Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 30,465
Рецензии: 8,341

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

VJ
10 нояб. 2020 г.

With this course you learn how to use Excel in your daily life. I recommend it to everyone that starts using excel and the ones that want to become better in understanding how it works and be quicker.

PD
10 июня 2020 г.

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

Фильтр по:

1201–1225 из 8,336 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Juan C V G

6 авг. 2020 г.

El contenido fue bastante ameno, comprensible, entretenido, considero aporto bastante a mi formación y aprendizaje de la herramienta. Ansioso de continuar con el nivel intermedio.

автор: michelle

6 июля 2020 г.

well-paced course! instructions were clear and the workbooks were especially useful. was pretty hesitant taking up a subscription for this at first but this is definitely worth it

автор: Md S I

16 июня 2020 г.

Learned so many techniques from this course, practice a lot alongside the videos and ninja tips will make excel bit more easier. Grateful to the course teachers and this platform.

автор: S.M. J I

27 мая 2020 г.

Great Experience !!

I really surprised to see the process of teaching and examining. I must suggest to do this course and take the challenge for every student as well as employees.

автор: manikrishna s

6 апр. 2020 г.

Tutor is having a good knowledge about excel and the way it was taught was quite impressive

Every exercise was enriching. Altogether nice course for those want to basics in excel

автор: Valeria B

11 дек. 2019 г.

I liked this course. The teachers are positive and very professionals. They had created education videos with attentiveness and care. I have improved not only my Excel skills, and

автор: Gautam A K

5 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent course, well structured and presented. To get the total benefit of this course, I would recommend completing all courses in the Excel Skills for Business Specialization.

автор: Francis A

20 окт. 2020 г.

This Excel course has helped me a lot. Prior to the course, a lot of excel functions or skills that I was lacking. Right now, I have a firm ground or understanding of those tips.

автор: Linda K

16 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course, well presented with practice exercises and ability to review the sessions. It was very enjoyable and has definitely boosted my confidence and updated my skills.

автор: Richard P

20 сент. 2020 г.

I found this course to be very done by the staff in providing a very encompassing approach in its effort to provide its students with a solid foundation to build upon. Thank you!

автор: V. R S K

6 авг. 2020 г.

There can't be a more clear explanation. Thanks to Prashan, Nikki and the coursera team for putting up such a neatly crafted and easily understandable course on excel essentials.

автор: Md. A H

18 июля 2020 г.

This course is very helpful who are afraid to use Excel. Videos and assignments are very effective. I am feeling very confident about using Excel for most commonly used features.

автор: Gargi P

18 июня 2020 г.

The course proved out to be very helpful for me. It cleared all the basic concepts of Excel. I really liked the course design. It is knowledgeable and provides practical learning

автор: K S P

1 июня 2020 г.

very well explained. Really very interesting and amazing test modules which make sure one doesn't proceed to next level without properly understanding the current one thoroughly.

автор: Avinash K

11 апр. 2020 г.

I truly liked the way of presenting this course and now I'm eager to complete all the remaining 3 courses in this Specialization. A great learning experience and teaching method.

автор: Jason K

25 мар. 2020 г.

Really enjoyed this course. Instructors are very clear in communication and knowledgeable in Excel. I really recommend this course to anyone looking to learn the basics of Excel.

автор: Abdallah A

30 окт. 2019 г.

Phenomenal course! really got lots of skills. The videos teach you how to use Excel spreadsheets step by step with very clear visualized instructions. Overall really recommended.

автор: Lilian B C M

21 февр. 2019 г.

Perfect. Learnt so much. I use to feel I Know excel so well till I did this course and discovered so many new things. Including the Ninja techniques.

Thanks to Coursera, My tutors

автор: Carlos J B A

24 янв. 2019 г.

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

автор: Linda K S G

23 окт. 2020 г.

Thank you so much for teaching us so well, definitely the level of profesionalism of the teachers was outstanding. The exercises were excellent, and i learned so much thank you!

автор: Izzat A B M A

3 окт. 2020 г.

Course is very beginner friendly and thorough. Each exercises are challenging but with the right amount of guidance for students to get through it. Worth every second of my time

автор: Ayush R

29 сент. 2020 г.

Absolutely brilliant course with everything explained in a quite easy and detailed manner, the assignments are well curated and ensures the learner's comprehension on the topic.

автор: ZEESHAN A S

5 сент. 2020 г.

Instructors were great! Everything was taught crystal clear, I faced no confusion while learning through online video and after taking up with the quiz, Thank you for the course

автор: Carmen C

13 авг. 2020 г.

Very nice course. Well structured, logical, smooth progress through easy to intermediate and even advanced techniques. It was a pleasure to follow. Thank you, Prashan and Nicky!

автор: Berk v d Z

10 авг. 2020 г.

Perfect format for learning how to use Excel! Short videos, very clear, and a lot of practice material. The assessments are challenging and the (automatic) feedback helps a lot.