Chevron Left
Вернуться к Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза от партнера Университет Западная Вирджиния

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,970
Рецензии: 1,182

О курсе

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Лучшие рецензии

AO
16 июня 2020 г.

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN
7 янв. 2021 г.

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

Фильтр по:

1001–1025 из 1,194 отзывов о курсе Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза

автор: kester A B

10 нояб. 2021 г.

I​nstead of the multiple choice questions for which enough time was not allocated, I think the final exam should be long answers, pertaining to analysis of case studies

автор: suman k

10 апр. 2020 г.

It's great for understanding the forensic accounting and fraud examination techniques to understand how fraud takes place and what are the possibilities to detect them

автор: QuickedWicked

12 июля 2020 г.

I would like to thank the lectures and Higher learning institutions for the on-line availability of the material courses offered.

Thank you for the certificate earned.

автор: David K K

28 июня 2019 г.

Very Informative though the student needs to have some form of prerequisite knowledge on the subject matter and some experience of the Industry for easy understanding

автор: Nilesh

16 мар. 2020 г.

The wrong answer should be supported by explanation, and also correct answer should be given along with the logic so that it will easy to get clarity on the concept

автор: Juan M

7 мая 2020 г.

It is indeed a great course, however, some of the questions in the quiz section, sometimes are not completely related with the subject of the week's information.

автор: Roland D

13 июня 2018 г.

I loved this course because it was simple and down to earth. It gives you a true understanding of the techniques used in fraud detection. Thanks faculty

автор: Sanatkumar S R

23 мая 2020 г.

The course is very informative and very well designed. But it can be more in - detail. Tutorial for various forensic audit tools should be included.

автор: Srikantanag C J

10 апр. 2020 г.

This course provides the basics for the above topic. Though the course videos don't cover the insights, it is still very informative to start with.

автор: Shaquille N

20 мар. 2020 г.

It was definitely very informative and touched on issues that are relevant to my job as a Forensic Investigator. Looking forward to learning more.

автор: Shantanu A M

28 июля 2019 г.

A quick course which ntroduces the participant to Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination. Gives interesting insights into the vast field of FAFE

автор: JITENDER N

27 апр. 2020 г.

Fraud Fundamentals are very well covered with lucid example, a very interesting course providing good insight into multiple aspects of fraud

автор: Benjamin C O

29 апр. 2016 г.

Brilliant introduction to fraud examination, informative and intellectual instructors. It has really helped expand my knowledge of fraud. A+.

автор: Anirudh G

8 апр. 2020 г.

A well designed course, some more real life examples and how the concepts were actually put to use by fraud investigators would be helpful

автор: Satyam K

15 мая 2020 г.

Very Informative and is a knowledge enhacing course. Faculty have spilfied the content making the topic even lot easier. You must try it!

автор: Dmitry V

22 апр. 2017 г.

Was an informative and even fun course. However was too easy and I wish that there was more deep dives and challenges to push me further.

автор: PAUL A

24 июня 2020 г.

This course is an eye opener. I have never regretted choosing the course. It has contributed immensely to my professional knowledge .

автор: Vincent P

28 июня 2016 г.

Overall the course impressed me well,but even more coverage of broader topics/chapters in the course would have been an added advantage.

автор: Laura K

6 мая 2020 г.

very well paced and imformative with powerful real world examples. Would have been 5 stars if the end of course quiz worked on the App.

автор: Asha M S

16 окт. 2021 г.

Quizzes need to be written better, many vague or repetitive wordings as well as repeating questions. Course content was informative

автор: Yueyue L

4 июня 2020 г.

Finished in one day, this course didn't go as deep as i thought, but appreciate the real-life examples, those are the most helpful.

автор: Nuno J G O S

26 мая 2020 г.

Um desafio muito interessante com preletores muito profissionais. Um curso que aprendi muita coisa nova.

Parabéns e muito obrigado.

автор: frisdian m

30 мая 2018 г.

Its a good course with many varieties of quiz. Its will be better if provide more additional reading materials or reference books

автор: Arjan B

2 нояб. 2018 г.

Generally very good regarding the notion of Fraud. I wish I would know more about online Fraud and Credit Card Fraud. Thank you

автор: Frances A L B

17 авг. 2021 г.

Covered a vast cross-section of content. The case studies were relatable and the combination of presenters was well-balanced.