Chevron Left
Вернуться к Личное и семейное финансовое планирование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Личное и семейное финансовое планирование от партнера Университет Флориды

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,100
Рецензии: 390

О курсе

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Лучшие рецензии

E

May 03, 2020

Although I don't live in the US, this course was full of information that I can use by my financial planning. I got more information than I thought. Its system is well strutured, clear and coherent.

AA

May 26, 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 389 отзывов о курсе Личное и семейное финансовое планирование

автор: Shyanne R

Jul 24, 2017

Really enjoying the course so far! Teaches the basics in an understanding format. A++ you get your money's worth!

автор: lynnhu

Jan 24, 2017

I'm an expat and this course is super helpful for me to understand the tax, retirement and investment in the US

автор: Bicheka M

Aug 14, 2020

I learnt a lot from this course. What I was doing right and what I need to put more effort into. Great course.

автор: shainkey g

Oct 06, 2020

The course content were very good and so was the professor. I definitely learned something out this course.

автор: Almas A C

Jul 13, 2020

the best learn courses for the students when the pandemic situation to still productive. Thank you coursera

автор: Ivana P

May 11, 2020

Great course. I learned basic in finances, how to manage budget and what options I have to build my wealth.

автор: SHAILESH K

Jun 06, 2020

This course should done for each job worker and family member how to retain financial management, and all.

автор: Autumn T L

Jul 15, 2020

This course was very helpful. I hope to use the skills I learned for personal and professional purposes.

автор: Louise A K

Apr 18, 2020

Very interesting and not that hard to understand. Surely will definitely doing this on my daily basis!

автор: Subipra D

Apr 23, 2020

Taught me a lot, Now, I shall really want to become the richest man because now I know the know-how.

автор: FARHAAN H

Apr 19, 2020

Excellent course. A little difficult for non technical background people but its still manageable.

автор: Biswajit M

Aug 01, 2020

Excellent Knowledge Provide By University Of Florida and Thanks To Coursera To Bring Opportunity.

автор: Alexander R

Sep 26, 2017

Get course!!! It is always great to review basics. You never know, you might learn something new.

автор: Akshay K

Aug 19, 2020

This is very great course with all the touch points and awareness related to Personal Finance.

автор: MOHINI

Aug 19, 2020

Yes this course is very intresting to understanding the cocept of finance.

Thank you Coursera.

автор: Ali E

May 09, 2020

Thank you UNIVERSITY OF FLORIDA, Thank you Mr. Michael S. Gutter, and Thank you coursera.org.

автор: James B

Jul 17, 2017

Great course. I learned a lot and feel more confident about my personal finances as a result

автор: Kumar a

May 02, 2020

VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED EACH AND EVERY TOPIC, PARAGRAPH IN FULL DETAILS. ABLE TO LEARN FAST

автор: Robin D

Mar 29, 2020

Even though it focuses on US citizens, it is very informative - even for internationals.

автор: Oana M

Aug 12, 2016

A really great approach to personal finance, with a lot of useful tips and information.

автор: NIRANJAN D P

Aug 04, 2020

This is really nice course to make financial planning of oneself which we are unaware.

автор: Timothy T

Jul 22, 2020

Great course. It’s always nice to brush up on our personal financial planning habits.

автор: Bobby W S

Aug 01, 2020

Ver clear and practical for me. So can take practice and doing well by doing myself.

автор: MUHAMMAD F A

Jul 19, 2020

I lean a lot aboyt this subject and wil to improve the knowledge for my future plans

автор: Sardar S I

May 08, 2020

very interesting course just writing reports might be useful for the future courses.