Chevron Left
Вернуться к Личное и семейное финансовое планирование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Личное и семейное финансовое планирование от партнера Университет Флориды

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,286
Рецензии: 456

О курсе

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
25 мая 2018 г.

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

AB
24 авг. 2020 г.

I am from technical field and had no knowledge about finance management and this course has really helped me understand many concepts in a easy, interactive manner. The host/teacher is expert!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 457 отзывов о курсе Личное и семейное финансовое планирование

автор: shainkey g

6 окт. 2020 г.

The course content were very good and so was the professor. I definitely learned something out this course.

автор: Almas A C

13 июля 2020 г.

the best learn courses for the students when the pandemic situation to still productive. Thank you coursera

автор: Ivana P

11 мая 2020 г.

Great course. I learned basic in finances, how to manage budget and what options I have to build my wealth.

автор: SHAILESH K

6 июня 2020 г.

This course should done for each job worker and family member how to retain financial management, and all.

автор: AKASH M

31 мар. 2021 г.

An interesting course for those who want to build their career in Financial planning or wealth management

автор: Autumn T L

14 июля 2020 г.

This course was very helpful. I hope to use the skills I learned for personal and professional purposes.

автор: Louise A K

18 апр. 2020 г.

Very interesting and not that hard to understand. Surely will definitely doing this on my daily basis!

автор: Subipra D

23 апр. 2020 г.

Taught me a lot, Now, I shall really want to become the richest man because now I know the know-how.

автор: FARHAAN H

19 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course. A little difficult for non technical background people but its still manageable.

автор: Biswajit M

1 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent Knowledge Provide By University Of Florida and Thanks To Coursera To Bring Opportunity.

автор: Alexander R

25 сент. 2017 г.

Get course!!! It is always great to review basics. You never know, you might learn something new.

автор: Akshay K

19 авг. 2020 г.

This is very great course with all the touch points and awareness related to Personal Finance.

автор: MOHINI

18 авг. 2020 г.

Yes this course is very intresting to understanding the cocept of finance.

Thank you Coursera.

автор: Ali E

9 мая 2020 г.

Thank you UNIVERSITY OF FLORIDA, Thank you Mr. Michael S. Gutter, and Thank you coursera.org.

автор: James B

17 июля 2017 г.

Great course. I learned a lot and feel more confident about my personal finances as a result

автор: Kumar A

2 мая 2020 г.

VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED EACH AND EVERY TOPIC, PARAGRAPH IN FULL DETAILS. ABLE TO LEARN FAST

автор: Zola-Ann S

25 мар. 2021 г.

This course was worth my time. I have a better idea on how to plan and manage finances.

автор: Robin D

29 мар. 2020 г.

Even though it focuses on US citizens, it is very informative - even for internationals.

автор: Oana M

12 авг. 2016 г.

A really great approach to personal finance, with a lot of useful tips and information.

автор: niranjan p

4 авг. 2020 г.

This is really nice course to make financial planning of oneself which we are unaware.

автор: Timothy T

21 июля 2020 г.

Great course. It’s always nice to brush up on our personal financial planning habits.

автор: Bobby W S

1 авг. 2020 г.

Ver clear and practical for me. So can take practice and doing well by doing myself.

автор: MUHAMMAD F A

19 июля 2020 г.

I lean a lot aboyt this subject and wil to improve the knowledge for my future plans

автор: Sardar S I

7 мая 2020 г.

very interesting course just writing reports might be useful for the future courses.

автор: Sachin S G

15 апр. 2020 г.

An excellent course and its a must have life skill for all. I thoroughly enjoyed it.