Chevron Left
Вернуться к Финансовые рынки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Финансовые рынки от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 22,471

О курсе

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Лучшие рецензии

IH

9 мар. 2021 г.

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

BK

25 окт. 2021 г.

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

Фильтр по:

4951–4975 из 5,058 отзывов о курсе Финансовые рынки

автор: Lorenzo B

6 апр. 2020 г.

I think it gives a broad classic view of financial markets. However, I would like to have a course with more assignments, less multiple choices tests and more interactive parts.

Also, the focus must be brought on innovation and on more on the future. I felt a bit that topics were outdated.

автор: Benua C

30 апр. 2020 г.

Great class if you are interested on regulation and psychoanalysis of the market. Professor goes into depth to explain the lecture and in awesome pace. I was looking for more how to analyze stocks in this class tho. Thats why I am rating 3 stars.

автор: Guido D

4 авг. 2020 г.

Interesantísimo curso y muy bien planteado, quizás a veces muy extendido en cosas poco utilizadas en Finanzas y muy breve en cuestiones fundamentales. Schiller es muy bueno, me hubieran gustado más recomendaciones de lecturas de su parte.

автор: Toni

16 янв. 2022 г.

the topics of this course are brilliant, I enjoyed learning on those. However, multiple areas such as defining some key terms, the essay, the discussion forum, and having more examples need to happen to achieve a better rating.

автор: Ivan B

20 сент. 2020 г.

Love Shiller and his perspective, but many of the lectures are not geared to online learning since the math pieces are not explained in much detail. Also the Salon segments are sometime not entirely relevant to the chapter.

автор: Alvee A

23 июля 2020 г.

Very Long, and fundamentally focuses on the USA share market. But as the course is all about financial market it may be focus on other countries as well. Thank You. Otherwise the courses materials and learning are useful.

автор: María J G D A G

10 окт. 2021 г.

Muy aburrido, difícil de mantener el interés. Incluso difícil mantenerte despierto.

No es por qué me parezcan aburridos los cursos de finanzas pues otros me han parecido interesantes.

автор: K

24 апр. 2020 г.

It was very informative but not exactly what I was looking for in terms of understanding smart investing. Nonetheless, I learnt a great deal. Thank you for your help!

автор: Jamdade D A

16 июля 2020 г.

It’s a good online course in Finance that I have never learned before. I have gained the basic knowledge of financial markets and their applications in reality.

автор: nuno t

15 янв. 2020 г.

it was a good introduction to the field og financial markets. Good if u don't know nothing. If you are expecting details, insight you should find anywhere else.

автор: Ulkar A

14 июля 2020 г.

The overall course was good, learned many things about finance, however I wish to get this lectures from another instructor in a more engaging way.

автор: Salomon B

4 июля 2020 г.

It is too segmented, sometimes concepts are not clearly stated because of this. The overall result is good, but is a very basic course

автор: PRAKHAR S

29 дек. 2019 г.

I would have loved it more if it was more engaging. Group activities and much would have been much better for interactive learning.

автор: Dan

1 июня 2020 г.

It's an alright course. I found it all over the place. The videos are cut very abruptly, and there's no structure to anything.

автор: Prerna J

10 янв. 2020 г.

the course is interesting,but robert shiller's method of teaching is not captivating and fails to capture interest.

автор: Diana M

21 мар. 2021 г.

I think that it is educational but it does get off track a lot. The learning portion should be straightforward.

автор: Jack L

27 нояб. 2020 г.

Sorry but I don't really find the seminar videos useful. I prefer lectures which cover more knowledge.

автор: Giovanni F

11 дек. 2020 г.

A good course on the basics of the financial world, but the arguments are treated in a confusing way.

автор: Eduardo A d O

25 сент. 2018 г.

I found the professor way of talking too much slow. Also, the ideas were not very cleared discussed.

автор: sabrine

11 мая 2021 г.

Learned new financial markets terminologies, but wish there were more mathematical practices.

автор: Omer M

18 апр. 2019 г.

I don't feel I've learned that much doing this course. Perhaps my expectations were wrong

автор: Levy H

19 нояб. 2019 г.

Muito teórico. Não há muita discussão sobre os desafios de uma abordagem no dia-a-dia.

автор: MAYURESH D S

1 мая 2021 г.

Learned lot but no certificate given yet after scoring 93% what's the use it than.

автор: Aleesha J

18 авг. 2020 г.

Its a bit hard for beginners. But you get to know various new concepts of finance

автор: Tural K

6 мая 2020 г.

Not as I expected. Sometimes there too much information whichi is not relevant)