Chevron Left
Вернуться к Личное и семейное финансовое планирование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Личное и семейное финансовое планирование от партнера Университет Флориды

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,379
Рецензии: 482

О курсе

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Лучшие рецензии

E

2 мая 2020 г.

Although I don't live in the US, this course was full of information that I can use by my financial planning. I got more information than I thought. Its system is well strutured, clear and coherent.

AA

25 мая 2018 г.

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 486 отзывов о курсе Личное и семейное финансовое планирование

автор: SHYAKA G

8 мар. 2021 г.

Super

автор: I P S A W

14 сент. 2020 г.

nicee

автор: Pritam G

31 авг. 2020 г.

Great

автор: SABBIR R

14 июля 2020 г.

great

автор: Kajal S

10 июня 2020 г.

great

автор: Jafarov A R

31 мая 2020 г.

Super

автор: KUNAL K S

3 мая 2020 г.

Goood

автор: AMIT K

30 мая 2021 г.

best

автор: Erina P N

2 окт. 2020 г.

Good

автор: RANJITHKUMAR S

1 окт. 2020 г.

Good

автор: GLORIYA V

24 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: ADITYA K

11 авг. 2020 г.

Best

автор: ADITI S

11 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Rick C

21 нояб. 2019 г.

Good

автор: Andrew1224

1 окт. 2016 г.

good

автор: Jiya g

20 июля 2021 г.

osm

автор: Sanjay P

26 мая 2020 г.

Wow

автор: Utkrisht S

20 апр. 2020 г.

NIL

автор: ShiVam V 9

19 апр. 2020 г.

Ok

автор: Adithya. S

9 июня 2021 г.

v

автор: Anandhu A M

8 июня 2021 г.

5

автор: Tinneke P

12 июня 2020 г.

The course is a good starting point for beginner. Some of the reference sources are very good. I get a big load of new information from the Insurance Institute websites, VITA sources, etc. which I really appreciate.

On the other hand, I also notice that some sections need to be refreshed. The lectures on tax for example, is based on 2016 regulation, which is outdated. The course prepare should investment in updating the materials according to the latest development in the tax regulation. I also notice that the section about investing is too brief and narrow. It is useful if the lecture can be deepened and include more explanation on asset allocation, risk appetite, behavioral finance, tax implications on types of investment, etc.

All there being said, thank you for the course. I enjoy the learning and I take a lot from it. The course gives me a lot of idea on how to manage my finance better. To me this course has served its purpose. Thank you.

автор: MiguelAndres G

29 сент. 2020 г.

An exciting and engaging class. Dr. Gutter seemed very knowledgable about the topic and presented in a way that kept me focused. As someone with little knowledge of the financial world, I found the class extremely useful, especially regarding topics such as investing. I rated the course with 4 stars instead of 5 because some of the links do not work, the material regarding taxes is outdated (2014), and on one of the quizzes, the questions did not exactly line up with what was taught that week. Other than that, I highly recommend the course.

автор: Aden H

14 июня 2020 г.

Very good course with a lot of comprehensive information around a lot of important financial topics. A lot of it is directly related to the US only. Certain parts like taxes and retirement accounts and some parts of insurance will vary country to country but otherwise I feel a lot more confident in my ability to properly analyse and investigate options and then make plans using my financial knowledge as a result of this course.

автор: Raffaella V

3 дек. 2016 г.

I think this is a great overview for beginners in the subject of personal finance management. It contains lots of useful information, references to websites for everyday use, practical examples and exercises to absorb the content and put it to action. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that the subject matter is US centric so part of it (taxation for example) is not as relevant for those who live in other countries.