Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 35,292
Рецензии: 9,612

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. The best way to learn Excel is to use Excel. In this course, learners will solve a broad range of business problems as they apply the Excel skills and techniques they learn along the way. This course uses downloadable Excel workbooks and full data sets with applied examples and practical challenge exercises. This provides learners with countless opportunities to practice their Excel skills while discovering new and useful productivity features of Excel for a variety of business contexts. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

KG
8 июня 2020 г.

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

KS
29 июня 2020 г.

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

Фильтр по:

8876–8900 из 9,581 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Prof. A M

28 сент. 2020 г.

The course was very helpful for a beginner using excel . All the basic use of Excel has been clearly explained and the assignments and exercises were exciting. Thanks a lot.

автор: AbdurRahman

21 апр. 2020 г.

course was designed for very beginners, but actually its not efficient for me because i have already some sort of excel knowledge i'll enroll in advance excel so i may excel

автор: Ankit R

18 нояб. 2019 г.

The course was really helpful to grasp the basics of Excel. The training videos were short and precise which makes it easy and can be require not more than 15 minutes a day.

автор: Savita

10 июля 2020 г.

method and the way of teaching is really interesting and well structured. I really enhanced my skills and learnt so many shortcuts and interesting methods to make work easy

автор: Ketan K

25 июня 2020 г.

It was a best learned course on course era . Each and every topic is such that it results in learning and practicing the topics of EXCEL. I loved the way tutor's taught us.

автор: Disan B

8 сент. 2020 г.

Its been a great experience going trough essential excel concepts for business. What a nice content....And a nice instructors. I cannot wait to learn intermediary concepts

автор: smart s

20 апр. 2021 г.

I was not happy at the beginning then it got better, just you could have made much more efficient by taking away the characters and stuffs, but still it was really useful

автор: Autumn S

18 нояб. 2020 г.

It was a great overview of the essentials. I wish it was more challenging. Lot's of simple questions and exercises. Hoping the other 3 courses offer a bit more challenge.

автор: Praveen K K

23 авг. 2020 г.

The course was really helpful and the experience was great too. Though the feedbacks were not as helpful as I expected them to be, I hope future feedbacks will be better.

автор: SATISH B S

11 апр. 2020 г.

some of functions those i could not find in my laptop described by you reamined unanswered. afterall it was a fine and confidence building experince. thank you very much.

автор: Chirag A

30 июля 2020 г.

I honestly loved the course. I understand playing around by oneself is important to learn but despite that the quizzes were a little tricky. Anyway, highly satisfied :)

автор: Rohit K

5 июня 2020 г.

A great course demonstrates solid excel skills for beginners or for those who already have some experience working with excel managing data for small to mid-size firms.

автор: Md. S H

7 апр. 2020 г.

Its my pleasure to go with Macquarie University and complete the course. As a beginner, i found really helpful but i think graph chart should be more focused in detail.

автор: Stuart M

29 июня 2019 г.

It's a well taught class but it truly is for an excel beginner. If you know how to make charts or the basic excel functions then I would move straight to Intermediate I

автор: Andrea M

11 авг. 2020 г.

Excelente curso para comenzar en el mundo de Microsoft Excel. Le daria 5 estrellas, sin embargo, algunas actividades estaban mal programadas a la hora de descargarlas.

автор: Richard R

19 янв. 2020 г.

The course was good. it was informative and easy to follow. I would have given 5stars but the videos were slightly dry. However the content was good for novice users.

автор: Cathleen M

10 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent format and learning. The only addition needed would be more Tabs with extra data to keep practicing beyond working with the videos. Otherwise, well done.

автор: Liselotte t B

26 дек. 2019 г.

It's really simple if you already have some experience with excel, though, the way it's being taught is a good way. I am looking forward to the more advanced levels.

автор: manish R

23 мая 2020 г.

my experience is wonderful by learning to this course i get to understand the basic of Ms excel which is very beneficial for the understanding the corporate culture

автор: David K

21 мая 2020 г.

Good course. Very organized and the assessments, though tedious at times, really well positioned. I can say that I've improved my Excel skills. Thanks bunches, Dave

автор: Ervin M

21 мая 2019 г.

it was a helpful course to learn new excel tricks and improve the existing knowledge. I recommend it to everyone who wants to start learning excel as a first time.

автор: Maribel S

6 апр. 2019 г.

I already have a basic understandimg of Excel but I did learn a few features, like hiding the tool bar and adding items to the favorite tool bar. So far, so good.

автор: Yusuf A

29 дек. 2020 г.

I think it is very good course , about Excel . I learn many things form this course . I advice to take this if you want to become professional in Excel.

Thank you

автор: Md. K I

10 мая 2020 г.

Honestly speaking the course has been great. They showed everything in details and in all possible ways which has been of great convenience for beginners like me.

автор: Latrisha M

1 янв. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed this course and that I could go at my own pace! I am a visual learner so the videos and examples really helped me understand this a lot better!