Chevron Left
Вернуться к Личное и семейное финансовое планирование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Личное и семейное финансовое планирование от партнера Университет Флориды

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,318
Рецензии: 466

О курсе

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Лучшие рецензии

E
2 мая 2020 г.

Although I don't live in the US, this course was full of information that I can use by my financial planning. I got more information than I thought. Its system is well strutured, clear and coherent.

AA
25 мая 2018 г.

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

Фильтр по:

426–450 из 469 отзывов о курсе Личное и семейное финансовое планирование

автор: Manoj K f

29 июля 2020 г.

Good experience

автор: NIRAV V

13 мая 2020 г.

NICE EXPERIENCE

автор: Tapas P

30 авг. 2020 г.

Good & Useful

автор: Jonathan R

11 февр. 2017 г.

Great stuff.

автор: Mahesh L D

14 июля 2020 г.

nice course

автор: Aja S

5 июня 2020 г.

NICE COURSE

автор: Jennifer P

9 окт. 2016 г.

Good course

автор: Raj K N

24 мая 2020 г.

excellent

автор: Ásïm A

25 апр. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Amey P

23 апр. 2020 г.

nice

автор: Gordon O

28 апр. 2020 г.

While an interesting start and I am genuinely interested in improving in this area, the math as explained and in the video and the math done in the first assignment do not match well enough. Where do I learn how to do all of the math correctly. There needs to be a link to a source to practice the problems, better explanation of all types of problems that will be encountered on the assignment, or some other explanation of what will be on it. I watched the videos, got a financial calculator, and then struggled to find the answers on the quiz despite a LOT of time spent trying each answer choice, thinking it through, and rewatching the video. I am so frustrated that want to drop the course as I can only imagine what it will be like with more complicated problems.

автор: Humberto R

21 июня 2020 г.

I have been learning about investing for the last 3 years. I also started investing 3 years ago. I got a few stocks (more like 21!) and have seen substantial growth in my portfolio. I was made aware of insurances on this course. I also saw many equations that could help me calculate interest, future, and past figures ($). Would I recommend this class? Yeah sure. For a beginner. It is a very detailed course. I just can't quite figure out if this is a good or bad thing.

автор: Aaron H

19 янв. 2021 г.

I appreciate the work that was put into making this course. It has so much great information, although some of it was a bit overwhelming and the practice wasn't encouraged enough to make everything stick well.

It's a great starting point to learn more and focus on particular financial areas and a great overview, but sometimes it was just hard to listen to the course.

автор: Pierluigi M

16 окт. 2016 г.

There is a lack of supervision by the instructor. Some questions are too simple and basic, and don't really prompt much of any reflection upon the course material presented. I feel like participation in the forum posts was also weak. All in all, it was a good class for basic financial knowledge (e.g. financial terms, different investment vehicles, etc.)

автор: Chan C K

29 нояб. 2020 г.

Areas for improvement are: 1. The audio is rather low. 2. The slides and speaker overlap most of the time . 3. To include slides as an attachment at the each of each session ASAP. Pls let me know if any of these has been done. Good to know, improvement has been implemented.

автор: Legriv V I M

11 мая 2020 г.

Although I appreciate the first parts of the lecture, some of the discussion points are not applicable to countries outside the USA. The lectures are often too long and it would help if one could at least chunk it to a more easy to take video lectures.

автор: fauzan a d

10 июня 2020 г.

The material is good, but supplement material is ordinary and many link broken. Video is too long and boring. Instructur can used more ilustration to make learning more fun.

автор: Zubair R

5 апр. 2020 г.

Good course about personal finance but Some of the links were broken and course is specified to US and also need to give links of Financial calculator.

автор: Caroline L

24 нояб. 2020 г.

Not bad - just pretty basic. Not worth $49 in my opinion. Better to offer it at a lower rate or add more advanced materials into it.

автор: Ayushi M

24 июня 2020 г.

The course is interesting and imparts a lot of knowledge but some of the videos aren't very good in terms of the volume.

автор: Oleg B

16 окт. 2019 г.

I think it won't be so useful for a foreigners, but anyway thank you for your job and your time.

автор: Himali T

13 июля 2020 г.

Very informative course. Gives a good sense of basic knowledge of financial security

автор: Terence G

18 июля 2020 г.

The course is great, but most of it applies for the American context.

автор: Rick M G

15 дек. 2016 г.

Some of his information was useful. It's pretty basic.

автор: Yueyue L

14 июня 2020 г.

not perfect for college student but a great start.