Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,014
Рецензии: 271

О курсе

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Лучшие рецензии

JB

Aug 08, 2019

It has been a journey for me and I am glad that I have learned so much in these courses. Also I want to thank all learners who have helped me through the exercises, challenges and assessments.

HA

Aug 22, 2019

It is wonderful to complete every course in excel provided by Macquarie University. These courses are really helpful for data analysis. Finally i am pro excel become a King of Excel

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 271 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

автор: Ana S

Aug 19, 2018

Great course and excellent professors! Everything was perfectly structured, well-explained, and user-friendly presented. I guess it's going to be one of my favorite Coursera courses I have ever had! Great job and big thanks for this, dear professors!

автор: Yaron K

Feb 06, 2018

An excellent specialization, which covers Standard Excel from the basics to advanced features, with clear explanations and many examples. The course motto is "Practice makes Permanent" and the assignments definitely help learn the material.

автор: Mehdi A

Mar 23, 2020

Fabulous course experience. Good practical examples but now enough practice challenges to learn more. i still want t learn more in excel, please advice me other courses also, with many many thanks to Coursera and Macquarie university.

автор: 张一鸣 ( Y

Nov 18, 2018

The whole course is well-organized and designed. I can see the efforts from this university and all the professors. I will recommend this to more friends for the practical skills it taught and the perfect materials. Thank you again!

автор: Shobhit G

May 04, 2019

Good content and very well explained throughout. Weekly assignments were not just testing the concepts learnt but were also helpful in explaining the applications of those concepts. Overall Excellent Course. Would recommend to all.

автор: Moseleine B

Nov 24, 2019

These courses are well structured. You learn throughout the journey, from the practice videos to the exams. Also, there are many real life problems that are used to show you how to be creative with the skills you are learning.

автор: Nathan H

Oct 04, 2019

Strong course - it eases you in then gets truly brutal! totally worth it, you can pause at any moment. I have change many aspects of my departments daily procedures with the knowledge obtained from this course. God bless

автор: Hilfi A

Mar 12, 2018

I do not write reviews very often. But this course is worth it. It has a clear instruction and concepts, while also provide challenging cases. Highly recommended to those who want to leverage their excel skills.

автор: Janet N

Nov 13, 2019

Great value for money. Never found anything that gave me all the core skills I needed in Excel to transfer in my day to day work life. Super excited I have everything I need to know on hand when I need it.

автор: Ajit S

Apr 26, 2019

This course helped me a lot in enhancing my skills in Microsoft Excel , that help me in my day to day life functions .This also help me to learn so many new things that i don't know especially in my field.

автор: Rushabh D D

Nov 30, 2018

One of the best course for excel I have ever come across!! Final Tests & Weekly Assessments are must to get a great insight and clarity on functions and applications! Quite confident about using excel now!

автор: edson s

Feb 05, 2019

Great course. It's very well designed. The task are in the same level of dificulty of the classes. It's really benefitial how the teachers try to make us a certain exercise in many different ways.

автор: Tanaya B

Mar 06, 2020

A great learning tutorial.I want to say thanks to all of my course teacher ,for then I really get to know many of the useful things in excel.

A big thanks to all of them.

Thank you

Tanaya Banerjee

автор: Tetiana I

Jun 19, 2018

I don't regret spending time going through all videos and practice challenges. It really expanded my knowledge in Excel, now I feel much comfortable. Thanks to everybody who contributed.

автор: Gautam A K

Aug 05, 2019

Excellent course, well structured and presented. To get the total benefit of this course, I would recommend completing all courses in the Excel Skills for Business Specialization.

автор: Carlos J B A

Jul 08, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

автор: Zwelakhe N

Sep 13, 2018

This course has really changed my life! I especially loved the section on dashboards, where excel's functions were used creatively to construct interative and dynamic dashboard.

автор: Michael P

May 25, 2018

This was a great experience in learning Excel. The intro course walks you through the basics but by the time you finish the advanced class you'll see the true power of Excel.

автор: Antonio B E J

Jan 01, 2020

Discussion Part did guide me well on reviewing my mistakes.. a lot of trial and error.. do not give up when failed just keep on finding the right answer to the question

автор: Daulet N

Aug 06, 2019

Very interesting and useful course to upgrade the knowledge in Excel. I know the Excel is pretty well, but this course gave me more additional knowledge and cases!

автор: Sujan T

Feb 01, 2020

Absolutely must for business people. I am applying these new concept in my job. It has saved big chunk of time and my peers also asked me if I could teach them!!

автор: MPilar G d V

Oct 11, 2019

What a challenging course! Very well organized and explained, I have learned very useful functions, tools and ninja tricks for the future. It has been an honor.

автор: Rafal P

Mar 13, 2019

My brain hurts. I hate all the FV, PV, RATE, NPER, PMT and they never worked for me. I finished the course by using Solver and mathematical equations. Thank you

автор: Preetam S

Oct 13, 2018

One of the best courses I can think of for business professionals. Very useful ones career progression. Thank you Coursera for providing this on our portal.

автор: Gary T

Aug 22, 2019

The most rewarding, difficult, but you will learn Excel and learn it well course on the planet.!

Amazing course. Change my view of Excel and capabilities.