Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
Оценки: 5,620
Рецензии: 1,371

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 1,385 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Rick Y

Feb 02, 2019

Great course for those who want to improve their base knowledge of Excel. Even after years of using Excel, I still learned some new things through this course - highly recommended!

автор: Leidy L G R

Feb 02, 2019

Great course. I like how everything is explained, with real-life examples and a lot of practice files. I was surprised when I realized that there were a lot of shortcuts (that I didn't know) and better and easier ways to work in excel which makes my work faster and efficient.

автор: khaled M

Feb 02, 2019

awesome course, awesome teachers

автор: Grace L

Feb 03, 2019

useful

автор: Hunter B

Feb 03, 2019

Very in depth course. They explain every little detail that you will need to know for your future. A+ on this course!

автор: Crystal G

Feb 05, 2019

I enjoyed taking this course and learning excel. It was easy to follow along and keep up each week. Thank you guys for this program, it's awesome!

автор: Shelly-Ann J

Feb 05, 2019

For the most part I am self-taught Excel user. I was formally trained to use SPSS and ArcGIS while in university, but not Excel. I began using Excel for ease of use purposes, especially when sharing output with persons who did not have SPSS or ArcGIS. Excel eventually became the primary program I use and at work I am considered one of the more advanced users. However, I was very much aware there were gaps in my knowledge. This course has effectively gone about answering that. It is an ideal course for the self taught heavy Excel user. I highly recommend doing the course. The material is easy to understand, an easy read and the tests are good practice,

автор: James S

Feb 05, 2019

Excellent!

автор: RESHMA G

Feb 06, 2019

Extremely useful! especially for those who are self-taught. I thought I knew even the most basic of thigs, but boy was I wrong. Now that I have competed the course, I can see that I waste less time and have higher quality spreadsheets.

The format of the course is very well done and keeps you engaged.

автор: ARIF H

Feb 06, 2019

I highly liked this course and want to learn more and more

автор: Luis M S T

Jan 26, 2019

Very Good Structured an understadable

автор: Vaclav F

Jan 26, 2019

Well structured.

автор: Akshay K

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent course. All the concepts were perfectly explained in details. I would recommend this course to my friends and everyone who wants to start learning excel.

автор: Samantha

Jan 26, 2019

Good intro to excel for beginners

автор: Astha S

Nov 22, 2018

Great teaching techniques. The method of downloading the workbooks and then answering the solving the assessments gave a great hands on experience. Gonna cherish it. Thanks Coursera.

автор: Anjana S

Nov 20, 2018

I liked the course. I learned a lot about Excel 2016 here!

автор: Konstantinos P

Nov 20, 2018

very interesting thank you

автор: Mariangel H

Nov 20, 2018

Very good course If you want to start from the beginning or review. I really enjoyed this course.

автор: Gabriel A

Nov 21, 2018

Great course, from the real basic , which allowed me to fill the voids in my excel education.

автор: Angelyssa R R

Nov 22, 2018

I think the course was very well made and understandable. I wish the were more guided tests or quizzes and that the forum would be a bit more accessible.

автор: Bigyan B

Nov 06, 2018

Amazing Course For Begineer, Lots of new things has explained. Thankyou !

автор: يونس ع ع ع

Nov 06, 2018

Very very cool

автор: Abhishek R K

Nov 07, 2018

COURSERA WILL BE SO USEFULL IF WE USE IT CORRECTLY AND IT HELPS US TO LEARN MANY THINGS WHAT WE THINK WE KNOW

I AM HAPPY TO HAVE COURSERA AND HAPPY FOR COMPLETING A COURSE SUCCSEFULLY

автор: Rahaf A z

Nov 06, 2018

it is so good

автор: Ali j

Nov 22, 2018

very good course, especially test exercise. Thanks for all staff