Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 29,923
Рецензии: 8,193

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

KS
29 июня 2020 г.

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

KG
8 июня 2020 г.

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 8,188 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Στράτος Κ

25 апр. 2020 г.

I was familiar with the majority of the parts in the essentials course. However the course is very good structured for beginners and has some interesting things for every level of excel user. I must admit that the week with the printing options was really helpful. Personally i will continue with the intermediate parts of the specialization.

автор: Panchal P

15 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course for any person who would like to explore the MS Excel Program .This course has been designed in most appropriate manner to give the seekers exactly the kind of knowledge they expect.It has various quizzes and challenges that helps to learn Excel practically while doing the appropriate practice ,AS PRACTICE MAKES PERMANENT.

автор: CHINMOY P

18 мая 2020 г.

This Course is exceptionally good and and has a beginner i really learnt a lot of things from formulas ,functions,to managing data sheets,formatting. referencing and finally to good looking charts. This course is more than enough for the beginners and after completion of course for sure they will be ahead when compared to their collegeaus.

автор: Mihai P

6 мар. 2018 г.

I really enjoyed the course. Although I knew most of the things in the course, I still found out about some very interesting tools and options that I had at my disposal. Also learned the correct nomenclature for things like the "dollar thingy" It's a good idea to take the introductory course even if you do have experience in Excel already.

автор: Clarence A

13 нояб. 2020 г.

Well constructed and well written, the exercises and structure of this course is very well done. If you think you know Excel, there's a couple of things here that may surprise you and supplement your pre-existing knowledge. If you're unfamiliar with Excel and want to slowly get introduced to using it, then this is perfect for you as well!

автор: Victor

14 мая 2020 г.

In the beginning, I though I new the basics of excel and this course was going to cover everything I know about MS Excel. I then found out that there are still many tip and tricks I didn't even know excel was able to make automatically adding to my existing information.

Thank you so much for the course, it has been very informative for me.

автор: Vincenth R U

11 мая 2020 г.

Great Experience as a beginner, i need more practice and review all what i take off for me to make sure that all i take is understandable. Thank You Malayan Colleges Laguna for this opportunity and thank you Coursera for this kind of experience. Big Help to us specially we dont have work today just work from home. Thanks and best regards.

автор: Marcelo G S S

15 нояб. 2020 г.

I learned a lot about the basic handling of Excel, at the same time that I am very surprised because I never believed that learning this course would be very entertaining and fun, since it will serve me a lot for the career I am studying which is economics and thus be able to work it in the future a more satisfactory and efficient way.

автор: Loh T F

8 июля 2020 г.

It was a well prepared and documented course I have ever attended. It was a great and satisfying online specialisation. It was easy and I do not have any problem in completing the entire course.

The explanation was thorough, clear and easy to understand.

A good job, well done , Prashan and Nicky.

Thank you, so much, Prashan and Nicky.

автор: Miroslav H

12 мая 2020 г.

Wonderful teachers, very interesting presentation and topics. It was exciting to go through this course and gained knowledge is very useful. Advice, go from Essentials course through Advanced course in this specialization in sequential order. There are many things to learn in each course no matter what your previous Excel knowledge is.

автор: Gabriela G O

5 дек. 2019 г.

Recomiendo ampliamente este curso. La estrategia didáctica es pertinente y oportuna. Se cumple el propósito de cada semana mediante materiales didácticos y actividades de aprendizaje correctos. Sugiero para los estudiantes que tienen la versión de Excel en español, verificar la combinación de teclas porque no es la misma que en inglés.

автор: Moza A A

23 июля 2020 г.

A perfect course to start kicking out the world of Excel. I have started with a little knowledge and now I feel awesome for achieving a lot. I am no longer afraid of excel and I never thought that it is going to be as a piece of cake !! if you really want to start excelling excel, this course is the perfect match for you. Good Luck !!

автор: Germán L B L

15 мар. 2020 г.

