Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 32,494
Рецензии: 8,877

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

RB
28 авг. 2019 г.

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

KS
29 июня 2020 г.

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

Фильтр по:

8201–8225 из 8,858 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Chirag A

30 июля 2020 г.

I honestly loved the course. I understand playing around by oneself is important to learn but despite that the quizzes were a little tricky. Anyway, highly satisfied :)

автор: Rohit K

5 июня 2020 г.

A great course demonstrates solid excel skills for beginners or for those who already have some experience working with excel managing data for small to mid-size firms.

автор: Md. S H

7 апр. 2020 г.

Its my pleasure to go with Macquarie University and complete the course. As a beginner, i found really helpful but i think graph chart should be more focused in detail.

автор: Stuart M

29 июня 2019 г.

It's a well taught class but it truly is for an excel beginner. If you know how to make charts or the basic excel functions then I would move straight to Intermediate I

автор: Andrea M

11 авг. 2020 г.

Excelente curso para comenzar en el mundo de Microsoft Excel. Le daria 5 estrellas, sin embargo, algunas actividades estaban mal programadas a la hora de descargarlas.

автор: Richard R

19 янв. 2020 г.

The course was good. it was informative and easy to follow. I would have given 5stars but the videos were slightly dry. However the content was good for novice users.

автор: Cathleen M

10 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent format and learning. The only addition needed would be more Tabs with extra data to keep practicing beyond working with the videos. Otherwise, well done.

автор: Liselotte t B

26 дек. 2019 г.

It's really simple if you already have some experience with excel, though, the way it's being taught is a good way. I am looking forward to the more advanced levels.

автор: manish R

23 мая 2020 г.

my experience is wonderful by learning to this course i get to understand the basic of Ms excel which is very beneficial for the understanding the corporate culture

автор: David K

21 мая 2020 г.

Good course. Very organized and the assessments, though tedious at times, really well positioned. I can say that I've improved my Excel skills. Thanks bunches, Dave

автор: Ervin M

21 мая 2019 г.

it was a helpful course to learn new excel tricks and improve the existing knowledge. I recommend it to everyone who wants to start learning excel as a first time.

автор: Maribel S

6 апр. 2019 г.

I already have a basic understandimg of Excel but I did learn a few features, like hiding the tool bar and adding items to the favorite tool bar. So far, so good.

автор: Yusuf A

29 дек. 2020 г.

I think it is very good course , about Excel . I learn many things form this course . I advice to take this if you want to become professional in Excel.

Thank you

автор: Md. K I

10 мая 2020 г.

Honestly speaking the course has been great. They showed everything in details and in all possible ways which has been of great convenience for beginners like me.

автор: Latrisha M

1 янв. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed this course and that I could go at my own pace! I am a visual learner so the videos and examples really helped me understand this a lot better!

автор: Sumaiya Z

7 июня 2020 г.

Its very easy to learn

As i had no knowledge about excel,this course helped me so much in my learning.

Videos and other stuffs are very easy to catch with my mind.

автор: Tyler M

2 мар. 2020 г.

I would have liked more focus on formulas and such, but this is a great course to understand essential formatting skills that can be put to use in any situation.

автор: Nikita A

10 окт. 2020 г.

The content of the course is well explained with the attached test after every lesson is very helpful to understand the concept well. Thank you for the course.

автор: Jason H

26 окт. 2018 г.

There are some issues with the formatting or rounding of numbers for answers on the tests. Other than that I really enjoyed the course and got a lot out of it!

автор: Ravi B

25 авг. 2018 г.

Very good course not only for beginners but for others who are using without proper training. Only feedback I have is to revisit the questions of few segments.

автор: Roshel R

30 нояб. 2020 г.

It was a good course, easy to follow. I would have liked at least one more larger project per week to work on, I find those helpful in learning the skills.

автор: Trent M

14 мая 2018 г.

Pretty basic stuff, maybe a few shortcuts learned, but overall if you're in Excel in a daily basis, most of the info should be considered refreshers at best

автор: mithun c r

7 авг. 2020 г.

I can learn from this course several important term of excel.Thanks all of you (founder) and my varsity teachers who make this platform available for us.

автор: Usama A

26 июня 2020 г.

A highly recommended course. the course goes on a low pace and almost touches all the basic aspects of excel which help you familiarize with the software.

автор: Hardik S

8 июня 2020 г.

The course was planned very well and explained well too. One suggestion is to make some quizzes timed as it will help us be more concentrated and focused.