels like a commercial.

автор: Gnananandan

23 авг. 2020 г.

Can be more diagrammatically represented

автор: faris a

17 апр. 2021 г.

It was fantastic and helpful course