I can see the effort of trying to stablish a methodology that fit on the different excel versions and format worldwide in order to make a standardized exam, great job! Also, tips, exams questions and extra material encourage you to find different ways and explore more all excel option...

Thanks i have learned a lot.

автор: tofu T

4 окт. 2020 г.

I was skeptical about this course teaching me anything new, but I was pleasantly proven wrong. As Nicky said, most of us are self-taught and that leaves us with a lot of unknown blind spots. Everything was explained in detail, and whatever was left for us to figure out on our own was solvable. This course has left me very satisfied.

автор: Ellen K

29 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent class very challenging but feel more confident about my skills in excel. Liked working on the graphs mostly. Liked how I could go back and review what I missed on the test. The instructors were excellent very engaging! The tech department got back to me right away on what I thought might be a tech issue. I would recommend!

автор: Mohammed A A

28 июня 2020 г.

I often felt learning Excel is complicated due to the numerous resources available online and various books. This course is a must do- Although its important that you begin from the Excel essentials course as you end up being surprised with a whole lot of excel functionalities that exist. A must do course i would say. All the best !

автор: Pragyan S

7 мая 2020 г.

This course was amazing. Hadn't expected all these skills could be learned so fluidly. Loved the ninja tricks and keyboard shortcuts! Now, I am determined to complete all the upcoming parts of this course up to the advanced :)

<3 Thanks Prasant and Nicky; you are great teachers <3

<3 Thanks Macquarie University <3

<3 Thanks Coursera <3

автор: ANA T

16 сент. 2019 г.

I find this class very motivating and extremelly helpful! I recently graduated with a degree in Business Administration and I see the importance of having very good excel skills. I'm planning to continue taking these classes until I'm able to master Excel! Thank you for setting up such an exciting and important class for business!

автор: Priyanshu S

28 июня 2020 г.

Starting with another course in this specialization, so it is easily understandable how good this course is, to have a strong foundation, this course is highly recommended. I am going to enroll in the whole specialization as the whole course is structured in a good manner, and made for everyone, also with the one with no knowledge.

автор: Veronica K

1 мая 2020 г.

Very helpful in learning basic functions of Excel & proper names of things. As an experienced user, I found the videos and practice challenges were extremely useful in teaching more in-depth knowledge, useful shortcuts and detailed descriptions of functions within Excel. I'm excited to move on to the other sections of this course!

автор: Maria T

20 нояб. 2019 г.

This course is simply amazing. All instructions are provided in a clear manner by both instructors, and the skills i've gained over such a short period of time are simply amazing. It has already made my work much more easier. I didn't know Excel was so much fun! I plan to enroll for the next parts of the course as well. Thank you!

автор: Charissa B

23 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent introductory course, even for someone like me who's been using Excel for some time now but had gaps in my knowledge. This was a great course to fill in the gaps in my knowledge and help me move towards become a more proficient user of Excel. Love the worksheets where I could just do the work and follow along as I do it.

автор: Yogesh D J

20 мая 2020 г.

excellent course before starting this course i dont know much about Excel.Now i know excel really well as practice makes permanent.Thanks to Teacher Nicky and Prashan who made this course and explain it very perfectly."WOW' experience for me.those who dont know much about excel dont think just enroll to this course.Happy learning

автор: Seif H H E

29 апр. 2020 г.

THIS course add many information to me. this course is excellent. i have learned in this course how to sum -subtraction-division-multi ply - how to make table- print -furmoula - filter-sort-find and replace - and many many other skills ---- this course is above my expectations - i apprciate and thankful for macquarie university

автор: ANALY B M

16 авг. 2020 г.

¡Excelente Curso! Es mi favorito de todos los que he tomado. Los profesores explican claramente y todo el material que te proporcionan para practicar esta muy completo, además los test que ponen al final de cada semana ayuda a que refuerces y notes si algún tema no te quedo claro. Muchas gracias por brindar tan increíble curso.